Betty D. Klement, DMD

Dentist

2140 Kingsley Avenue #4

Orange Park, FL 32073

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great visit and service! I'm very happy with the outcome.....
B
6 months ago
Couldn't be happier
I arrived a bit early and was taken in shortly after arrival. The numbing agent was applied and the deep clothing began as soon as the area was numbed. The work was completed, I was checked out and I was on my way. Overall a quick and painless visit with friendly and professional staff.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Service from Committed Professionals
Today I had an appointment to evaluate my teeth after not having seen the dentist in 2 1/2 years. Dr. Klement and her knowledgeable, dedicated staff took great care of me without condemning my absence. After a thorough examination covering myriad needs, explaining every aspect along the way, I now have a plan of action moving forward - including an estimate of expenses. I am a customer for life now. Be smart, go to a dentist who is both caring and careful. She has a delicate yet strong touch and is honestly concerned about her patients health and well-being.
P
10 months ago
Professional but very considerate of your needs.
I am so happy with this practice. They are excellent and so friendly. Considerate of your needs at all times.
J
11 months ago
The Very Best! (As Always)
More than just friendly. Always considerate of my personal comfort - especially where there could have been an issue with pain. There never is an issue with pain thanks to the foresight and experience of Dr. Klement and her wonderful staff. I've been going here more than 20 years. Absolutely NO REGRETS!
B
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Klement for over 25 years. She and her staff are the utmost professionals in their treatment and care of their patients. They are detailed and thorough in every aspect of the services they provide. They are very good at explaining the treatments and procedures to ease any patient concerns or questions they may have, This attention to detail goes beyond just the treatment of the patients dental care, she also is concerned with her patients overall healthcare too. She and her staff have gone above and beyond to accommodate me over the years and I would highly recommend her service to anyone,
J
12 months ago
Kind Understanding Compassionate
B
12 months ago
Top Notch Dental Treatment
Dr. Klement and her staff have been my 'go to' dental provider for over 20 years. An expert in her field, Dr. Betty Klement always provides quality dental services, and demands only the best for her patients. Thanks to her I am proud to smile and show others all of the work I have had done over the years. She has monitored my dental health, crowned many of my teeth, gotten me through 2 years of braces, and ensured my periodontal health by frequent dental cleaning by her professional dental hygienist. I would not hesitate to highly recommend her practice to anyone
B
1 year ago
Very caring and informative staff.
D
1 year ago
Great experience from the first contact
I am new to the area an needed a dentist. When I called, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The visit was timely, efficient, and thorough. I have dental work that has come to the end of it's lifespan and needs to be replaced. I feel very confident that my initial evaluation was accurate. Dr. Klement seems up to date with current technologies and techniques. I feel that I am in good hands.....