Betty D. Klement, DMD

Dentist

2140 Kingsley Avenue #4

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The Very Best! (As Always)
More than just friendly. Always considerate of my personal comfort - especially where there could have been an issue with pain. There never is an issue with pain thanks to the foresight and experience of Dr. Klement and her wonderful staff. I've been going here more than 20 years. Absolutely NO REGRETS!
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Klement for over 25 years. She and her staff are the utmost professionals in their treatment and care of their patients. They are detailed and thorough in every aspect of the services they provide. They are very good at explaining the treatments and procedures to ease any patient concerns or questions they may have, This attention to detail goes beyond just the treatment of the patients dental care, she also is concerned with her patients overall healthcare too. She and her staff have gone above and beyond to accommodate me over the years and I would highly recommend her service to anyone,
J
3 weeks ago
Kind Understanding Compassionate
B
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Treatment
Dr. Klement and her staff have been my 'go to' dental provider for over 20 years. An expert in her field, Dr. Betty Klement always provides quality dental services, and demands only the best for her patients. Thanks to her I am proud to smile and show others all of the work I have had done over the years. She has monitored my dental health, crowned many of my teeth, gotten me through 2 years of braces, and ensured my periodontal health by frequent dental cleaning by her professional dental hygienist. I would not hesitate to highly recommend her practice to anyone
B
2 months ago
Very caring and informative staff.
D
2 months ago
Great experience from the first contact
I am new to the area an needed a dentist. When I called, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The visit was timely, efficient, and thorough. I have dental work that has come to the end of it's lifespan and needs to be replaced. I feel very confident that my initial evaluation was accurate. Dr. Klement seems up to date with current technologies and techniques. I feel that I am in good hands.....
M
3 months ago
High quality service is rendered at this dental clinic. The staff is very concerned about mouth care. While I am in the office, every member will make sure customer are confortable, blanket and music are available. Staff will call and check on me after my visit to follow through.
M
3 months ago
Always the very best.
Everyone at the office is always friendly polite and professional. I could not ask for anything more.
T
4 months ago
High quality service.
I've been using Dr. Klement for the past 12 yrs. and I wouldn't think of going any where but there. The staff is friendly and caring!
J
4 months ago
The staff was WONDERFUL..I WAS VERY SURPRISED HOW THEY REALLY LISTEN TO ME RANT.