Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
First visit jitters turned into a great professional experience
Today was my first consultation with Dr. Strating. All went better than expected and I could see that Dr. Starting listens and knew what I wanted and needed to have done. I have been unhappy with a denture I had made in Boston 18 months ago. I will begin next week with impressions, etc. I am happy about the time schedule and promptness I received, Everyone that works at Beverly Dental Associates was very friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
I just went for my 3-months cleaning session. Kim is doing a great job. Always good to have Harry Stratting review X rays and check condition of my teeth and gums.
P
3 weeks ago
The best
Very exacting and truly professional.
K
2 months ago
Terrific Team!!!!
Lost a filling? This Team responds beautifully!! A morning call...and afternoon appointment...and all is well by the end of the day!! Responsive, caring, talented, personable, effective and efficient: that's what I call terrific!!!! Thanks, Team BDA!!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and highly competent
Over the years, each staffperson at Beverly Dental has been professional, friendly and highly competent from the moment I am greeted by Patty at the desk and speaking with her about scheduling and insurance matters to my appointment with Dr. Strating!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Srating is the most proficient dentist of my lifetime, and he is supported by a highly capable team.
Many years ago, I became aware that my former dentist was not capable of the highest quality adult restoration which I then needed. I called one of my clients who is a highly regarded endodontist with a multi-state practice and asked him to find out for me which prosthodontist was most highly regarded by the dentists of the North Shore of MA. He did his research and told me that there was unanimity among the dentists with whom he spoke that I should seek the services of Dr. Herman Strating. Since then, my wife and I have been fortunate to have our teeth cared for by Beverly Dental Associates with complete satisfaction.
T
4 months ago
Terrific Service
Dr Strating and team are terrific. I have had some extensive work including crowns and extractions. All procedures have been very well done. I heartily recommend them.
P
6 months ago
Extremely friendly yet professional. Frank about options and expense. Not a mill!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
I absolutely love this practice! The front desk is so friendly and accommodating! Dr. Strating is such a wonderful ethical Dentist who truly cares about his patients! I would recommend anyone looking for dental work that is his specialty to not hesitate to use him!! He’s been great!!👍
D
6 months ago
Not the same
Since Beverly Dental bought this practice the spirit in the office has changed unfavorably. The beautiful fish aquarium that offered relaxation/distraction was taken out probably to save corporate money. The products floss and mouthwash were also terrible but seemed to have been altered slightly. This office had such a wonderful and personal feel to it but now it feels cold and stale. The professionals are wonderful still and Dr. Stratting is the best but they lost staff due to inflexible scheduling which is a shame. Bring back the old office and staff and sometimes following corporate pathways is the wrong way to go.