Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Extremely friendly yet professional. Frank about options and expense. Not a mill!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
I absolutely love this practice! The front desk is so friendly and accommodating! Dr. Strating is such a wonderful ethical Dentist who truly cares about his patients! I would recommend anyone looking for dental work that is his specialty to not hesitate to use him!! He’s been great!!👍
D
3 months ago
Not the same
Since Beverly Dental bought this practice the spirit in the office has changed unfavorably. The beautiful fish aquarium that offered relaxation/distraction was taken out probably to save corporate money. The products floss and mouthwash were also terrible but seemed to have been altered slightly. This office had such a wonderful and personal feel to it but now it feels cold and stale. The professionals are wonderful still and Dr. Stratting is the best but they lost staff due to inflexible scheduling which is a shame. Bring back the old office and staff and sometimes following corporate pathways is the wrong way to go.
J
3 months ago
Long time patient, always excellent service
From Patty in Reception, Jenn the Hygienist and Dr. Strating, what a great team! Friendly, professional, caring and thorough. They give absolutely the best care.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Work
The team is terrific and Dr Strating is extremely good.
D
4 months ago
Long term practice for me
All the staff at this office are not only friendly, they are more like family. Kim does a great job as does Pattie and Julia. Dr. Harry is an outstanding Dentist as well as a great person.
P
4 months ago
Love them!
S
4 months ago
The Best!!
Everything about Dr Strating & his associates is superb. Professional, skilled & friendly. They make a visit to the dentist like catching up with old friends. Very happy with the care & the people.
G
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent service.
I have been a patient for many years, and Beverly Dental has always treated me great. Dr. Strating is a great dentist, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs any work done. His team is also very experienced, and the combination of all these great people plus the professional dental service keeps me coming back. Hopefully they will stay right where they are so I can continue having my dental work done. Gino
C
4 months ago
As always, the people that work there are fantastic.