Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
They are simply the best
Dr. Stratlng and Julia are the consummate accommodating professionals. For a patient with long-standing dental problems and a phobia about pain, they alleviate fears and are thorough in their work
S
4 months ago
So friendly , yet professional
Who likes to go to the dentist ? But these guys make it a pleasure. Skilled and caring , besides !
T
5 months ago
Broke a tooth; they squeezed me in
Dr Strating and Julia did a beautiful job installing a temporary crown. The whole team is terrific. They provide very high quality dental care. Would recommend them without hesitation.
K
5 months ago
If you have to visit the dentist, then visit Dr. Strating and his excellent staff.
With their friendliness and expertise, they make a no-so-fun appointment a breeze.
J
6 months ago
Great
H
6 months ago
Lovely Staff and Professional Care
I have been going there for over 20 years Dr. Strating is the best dentist I have ever gone too. I would not go to anyone else he is simply the best and more. The office staff is caring, friendly and extremely helpful. Pain Free Dentist
M
6 months ago
Exceptional quality of dental care! Warm, friendly reception by administrative staff as well as clinicians.
One is always nervous when changing to a new clinician. I have been absolutely thrilled with my new Oral Hygienist, Kim! Her friendly, relaxed and yet most professional approach is wonderful. Clinically, Kim is thorough and gentle. I have every confidence in her! Can't say enough about the Dentist. Would recommend Dr. Harry Strating very highly. I have been a patient in this Practice for 30 years. Thank you Patti and Julia for your love and support through the years.
H
6 months ago
Dr. Strating is the best, his quality of care is outstanding! We have been patients for over 15 years! The entire staff is great, especially Julia and Patty they are always compasionate and friendly!
C
6 months ago
Excellent skills, professional
The best dental office on the North Shore! The entire staff is friendly, professional and has the best interest of the patient at heart. Dr. Strating has an extraordinary depth of skill and he's passionate about his work. I've been coming to this office for years and have had significant work done. I can't imaging going anywhere else. The absolute best!!!
E
6 months ago
Top notch
Professional , friendly, staff, on time and a spotlessly clean office