The Beverly Dental Group

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. Everyone to so hospitable and appointments are on time. Lorie explains exactly what she is doing and what she is going to do so you know what to expect. Patty is the best! And Dr. Stratting is so friendly, caring and professional. Trust is important and I know I will get the proper treatment whenever I am there.
E
3 months ago
First Visit
I was very pleased for my first visit. I have a very very complicated mouth of teeth. I felt Dr. Strating got a clear understanding and explained everything and options available. All of the staff was on time and very courteous and friendly.
P
4 months ago
continued excellence
Always happy with my dental service
A
4 months ago
Dr Stratting is an amazing Dentist
Dr Stratting always has the best interest of the patient in mind, and will always give you the best dental advice. I don’t have enough words to say how Great he is.
R
4 months ago
Always make you feel comfortable
Staff is all very professional,knowledgeable,and friendly. They are always willing to make there schedule and my schedule work together. Great team
J
6 months ago
Took good care of me, on time. Friendly, felt that they cared.
K
7 months ago
Caring, calm & extremely competent
I was referred to the practice for crown work when my regular dental office had no available dentist due to someone out on medical leave. Having had plenty of not so easy crown prep, I was apprehensive but was quickly put to ease by the staff and Dr. Strating. They are all very good at putting nervous patients at ease and getting the work done smoothly! I found Dr. Strating to be very knowledgeable and competent and I am transferring my care to their office.
J
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr Stratting for over 30 years and I always recommend him and his staff
J
8 months ago
Kim
Kim was perfect .. the best cleaning I’ve ever had
D
8 months ago
Great Visit
Good to see Harry as it also great to see his staff. Kim does good work and fun to visit with. As always a great dentist practice.