Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Srating is the most proficient dentist of my lifetime, and he is supported by a highly capable team.
Many years ago, I became aware that my former dentist was not capable of the highest quality adult restoration which I then needed. I called one of my clients who is a highly regarded endodontist with a multi-state practice and asked him to find out for me which prosthodontist was most highly regarded by the dentists of the North Shore of MA. He did his research and told me that there was unanimity among the dentists with whom he spoke that I should seek the services of Dr. Herman Strating. Since then, my wife and I have been fortunate to have our teeth cared for by Beverly Dental Associates with complete satisfaction.
T
1 month ago
Terrific Service
Dr Strating and team are terrific. I have had some extensive work including crowns and extractions. All procedures have been very well done. I heartily recommend them.
P
4 months ago
Extremely friendly yet professional. Frank about options and expense. Not a mill!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
I absolutely love this practice! The front desk is so friendly and accommodating! Dr. Strating is such a wonderful ethical Dentist who truly cares about his patients! I would recommend anyone looking for dental work that is his specialty to not hesitate to use him!! He’s been great!!👍
D
4 months ago
Not the same
Since Beverly Dental bought this practice the spirit in the office has changed unfavorably. The beautiful fish aquarium that offered relaxation/distraction was taken out probably to save corporate money. The products floss and mouthwash were also terrible but seemed to have been altered slightly. This office had such a wonderful and personal feel to it but now it feels cold and stale. The professionals are wonderful still and Dr. Stratting is the best but they lost staff due to inflexible scheduling which is a shame. Bring back the old office and staff and sometimes following corporate pathways is the wrong way to go.
J
4 months ago
Long time patient, always excellent service
From Patty in Reception, Jenn the Hygienist and Dr. Strating, what a great team! Friendly, professional, caring and thorough. They give absolutely the best care.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Work
The team is terrific and Dr Strating is extremely good.
D
6 months ago
Long term practice for me
All the staff at this office are not only friendly, they are more like family. Kim does a great job as does Pattie and Julia. Dr. Harry is an outstanding Dentist as well as a great person.
P
6 months ago
Love them!
S
6 months ago
The Best!!
Everything about Dr Strating & his associates is superb. Professional, skilled & friendly. They make a visit to the dentist like catching up with old friends. Very happy with the care & the people.