Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great service
Jenn did a fantastic job on my cleaning today. Her upbeat attitude makes coming to your office a pleasure. Thank you!
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thank you Ralph ; )
D
2 years ago
Excellent quality, friendly, and professional
I love to go to this office to have my teeth cleaned or any other dental work. My hygienist, Lori is fantastic and thorough. Dr. Strating is exceptionally skilled and provides honest answers to any questions I may have. I trust them completely. Patti at the desk is just a pleasure. Julia, Dr. Strating's assistant really knows her stuff. I feel comfortable and well taken care of by everyone!
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thanks Denyse!! we miss seeing you everyday : ( you are like part of the family now and always : )
P
2 years ago
Fantastic group-there is no one better!
These are my favorite folks in the dental world! I am always treated with professionalism and courtesy, and they always put me and my comfort and care first and above everything else. From Patty who checks me in, to Julia, Lori and Dr. Strating it is always a great experience. They are cheery and excellent at their work. I am updated every step of the way in every procedure. There is no one better than Dr. Strating-speaking from many years of dental work. He takes the time to listen, to analyze and offer all options, and he is fussy and exacting in his outcomes. I would trust my dental needs to no one else.
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Awww : ) you are so so sweet Pam we always love t see you.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Reception from Patty is always personable and friendly. The dental hygienist Jenn, did unusually thorough work cleaning my teeth which can be challenging given my coffee and red wine consumption! She was also friendly, professional and quite knowledgeable!
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thank you Jane we love see you : )
E
2 years ago
Dr. Strating and staff got me back on track to take care of my teeth, and I'll keep coming back!!! Thank you all.
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Elsie, Thank you so much!!! We enjoy your smiley face when you come in and your sister Joan too : ) Enjoy your Spring & Summer we will see you in August !!
C
2 years ago
The appointment was on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. The cleaning was fast, thorough and done with very little pain.
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Hi Charlie, Thank you we enjoy seeing your smiley face when you come in the door : ) Enjoy your Spring & Summer and of course your grandchildren!!
R
2 years ago
Dr. Strating is by far the best Dentist in his field that I have ever worked with. I trust him and his assistant Julia implicitly. No reservations !!
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind review Dick. It is our pleasure working with you : )
B
2 years ago
The best dentist ever!
Lovely office, clean and bright with relaxing classical music playing in the background and great art on the walls. But most important, Dr Strating and his staff are so kind and skilled at what they do. I've been to several dentists having lived in 3 different states over the years and these people make going to the dentist a pleasure!
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thank you!! Bonnie we enjoy seeing you when you come into the office you are always bright and pleasant.
J
2 years ago
Most comfortable cleaning of my life.
Jenny is a friendly and helpful professional who provided the most comfortable cleaning of my life. Definitely sticking with Beverly Dental Associates.
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thanks John so happy you had a great experience with Jen. We enjoy seeing you in the office and hearing about what is going on with your new family : )
J
2 years ago
Well organized and efficient office. The use of modern equipment and techniques makes for a painless and efficient visit.
Response from Beverly Dental Associates
Thank you John : ) We enjoy seeing you and Michelle.