Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Been a longtime patient of Dr. Strating and will be there until as long as we are both up and moving. I have an autoimmune disease that has affected my mouth and Harry and Julia have always found a way to help. They took the fear out of dental care.
L
3 months ago
You were able to see me and help with a question i had on my recent Trip back to Massachusetts. Thank you all for the honesty and professional information you gave me. It helped me make the right decision.
T
3 months ago
Top Notch Crowns, Dentist, Teeth Cleaning
Top Notch Crowns, Dentist, Teeth Cleaning. High quality. Excellent work.
M
3 months ago
Dr Strating and his staff
A crown had come loose and called the office and spoke to Patty and Julia who gave me an early morning appointment the same day. Great service. Dr Strating is the best dentist. He is such a kind and lovely man and does amazing work.
P
3 months ago
Lodi is an outstanding dental hygienist.
P
4 months ago
The best!
Great practice, great people. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Cleans teeth, fills holes, all you could want in a friendly, professional dentristry practice. Dr. Strating is the best, been going to him for decades. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
The Best of the Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Best of the Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent care, always.
B
5 months ago
Two decades of personal and professional services
Dr. Strating is exceptional in his mastery of dentistry. He has surrounded himself with excellent and friendly assistants who are focused on you well-being and excellent dental health.