Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent service.
I have been a patient for many years, and Beverly Dental has always treated me great. Dr. Strating is a great dentist, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs any work done. His team is also very experienced, and the combination of all these great people plus the professional dental service keeps me coming back. Hopefully they will stay right where they are so I can continue having my dental work done. Gino
C
1 year ago
As always, the people that work there are fantastic.
L
1 year ago
Always an excellent professional experience. Dr Stratting, Sandy and Patty all do a great job.
J
1 year ago
I LOVE these folks! Dare I say I love going to the dentist?
I cannot say enough good things about all the folks who work at Beverly Dental Associates. To a person, they are friendly, polite and extremely professional. I've needed a fair amount of complicated work over the years, and each time things have gone exceedingly well. Thanks to Dr Strating and his team!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Strating is the best! Always caring about his patients' comfort, he manages to carry out pain free procedures. Julia and Patty are wonderful as well!
M
1 year ago
Dr Strating is an amazing dentist and so kind. Julia is also the best.
Went today for prep for new crown and all was perfect. Quick and efficiently done. Best office and staff of any dental practice that I have ever been to.......... Patty is very accommodating whenever I call for an appointment.
A
1 year ago
Excellent care
K
1 year ago
High quality, friendly, and professional business.
Small town family feel yet highly talented and professional staff and service. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 year ago
Excellent care, dedicated staff
It’s a great team! Everyone does their job efficiently and carefully. They all deserve praise for their commitment to patient care!
B
1 year ago
Will make you love going to the dentist!
This is the best dental practice I've ever gone to. Dr. Strating is a wonderful dentist - very talented and kind. His staff are all fantastic, so warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. The office is immaculate and extremely comfortable. There's beautiful art on the walls and very calming, quiet classical playing in the background. I adore these people.