Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Long time patient, always excellent service
From Patty in Reception, Jenn the Hygienist and Dr. Strating, what a great team! Friendly, professional, caring and thorough. They give absolutely the best care.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Work
The team is terrific and Dr Strating is extremely good.
D
1 year ago
Long term practice for me
All the staff at this office are not only friendly, they are more like family. Kim does a great job as does Pattie and Julia. Dr. Harry is an outstanding Dentist as well as a great person.
P
1 year ago
Love them!
S
1 year ago
The Best!!
Everything about Dr Strating & his associates is superb. Professional, skilled & friendly. They make a visit to the dentist like catching up with old friends. Very happy with the care & the people.
G
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent service.
I have been a patient for many years, and Beverly Dental has always treated me great. Dr. Strating is a great dentist, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs any work done. His team is also very experienced, and the combination of all these great people plus the professional dental service keeps me coming back. Hopefully they will stay right where they are so I can continue having my dental work done. Gino
C
1 year ago
As always, the people that work there are fantastic.
L
1 year ago
Always an excellent professional experience. Dr Stratting, Sandy and Patty all do a great job.
J
1 year ago
I LOVE these folks! Dare I say I love going to the dentist?
I cannot say enough good things about all the folks who work at Beverly Dental Associates. To a person, they are friendly, polite and extremely professional. I've needed a fair amount of complicated work over the years, and each time things have gone exceedingly well. Thanks to Dr Strating and his team!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Strating is the best! Always caring about his patients' comfort, he manages to carry out pain free procedures. Julia and Patty are wonderful as well!