Beverly Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Enon St

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Will make you love going to the dentist!
This is the best dental practice I've ever gone to. Dr. Strating is a wonderful dentist - very talented and kind. His staff are all fantastic, so warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. The office is immaculate and extremely comfortable. There's beautiful art on the walls and very calming, quiet classical playing in the background. I adore these people.
C
1 year ago
Lori is courteous, respectful, efficient, thorough, professional. Patti is the same. Dr. Strating is THE BEST!
C
1 year ago
Excellent quality care
Today's visit was for cleaning and X-rays. The hygienist Jen was courteous, efficient ,thorough and personable. Patty ,as always, was friendly and helpful. Dr Strating came in to advise on a developing problem on 1 tooth. I don't always get to see him since the extensive work he did on my problematic teeth 25-30 years ago has held up so well.
M
1 year ago
Jen is a very accommodating and professional hygienist! She does very detailed work and is always pleasant. I would certainly recommend this Dental Practice!
B
1 year ago
Amazing place!~
Have been a client there for over 5 years and the work and people are always fantastic. Not only are my teeth cleaned amazingly well by superstar "Jen" I learn a lot about additional care that can be performed to help reduce potential for any procedures. Dr. Strating is a fantastic person and I feel very confident if I needed any higher level care his practice could handle it without exception. Highly recommend and very friendly office staff, Patty, to help with billing, etc. Brian H.
D
1 year ago
Hi, Jennifer Constantine checked my teeth today and is very skilled and thorough. Love the practice! Deb Cerretani
M
1 year ago
They are the best. The best dentistry, extremely friendly and yet professional. They make you look forward to going to the dental office, hard to believe.
D
1 year ago
All ways a great spring (dental )cleaning
I felt that the dental hygienist was very thorough with not only cleaning my teeth but making sure there were no lumps or bumps in the wrong place. She did the best job on an old lady, ‘long in the tooth’! We have highly recommended Beverly Dental Associates to friends and they have nothing but praise for all the staff and Dr. Stratting.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, great staff!
I always have a great experience at Beverly Dental Associates. Patti at the front desk is awesome! Very helpful. My hygienist, Lori, is top notch and I have full confidence in both hers and Dr. Stratting’s Care. Julia, the dental assistant is awesome, too!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Staff Under the Guidance of a Legend
I had a cleaning with Jen today and she was thorough and extremely professional. I have been going to this Beverly dental office for many years and they have never disappointed! From the receptionist, to the technicians, to Dr. Strating himself----the best!