Beverly Dentistry

Dentist

5031 La Palma Ave

Ste B

La Palma, CA 90623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Dentist was very personable and explained carefully each procedure that needed to be done and why
I personally am not a fan of the Dentist. But my experience today changed that. I have never walked into a office and felt such genuine care for me as the patient. I plan to take all the advice given to me. I was given a deep cleaning on 1 quadrant of my mouth they were so gentle i didnt even feel the shots that were given to me. Because of their kindness and sinciere care im not afraid to go back for my next appointments because i know im in good hands.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional service, professional, friendly
Dr. Gonzales is great with my two girls, aged 7 and 10. They are excited to go see her... they never feel intimidated and describe their visit as a fun experience (prize box is always a big hit!). Dr. Gonzales is very detailed- showing me any abnormal findings and even magnified images of the tooth surfaces, to help me understand what treatments needs to be done . Staff is sweet and attentive, and her office is lovely. Highly recommend!!
D
5 months ago
Welcoming and professional.
Everyone is so kind and really know what they are doing. They make sure you feel comfortable and do a great job each time I come in. They take care of you.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Would totally refer Beverly Clinic to anyone...super friendly staff especially Joyce, Devine and Patty! Thanks for your excellent service☆☆☆
V
5 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I’ve been going to this dentist for many years already (my whole family actually). I can’t see myself going anywhere else. Everyone makes it a great experience when I’m there. So professional, friendly, and most of all very knowledgeable. I recommend them 100%.
S
6 months ago
Great people
Always make a trip to the dentist a pleasurable as possible
A
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
I have being a patient for many years. Dr. Gonzáles is excellent dentist very patient with me, I am very nervous. My daughter is a patient as well. Her staff is very professional. I recommend her to friends and family.
S
8 months ago
Amazing!!! Truly Amazing!!!!
I would like to say that Beverly Dentistry has been absolutely nothing but amazing. Since the moment you come in they are extremely friendly. I have never wanted to go to the dentist in my life after the worse experience ever as a kid but these people made me believe again in the dentist. I really put off going to the dentist for years, so I truly do apologize for my bad hygiene especially to the hygienist that she cleaned my teeth today, amazing job! So if you don’t ever want to go back to the dentist, give Beverly Dentistry a chance they will truly change your mind and make you happy that you went to the dentist :) Thank you to all the great staff Divine, Joyce, Abby, and all the girls that help me out, the amazing doctors and hygienist.
T
10 months ago
Excellent dental care and customer service
Beverly Dentistry is simply superb in delivering its dental care and customer service. They all work as one all professional team applying their dental specialties and customer service skills with a smile. Dr. Gonzales actually saved me from wearing full dentures with constant dental treatments and follow ups. Her dental cosmetic skills in my upper front partial teeth brought some big happy smiles to my teeth which since became "a model" for her picky patients . No one can even tell it's not real:) I had deep cleaning yesterday and I was also impressed with the kind of treatment Anne, the hygienist had done to my "happy teeth" again and again. My brother's bone loss due to a gum disease could have been remedied had Beverly Dentistry been in business during his time. Dr. Gonzales has been thorough and efficient in taking a closer look of her patients' dental needs; discussing with them all teeth matters that everyone ends up leaving her office a happy camper. All staff are sooo friendly and their positive attitudes are a relief to patients' tooth dilemma. Hooray for Beverly Dentistry! Love this place for reals❣️
P
10 months ago
Hygienist is very good. I'm really sensitive and gag most of the time but with her capable hands I was able to open my mouth for the longest time. The dentist provided me with a very good and professional service. Everyone is friendly with respect.