Beverly Dentistry

Dentist

5031 La Palma Ave

Ste B

La Palma, CA 90623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great work
I have been going here for years and they have a great staff. Dr. Beverly and Dr. Kang are excellent dentist and have only recommended me what I really needed. The office is clean and modern and have TVs in each room which I like because I don’t like to miss the football games.
O
1 month ago
Mixed reviews
The dentist who did the fillings of my son raphaelle was pleasant.Always smiling thats why, anyone would feel at ease with her.Unlike the person who explained to my husband the cost of his tx.She just told us in a monotonus and somewhat bored voice/face." They will do some extraction,and some implant and the cost is 45k". The cost was that much ,at least show some friendliness or compassion!Thats why he didnt even ask a thing.he just zoned out and felt turned off.
C
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly place.
Went home and 100% satisfied with my teeth cleaning today. I can’t wait to come back and fix my 3 problems later. 👍👍😊❤️❤️
G
1 month ago
Professional
As always a pleasure !
O
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly and always with a smiling face@
V
5 months ago
Dentist was very personable and explained carefully each procedure that needed to be done and why
I personally am not a fan of the Dentist. But my experience today changed that. I have never walked into a office and felt such genuine care for me as the patient. I plan to take all the advice given to me. I was given a deep cleaning on 1 quadrant of my mouth they were so gentle i didnt even feel the shots that were given to me. Because of their kindness and sinciere care im not afraid to go back for my next appointments because i know im in good hands.
E
6 months ago
Exceptional service, professional, friendly
Dr. Gonzales is great with my two girls, aged 7 and 10. They are excited to go see her... they never feel intimidated and describe their visit as a fun experience (prize box is always a big hit!). Dr. Gonzales is very detailed- showing me any abnormal findings and even magnified images of the tooth surfaces, to help me understand what treatments needs to be done . Staff is sweet and attentive, and her office is lovely. Highly recommend!!
D
7 months ago
Welcoming and professional.
Everyone is so kind and really know what they are doing. They make sure you feel comfortable and do a great job each time I come in. They take care of you.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Would totally refer Beverly Clinic to anyone...super friendly staff especially Joyce, Devine and Patty! Thanks for your excellent service☆☆☆
V
8 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I’ve been going to this dentist for many years already (my whole family actually). I can’t see myself going anywhere else. Everyone makes it a great experience when I’m there. So professional, friendly, and most of all very knowledgeable. I recommend them 100%.