Beverly Hills Braces

Orthodontist

9675 Brighton Way

Suite 210

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlyhillsbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service and hospitality
The team here makes sure your comfortable and well taken care of. Answers any and all questions you have to leave you feeling educated about what you’re getting into.
L
4 months ago
This place is awesome
This place is awesome. The staff is so sweet and I am so thankful to have Dr. Sid Molayem as my orthodontist. My teeth look amazing and he works very neat and he takes his time.
H
4 months ago
Best orthodontist and great office staff
What a great choice you were Dr. Molayem! Other orthodontists said they didn’t see a problem or couldn’t fix my daughter’s teeth. You were able to help her in good amount of time, with little discomfort and now she looks and feels great. Throughout her treatment, you truly embodied the meaning of your name, “gentle.” Thank you.
A
5 months ago
Great staff, great doc
The office staff are always kind and cheerful, even when I run a bit late or ask for receipts and printouts. Doctor M. is thorough, very experienced and good humored.
A
5 months ago
Out of town bracket issue...
Emergency bracket repair and they got us in that day and super friendly and accommodating!
A
5 months ago
Beverly Hills braces, professional, kind and friendly service at the Encino office
Highly recommend Dr.Molayem there’s no surprises makes phases simple son is in last phase. High quality work
R
5 months ago
5 star
E
6 months ago
Very nice staff, Specially Dr Molayem .
Thanks everyone in the office, all of one are so very professional and kindly.