Beverly Hills Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 427

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
The best service
Amazing experience for both my little one's! My 4 year old left and actually said "This was so Fun"!! This is after a full cleaning and xrays! So thankful we found such a fantastic Dentist and Team!
V
3 years ago
so much fun! and gentle and professional
As soon as we left, my daughter asked to go back again! I was a little anxious that she might be scared at her first dental appointment of the equipment or having someone put things in her mouth, but the staff and Dr. Lynn both spoke softly, explained everything, and doled out appropriate praise. It doesn't hurt that the office is decorated with planets and space ships, in purple and green, and that there are cartoons for the kids to watch as they're getting their teeth cleaned. Overall, it was the best experience for a dental appointment I could have hoped for!
H
3 years ago
Dr. Lempert & staff are wonderful
Always prompt. Always caring.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist's office!!!
We've been going to Dr. Lempert since my son was two - she's his first and only dentist - and we couldn't ask for a better experience. Always on time, always warm and respectful and deeply caring. Dr. Lempert and everyone in her office provide the highest quality of care and service. And if that wasn't enough, this has to be the coolest looking dentist's office ever! Space themed and colorful with lots to look at and occupy kids. She makes even the most nervous kids feel great about visits to the dentist.
N
3 years ago
Couldn't have been happier! Made brining 2 three year olds to the dentist fun!
P
3 years ago
Gum issue
My daughter had an awful-looking spot on her lower gum that turned painful very quickly. Dr. Lempart fit her in within hours of my call, found the root of the infection, and fixed it on the spot. She put me - and more importantly my daughter - at ease all the while. Dr. Lempart is simply amazing and I cannot recommend her enough.
M
3 years ago
Very pleased with our first visit
What a great first visit to this dentist for me and my two sons. The office was very nice and the staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very kind and gentle and both of my sons had a great experience. Very pleased.
R
3 years ago
Christine and Elizabeth
Excellent! As usual
K
3 years ago
Gentle Teeth Cleaning
We love this whole office. They really cater to children and make the trip to the dentist as positive and comfortable as possible. The hygienist explained everything to my son as she went through the cleaning and Dr. Lembert is so warm and practical. Highly recommend!
D
3 years ago
Great job!