Beverly Hills Prosthodontics | Oral Construx

Dentist

152 S LASKY DR

SUITE 204

BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlyhillsprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Getting a Crown
Dr. Avi was amazing. I highly recommend this dentist office for any and all dental work. Amazing. Gentle manner, reception was polite and kind. Everything that I want in a dentist. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Cleaning
Love Teresa! She does a terrific job!
R
2 years ago
The office was prompt, friendly and on time!
I was able to get an appointment on short notice, the parking was a breeze, the staff was friendly and courteous, and I was out of there in 15-20 minutes!
R
2 years ago
Handled Emergency
I had an emergency while visiting LA from NY. My friend referred me to his dentist, who was on vacation. Dr. Donitza graciously agreed to take me. He was quick though very through. Identified not only the fractured filling (and tooth), but offered two alternative ways to approach it. When it became clear that the easier, cheaper way was untenable, he shifted gears and did the more thorough method. It was all completed beautifully. I have had no problems since.
S
2 years ago
Outstanding
Outstanding treatment. Caring and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
G
2 years ago
Walked in concerned, left their office confident
Very welcoming and personable and professional. Great care and very clear explanation regarding my dental health. I knew I was being treated by consummate professionals who cared about their patients.
J
2 years ago
excellent as always
L
2 years ago
This was a very good start. The evaluation of my condition and a brief discussion of future treatment was appreciated.
D
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning with Donna. Check-up with Dr. Donitza. Always a pleasure to visit the office.
D
2 years ago
Where everybody knows your name
Excellent, friendly care. Sherry has helped me improve oral hygiene over the years, and reception is always first rate. Nice to be treated like a friend.