Island Smiles

Dentist

24201 Meridian Road

Grosse Ile, MI 48138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlymorrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
even if you are a "nervous nelly" you will be comfortable here
J
7 months ago
They make you feel comfortable and important!
I was in for my 6 month cleaning and check up, and although Dr. Morris was not there, the premium care that I have grown used to over the years was still intact, even with the boss not there. The dentist covering for Dr. Morris was very friendly and very efficient. I would recommend Dr. Morris and staff to anyone. They are professionals who really care about their patients' feelings in addition to their teeth!
C
8 months ago
Went for a cleaning and inspection today and had a very pleasant appointment. Everyone is so polite and sociable as well as very professional !
L
8 months ago
Great service
Great service, kind, helpful
A
9 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff and very hygienicly clean. I have recommended it verbally and in social sharing.
R
11 months ago
Great Place to take care of one's oral health
I had gone a number of years without getting a checkup. Needless to say, I required some dental work. Once I started with Dr. Morris, I have had no new issues in 10 years. The office staff is always friendly and handles payments quickly and correctly. The helped me select my dental insurance plan to ensure I would get everything covered as best it could be. I highly recommend Dr. Morris to my friends and family.
W
12 months ago
professional
As always the service is second to none.
J
1 year ago
Great dental care - competent, professional, and friendly!
R
1 year ago
Explained with detail my area of concern. Provided adequate information regarding my condition with options in order to evaluate my circumstance. Considerate & professional.
T
1 year ago
Like family!
I never looked forward to coming to the dentist until I started coming here. All of the staff greet me on a first name basis and we have become like family.