Beverly T. Morris, DDS, PC

Dentist

24201 Meridian Road

Grosse Ile, MI 48138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beverlymorrisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service, Professional,Friendly and Helpful Staff.
Angie and Holly are very dear to my heart 💕. Today and every time I have an appointment they make me feel special and cared about. Holly is the kindest professional hygienist I have ever had in my life. She also is a wonderful listener and supportive. Angie, is so knowledgeable about healthcare business and goes beyond to help us with appointments and insurance. Dr. Morris thank you for employing these lovely ladies.
J
2 months ago
Aah, dental work!
Not a fan of any type of dental work but Dr Morris and her staff make me feel comfortable and confident that they have my best interest at heart. I had to have a crown. A very uncomfortable procedure, but survivable. I will be going back for other reasons, cleaning and such, and know that all will be okay.
M
4 months ago
Excellent, dependable and caring staff. My teeth look better than ever before.
D
5 months ago
It was wonderful, Chelsea is a treasure.
A
5 months ago
Caring staff, timely appointments, professional dental service!
B
5 months ago
It's always an excellent visit with everyone at the office of Bev Morris. Thanks to all of you for making it that way.
A
6 months ago
The staff and Dr. Morris are the best ever. They are professional, kind, and helpful. We (Wanda and I ) look forward to going to our Dentist, believe it !
K
7 months ago
Another amazing experience at the office of Dr. Beverly Morris! Angie greeted me, once again, with a wonderful smile and a kind, welcoming tone. I was taken back to a room on schedule, without any delay. My experience with Dental Hygienist Holly was nothing short of pleasant and enjoyable. The exam by Dr. Morris was yet again very thorough and comfortable and, as always, she was a pure joy to speak with. All of the terrific individuals that make up this team took the time to greet and treat me like a dear friend, flashing welcoming warm smiles and asking me how I've been, while always exhibiting the utmost professionalism and accomplishing our visit goals in a timely fashion. At the conclusion of my visit, making my next appointment was a simple process and I didn't have to spend any time with any account / billing issue because, as always, Angie does a fantastic job of taking care of the insurance and keeping up with patient accounts. Every visit I am reminded of just how wonderful this providers office is. I cannot recommend this team enough. Always amazing, without fail. The absolute best!
R
8 months ago
Great experience job well done.
S
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the whole experience, especially with Chelsea.