Bewley Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 Crume Rd.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High quality service, courteous, friendly
As usual, my experience with Bewley Family Dentistry was very fast, friendly, and complete.
A
6 months ago
Love them!
In and out, filling done. Love Dr. Bewley's bedside manner. Have been going there since I was a little girl, 30+ years. Still do even though I now live in Bardstown. Won't go anywhere else. Always a pleasant visit - from all of the staff. :)
J
9 months ago
Professionl and Friendly
Amazing job with a stubborn 4 year old!
J
10 months ago
outstanding service
Excellent
D
10 months ago
Professional
Very professional, sends email reminder, courteous, explain procedures in laymen terms, and appointments are always on time.
A
11 months ago
Friendly and thorough
I love everyone at Bewley Family Dentistry; have been getting dental treatment there since they opened. Dr. Bewley and his staff are so thorough, friendly, and professional! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!!
W
11 months ago
I was welcomed back right on my appointment time. Very friendly, efficient and explained everything as it was being done.
M
11 months ago
Best cleaning yet!
After years of getting my teeth cleaned there, I have had a touchy place on my teeth. She decided today to use a nylon scaler on my touchy place and...absolutely no pain! Thank you! The only time I didn't mind showing up for a cleaning, and since I see a periodontist as well, I will request they use the same or similar...non metal type tool.
P
1 year ago
Always on time ... polite and interested in your conversation... thanks for a great job again ... peace
B
1 year ago
Very good service.
Was very pleased with my treatment and service provided.