Beyer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

6331 W North Ave

Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Closed Today Closed

wauwatosawichiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
So far so good....but early in the process Did not have to wait...,.efficient use of time
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Beyer has to be one of the best chiropractors in Wisconsin. My experience was so amazing I left speechless and relieved. Being an athlete, having multiple car accidents, work related accident, barbering, and ministry work, my body most of the time feel like a tangle mess. I was skeptical at first thinking this would be another sit in a massage chair visitation but no he actually puts the work in. I thought my hands were anointed WOW. Emily the receptionist is also very pleasant, you couldn't ask for better service unless you're a senseless jerk.
D
4 months ago
Service was professional and friendly. Gave a detail explanation of what my problem is.
M
5 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY. I WAS ABLE TO GET IN RIGHT AWAY ON THE SAME DAY. FEELING MUCH BETTER ONCE HE WORKED ON MY LOWER BACK.
K
7 months ago
Everything was helpful, and healing
It is a great feeling; to move about without, fatigue in my back. Thank you!
C
10 months ago
My neck feels better
My neck feels so much better after getting an adjustment from Dr Beyer.
L
11 months ago
Chiropractic services
I have always been satisfied with the chiropractic services I have received from Dr Beyer's office. His staff has been welcoming and scheduling of appointments has been easy to coordinate with my schedule. Dr Beyer consistently provides skilled chiropractic service which has been helpful in promoting my well-being.
L
11 months ago
Office Visits
I have been seeing Dr. Beyer for many years and have always been treated with professionalism. Treated in a timely manner when arriving. Have been squeezed in whenever I need a rush appointment. Very knowledgable chiropractor.
A
11 months ago
Walk-in visit
Beyer's was recommended to me by family and they surely did not disappoint. I was able to be seen the day I called and the experience was top notch from the moment I walked in the door to the time I left. Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Even the patients that came in had a great rapport with the staff and doctor. Will definitely be going back for follow-up treatment and adjustments.
R
12 months ago
Chris is great!
I feel so great when I come out of Chris' office! I have spent years sitting at a desk and as a result I developed poor posture habits and neck issues. When I went to Chris he immediately relieved my neck pain in the short term, as long as I keep up with my maintenance appointments, the pain never comes back!