Beyer Chiropractic

Chiropractor

6331 W North Ave

Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Skilled, professional and friendly
I was in pain as a result of an unusual fall, and two friends recommended Dr. Beyer. I felt much better after the first visit. Just had the second visit today, and I see improved range of motion and have absolutely no pain. I'm so pleased with my care!
D
5 months ago
Beautiful people
Ms. Natalie and Dr. Beyer are so nice and professional. I haven’t been going to them long, but I can tell you that I will be. So much improvement in my lower back pain in just over a month. Beyer chiropractor is definitely the place to go for relief!!
D
5 months ago
Beautiful people
Ms. Natalie and Dr. Beyer are so nice and professional. I haven’t been going to them long, but I can tell you that I will be. So much improvement in my lower back pain in just over a month. Beyer chiropractor is definitely the place to go for relief!!
F
7 months ago
Very professional!
Many years of relief from pain. Can't say enough good things! Very efficient about managing a business, along with treating patients Hope he is is mentoring a partner, to free him to do what he does best!
R
8 months ago
Clean, polite, professional On time ,easy appt.
L
9 months ago
It was very nice
K
10 months ago
Very happy
Brand new patient here. I was in tremendous pain when I first came and my adjustments have made a huge improvement! I plan on making Dr. Beyer my regular chiropractor. The only suggestion I could make would be since it's a small office, it would be nice if they were more conscious of patient privacy. For instance, my insurance and payment information was discussed at full volume in front of another patient and i was not comfortable with that. But it seems like the reception is in transition, so hopefully that will improve. Excellent place otherwise.
J
11 months ago
Excellent service; well run. Been coming for pretty much 30 years.
J
11 months ago
Amazing Results from delightful professionals
My job requires many hours of sitting in front of computer monitors. As a result, I can feel my posture is compromised. I am stiff when I get up from my chair, I have lower back pain, pain between the shoulder blades and stiff neck. Monthly adjustments from Dr. Beyer re-aligns everything so that the consequences of my poor posture are alleviated. Dr. Beyer and his staff are always pleasant, courteous and engaging, all of which are invaluable characteristics not often encountered in other establishments.
F
11 months ago
I wouldn't be coming on a monthly basis for 24 years if the service wasn't good.