BFC Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

2505 Winchester Road Northwest

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 6:00AM - 9:00PM

carpetcleaninghuntsvilleal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Beyond Expectations
BFC Carpet Cleaning did a spectacular job in cleaning my carpets. Made the carpet look and smell great and extracted all stains to make it look like new again. The technicians were very professional and timely. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!
C
8 months ago
Professional Services
The BFC Tech was very professional and courteous. Excellent job cleaning my carpets and upholstery. Got out the red punch stains in my carpet. I will be a recurring customer. Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
Superb Service
The service was amazing and right on time. It exceeded my expectations for carpet cleaning. The worker was pleasant and was very detailed in ensuring we received the best carpet treatment that could be provided. I would use this service again!
T
2 years ago
Great job and very professional
I was very pleased with the professional work and attitude that was provided by Reggie. When I was ready to schedule having the carpets cleaned at my parent's house he promptly called me back. His price was the most reasonable around town. He called to confirm the appointment and did a fantastic job. I will definitely be contacting him in the future if I need his services again and recommend him as well.
R
3 years ago
Carpet cleaning
I was very pleased with my recent experience with your carpet cleaning job in my home. It was very professionally done. The carpet was left very clean without any mess after you completed the job.
E
3 years ago
The carpet cleaning service was done in an excellent manner. the cleaning team showed up on time and cleaned up after the job was done. Have recommended this to company to friends.
M
3 years ago
BFC did an awesome job on cleaning my carpet. I practically had my whole house done and not only did they do an awesome job, it was done in a timely manner. My house looked great and smelled fresh! I would absolutely be using them again and will recommend them to others without reservations!
M
3 years ago
BFC carpet did a great job for our church ...Recommend BFC for your auto need also....