Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today By Appointment

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Profesional and services
I love this place. My kids love them too they feel confortable with all the staff. And they are so sweet and lovely with my kids. Thank for all your services
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Great service, very fast and very efficient!
A
1 month ago
Lied several times about cost of services after insurance
We've had three surprise follow-up bills after the dentist said all the (routine) services are covered by insurance. Each time, we verified ahead of time that all services would be covered by insurance. We'll be looking for an honest dentist for our children for next year!
A
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
We have been coming here for almost 10 years. Our 3 children have always had a great experience with hygienists and Dentists. Love Dr. Bhat!
L
5 months ago
Sealants
The tech did a great job and my daughter was a good patient. My only suggestion is that the office appears to need a deep cleaning.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Good behavior and good recommendations. And nice staffs. Having best experiences at all.
J
8 months ago
Absolutely Horrible Customer Service by Hygienist
I have been bring my son here for years. Today we had a new hygienist. Never seen or had her before. The initial service was fine until she decided she wanted to debate me about whether my own child had lost his bottom two teeth or not. I explained to her several times that he had not lost those teeth & I would know bc he was my child. She continued to debate with me & basically continued to call me a liar! I will not return to this dentist nor will I recommend them to anyone!
K
8 months ago
Thorough visit.
We are so please to be patients of this facility. Always my daughters have a very good cleaning treatment, always we are treated with kindness and professionalism. Our last visit was very helpful, my girl has braces and thank God the dental hygienist tech found out something that brought her attention, she consulted with Dr. Bhat, and as always, she gave us a great clarification of the issue and the best way to address it. So please with her recommendation and very happy that this facility has only two doctors who follow up with the patients. So happy with this clinic. Thank you to the whole team 😊
S
8 months ago
Great staff.
As always, they were friendly, great service.
R
9 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Clean and kid friendly environment.