Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly staff
Love the friendliness of the hygienist and dentist! Take time to explain to my son what they are doing and what he needs to do. Listens to his concerns
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My daughter is really comfortable at this dental office. Even though her appointment was t the best because this was the first time she was told she had 2 cavities the dentist never made her feel bad about it!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great with kids!
The staff at this office is always so friendly and they are great with kids! My 6 year old had a hard time with her X-rays and the hygienist with very patient with her and kept working with her until they were able to get them all done. We are very happy at Bhat & Associates!
S
3 months ago
Quality service and Friendly people
Thanks for all you do. Great work.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Knowledgeable
Our family loves this practice so much, we drive 45 minutes to go there. More importantly, my 13-year-old daughter loves her dentist. They are always friendly, courteous, and professional.
T
6 months ago
Very Professional
I just love the welcoming environment. I walk in and they already know who we are. The service is great and the knowledge of all the staff is evident. Since finding this dental office years ago I have been satisfied.
A
7 months ago
Great dental service
We take our four kids to this dentist, and always get great service.
J
11 months ago
Always Excellent
We also get excellent service & explanations from the Hygienist. She's always very kind & gentle.
C
11 months ago
High quality service
I take my daughter to see Dr Bhat and she is amazing and makes my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. My daughter has a lot of anxiety about the dentist and from the moment we started going to see Dr. Bhat my daughter has been so at ease and comfortable there that she no longer has the anxiety of going to the dentist. I will continue taking my daughter there as long as i can. All of the associates are amazing with everyone and make everyone feel welcome and at ease. Amazing service!
M
11 months ago
Dental Visit for Cameron
The atmostphere and dental staff is always great. I was a little disturb by the inappropiate quote for my visit. This typically does not happen but I was a little disappointment. Stephanie, the dental assistant, was very friendly and polite.