Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Sealants
The tech did a great job and my daughter was a good patient. My only suggestion is that the office appears to need a deep cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Good behavior and good recommendations. And nice staffs. Having best experiences at all.
J
5 months ago
Absolutely Horrible Customer Service by Hygienist
I have been bring my son here for years. Today we had a new hygienist. Never seen or had her before. The initial service was fine until she decided she wanted to debate me about whether my own child had lost his bottom two teeth or not. I explained to her several times that he had not lost those teeth & I would know bc he was my child. She continued to debate with me & basically continued to call me a liar! I will not return to this dentist nor will I recommend them to anyone!
K
5 months ago
Thorough visit.
We are so please to be patients of this facility. Always my daughters have a very good cleaning treatment, always we are treated with kindness and professionalism. Our last visit was very helpful, my girl has braces and thank God the dental hygienist tech found out something that brought her attention, she consulted with Dr. Bhat, and as always, she gave us a great clarification of the issue and the best way to address it. So please with her recommendation and very happy that this facility has only two doctors who follow up with the patients. So happy with this clinic. Thank you to the whole team 😊
S
5 months ago
Great staff.
As always, they were friendly, great service.
R
6 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Clean and kid friendly environment.
D
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Love the friendliness of the hygienist and dentist! Take time to explain to my son what they are doing and what he needs to do. Listens to his concerns
T
7 months ago
Great Service
My daughter is really comfortable at this dental office. Even though her appointment was t the best because this was the first time she was told she had 2 cavities the dentist never made her feel bad about it!!!
S
7 months ago
Great with kids!
The staff at this office is always so friendly and they are great with kids! My 6 year old had a hard time with her X-rays and the hygienist with very patient with her and kept working with her until they were able to get them all done. We are very happy at Bhat & Associates!
S
9 months ago
Quality service and Friendly people
Thanks for all you do. Great work.