Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today By Appointment

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great dental service
We take our four kids to this dentist, and always get great service.
J
4 months ago
Always Excellent
We also get excellent service & explanations from the Hygienist. She's always very kind & gentle.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I take my daughter to see Dr Bhat and she is amazing and makes my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. My daughter has a lot of anxiety about the dentist and from the moment we started going to see Dr. Bhat my daughter has been so at ease and comfortable there that she no longer has the anxiety of going to the dentist. I will continue taking my daughter there as long as i can. All of the associates are amazing with everyone and make everyone feel welcome and at ease. Amazing service!
M
4 months ago
Dental Visit for Cameron
The atmostphere and dental staff is always great. I was a little disturb by the inappropiate quote for my visit. This typically does not happen but I was a little disappointment. Stephanie, the dental assistant, was very friendly and polite.
T
6 months ago
Easy Visit Today
Today’s visit was so easy for my 5 year old...the gentleman hygienist was great..He took the time to explain everything to my daughter so she wouldn’t be so scared. He took his time and let her get breaks in between her dental procedure. I could not thank him enough today for making this a great experience for not only my daughter but me as well!
E
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff members
I have been taking my children here since they were 1 years old and I just love this place. They are very patient with the children and very knowledgeable. My 3 year old began to go back to the dentist regularly.
J
7 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional and informative staff.
We arrived a few minutes before our appointment time, we were checked in immediately. In less than 10 minutes my two oldest sons were called back, I have three. Staff communicated with me as needed while I focused on calming my youngest who is usually apprehensive about dental visits. When my youngest was called back he had become so comfortable that he sat in the dentist chair independently for the first time. He had to be calmed a few times but the hygienist was patient with him and explained every step to him which helped tremendously. Thank you to this incredible staff.
T
7 months ago
Great visit today
Usually my husband brings my daughter for her appointment but I brought her today. I was so amazed at how the staff are so professional and yet remain friendly with the kids. I will continue to have my daughter receive services here until she aged out. Thanks for making this a great visit this morning!!
K
8 months ago
Great service
Great service from check in to receiving services for my child, no long wait.
K
9 months ago
I am totally in love with this office. They treat us like family and has my son dental needs has there number 1 concern