Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today By Appointment

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great visit today
Usually my husband brings my daughter for her appointment but I brought her today. I was so amazed at how the staff are so professional and yet remain friendly with the kids. I will continue to have my daughter receive services here until she aged out. Thanks for making this a great visit this morning!!
K
1 month ago
Great service
Great service from check in to receiving services for my child, no long wait.
K
2 months ago
I am totally in love with this office. They treat us like family and has my son dental needs has there number 1 concern
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I love the happy, friendly, safe environment and my kids love the play area.
J
3 months ago
Cumplieron mis expectativas como padre por que cuidaron de mis hijos en el cuidado y la atención gracias por su paciensia y profesionalismo
M
5 months ago
Genuinely empathetic staff and practice.
I drive an hour all the way from Wake Forest because this practice is worth it. My child is grossly afraid of the dentist and the ENTIRE dental process. With that said... I have never been there and felt like my daughter was a burden or a problem. The dentist and DA's always take how ever much time is needed to calm my baby down and then...GET TO BUSINESS! All while being gentle and very informative.
S
6 months ago
Friendly service
My 11 year old son was in the office yesterday for sealants. He was seen very quickly and had a very nice hygienist work on his teeth. She provided helpful information and made sure my son was comfortable throughout the procedure.
T
6 months ago
As always they provide great customer service. So glad that I found Bhat & Associates years ago
A
7 months ago
Canines removal
Very nice and easy procedure for my child and I. No traumatic experience at all. My daughter did not feel anything during the procedure. The relaxing gas was very helpful for my daughter, to don't fell stress or scared at all. The dentist was really nice and made her job so well, that my girl couldn't beleave that all the procedure was already done. The best was that, I can be in the room while the procedure was getting done, which it was kind a big tabú in the previous practice we were patients before. We are so happy and very please to be patients at Dr. G. Bhat facility! Thanks Bhat's team!!
S
8 months ago
Great customer service
When I walked in the door I was immediately greeted by everyone at the front desk and didn't have to wait to get checked in. Once they were ready to take Austin back for his check up they came out to let me know what was going on with him and what the next steps were going to be. Dr. Bhatt and her staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a children's or pediatric dentist