Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best Check up yet!
My almost 9yr old daughter still gets anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. And today when we left, she said it was her best check up ever. Her anxiety issues were from a previous experience at a different practice, but the patience and care she receives at Bhat & Associates has been nothing short of exceptional. Always caring, patient, reassuring and efficient, while never making her feel bad for getting emotional when something feels overwhelming. We are thankful for the referral that sent us there, and will do the same for others!
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to this dentist since my now 8 year old turn 1. I love the attention the dentist office gives and would recommend this office to anyone!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional. Took great care with all the PPE.
Dr. Tu was very sweet and all of my girls liked and felt comfortable with Brittany and Uniqua. The girls especially thought that getting their own masks to take home was cool.
J
3 months ago
routine exam
always timely, friendly and professional
O
6 months ago
It has been our experience all the years is wonderful since all of my children since they were born with dr, Bhat.
M
7 months ago
Profesional and services
I love this place. My kids love them too they feel confortable with all the staff. And they are so sweet and lovely with my kids. Thank for all your services
R
7 months ago
Great service!
Great service, very fast and very efficient!
A
8 months ago
Lied several times about cost of services after insurance
We've had three surprise follow-up bills after the dentist said all the (routine) services are covered by insurance. Each time, we verified ahead of time that all services would be covered by insurance. We'll be looking for an honest dentist for our children for next year!
A
9 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
We have been coming here for almost 10 years. Our 3 children have always had a great experience with hygienists and Dentists. Love Dr. Bhat!
L
11 months ago
Sealants
The tech did a great job and my daughter was a good patient. My only suggestion is that the office appears to need a deep cleaning.