Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today By Appointment

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service
I love the happy, friendly, safe environment and my kids love the play area.
J
2 years ago
Cumplieron mis expectativas como padre por que cuidaron de mis hijos en el cuidado y la atención gracias por su paciensia y profesionalismo
M
2 years ago
Genuinely empathetic staff and practice.
I drive an hour all the way from Wake Forest because this practice is worth it. My child is grossly afraid of the dentist and the ENTIRE dental process. With that said... I have never been there and felt like my daughter was a burden or a problem. The dentist and DA's always take how ever much time is needed to calm my baby down and then...GET TO BUSINESS! All while being gentle and very informative.
S
2 years ago
Friendly service
My 11 year old son was in the office yesterday for sealants. He was seen very quickly and had a very nice hygienist work on his teeth. She provided helpful information and made sure my son was comfortable throughout the procedure.
T
2 years ago
As always they provide great customer service. So glad that I found Bhat & Associates years ago
A
2 years ago
Canines removal
Very nice and easy procedure for my child and I. No traumatic experience at all. My daughter did not feel anything during the procedure. The relaxing gas was very helpful for my daughter, to don't fell stress or scared at all. The dentist was really nice and made her job so well, that my girl couldn't beleave that all the procedure was already done. The best was that, I can be in the room while the procedure was getting done, which it was kind a big tabú in the previous practice we were patients before. We are so happy and very please to be patients at Dr. G. Bhat facility! Thanks Bhat's team!!
S
2 years ago
Great customer service
When I walked in the door I was immediately greeted by everyone at the front desk and didn't have to wait to get checked in. Once they were ready to take Austin back for his check up they came out to let me know what was going on with him and what the next steps were going to be. Dr. Bhatt and her staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a children's or pediatric dentist
E
2 years ago
Friendly and comforting
We went in for my 11 year old to have a baby tooth looked at because the permanent tooth was in full behind it, causing discomfort- my daughter is petrified of having her teeth pulled! The assistant and Dr Wiist were amazing with her. The took and picture of the tooth and just told her that they would "help" the tooth out if she wanted their help. They made such a calm experience for her and after it was done she said "that didn't even hurt". Love Dr Wiist!
E
2 years ago
Service is always professional and all the staff are always super friendly
I always have a good experience here. They are very patient and understanding with my children.
Q
2 years ago
Great Service
We arrived about 10 minutes late after bad weather had placed a few traffic lights in our area. I was prepared to be turned away due to a disruption of our Dentist's schedule. We weren't. I appreciate the understanding and welcoming attitude of the staff. Thank you!