Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today By Appointment

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
My son received Excellent service. Our dental hygienist was caring, patient, & explained each step so my 4 year old would understand. She did a fantastic job!
C
2 years ago
The Best Dental Experience for my 5yr old
We love the entire staff. They always have a great attitude, and they make my child feel comfortable and excited about going to the dentist!
Response from Bhat & Associates - Cary
THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your recent experience at our dental practice. Reviews help us evaluate our performance and ensure that we’re always providing the best level of service to our patients. They also allow prospective patients to get an idea of what it’s like to receive services from our dental practice through the experiences of our patients. Thank you again for your time, and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us directly at geetabhatdds@gmail.com We appreciate your feedback!
T
2 years ago
Thank you!
Friendly desk staff (despite my messing up the insurance information), very prompt appointment, lovely hygienist and the dentist was quick, kind and explained everything thoroughly. We have been to a few pediatric practices in the past and I was surprised and impressed with the atmosphere here!
Response from Bhat & Associates - Cary
THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your recent experience at our dental practice. Reviews help us evaluate our performance and ensure that we’re always providing the best level of service to our patients. They also allow prospective patients to get an idea of what it’s like to receive services from our dental practice through the experiences of our patients. Thank you again for your time, and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us directly at geetabhatdds@gmail.com We appreciate your feedback!
K
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Best dentist ever! My daughter hated the dentist until we came here. Friendly staff & excellent service!
V
2 years ago
Highly satisfactory
J
2 years ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
We have been coming here for 2 years now and we love the hygienists and the Dentists. They always make my children feel at ease and now they actually look forward to their appointments! They love they can earn 'blue money' for prizes too. Overall they do a great job and I would highly recommend them!
S
2 years ago
Teeth extractions
My daughter had 4 teeth extracted and everyone was wonderful, as always. We are so grateful for Dr. Bhat and her team.
S
2 years ago
Dentistry
Very nice place from the time I enter the door until the moment I left very professional.
L
2 years ago
Okay
The hygienists are wonderful at the Cary location. Very friendly and good with the kids. The actual dentist couldnt answer my question, and I definitely felt like she was rushing with her responses and passing judgement toward me for asking legitimate questions.
C
2 years ago
Very well friendly and knowledgefull staff