Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent all the way around
My son is seven and we have been coming here since he was two. We moved to Virginia and still come here for dental care. The kids absolutely love it. They talk about the dentist and how great it is to everyone they know. They get so excited when they see dental appointments on the calendar. Don't change a thing. You're perfect in every way.
J
2 years ago
Great experience going to the dentist.
All 3 of my children go to this office and overall enjoy the experience. My youngest is afraid of the idea of going to the dentist and the staff are all very patient with him until I can get him settled down.
S
2 years ago
Great Office
My children have been at this practice for years. The staff and doctors are very friendly and informative. They make going to the dentist fun!
T
2 years ago
Great Service
My daughter has gotten use to coming to this dentist which provides excellent service.
S
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
My kids love going to the dentist! The staff has always been extremely courteous and really work to accommodate our family's needs. The hygienists are all so friendly and great with all ages. Even my 3 year old is happy getting his teeth cleaned! Excellent dental care too!
L
2 years ago
Love Dr. Wasson and Megan
They're engaging, informative, and great with our little one.
V
2 years ago
Absolutely live them
Great , I have all my 3 children go there and choose her as my kids dentist as she being a mother herself understand the concern parents have and made a trip to the dentist a breeze for all my kids .
D
3 years ago
Semi annual check up
Always clean environment & services rendered quickly.
H
3 years ago
Great friendly customers service.
Bhat & Associates are always respectful, courteous and take great care of my children's teeth. They are always flexible and willing to work around our schedule. Highly recommended as pediatric dentist.
Response from Bhat & Associates - Cary
WE WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your recent experience at our dental practice. Reviews help us evaluate our performance and ensure that we’re always providing the best level of service to our patients. They also allow prospective patients to get an idea of what it’s like to receive services from our dental practice through the experiences of our patients. Thank you again for your time, and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us directly at geetabhatdds@gmail.com We appreciate your feedback!
C
3 years ago
Quality care- Family like enviroment
We have been patients of Dr. Bhat & Associates for 7+ years, and couldn't be happier. The front desk staff is always smiling when you come in, the hygienist are always friendly and compassionate with my son, and Dr. Tu has always been very caring & kind with us. She is very honest about procedures that do/don't need to be done, and always makes sure that my son is aware of whats going on and that he is comfortable. We would definitely recommend this practice to any of our friends, family & our community. The office communicates appointments and reminders precisely, and I've never had a problem with having to reschedule.
Response from Bhat & Associates - Cary
WE WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR LEAVING A REVIEW! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your recent experience at our dental practice. Reviews help us evaluate our performance and ensure that we’re always providing the best level of service to our patients. They also allow prospective patients to get an idea of what it’s like to receive services from our dental practice through the experiences of our patients. Thank you again for your time, and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us directly at geetabhatdds@gmail.com We appreciate your feedback!