Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Kid-friendly
The staff is very friendly. They make the children feel safe and are patient with them. They have TV monitors to take their minds off of the procedures and prize bucks to help motivate them to behave.
M
3 years ago
Warm and comforting.
My daughter is quite afraid of the "un-knowns" of the dentist. I understand as I am still squeemish about my own dental experience. In any case, your office is always comforting and accomodating. My baby peed...yes peed on herself in the office today and NO one made us feel bad or embarrassed. This is why I drive an hour from Wake Forest, this office Rocks!
E
3 years ago
Loved it!!!!
My kids absolutely loved the experience. They were a little nervous about the new dentist, because there last dentist was a bit inpatient with them which made them even more nervous about it, that's when I decided we need it a new dentist. I found the clinic online, and let me tell you I'm so happy with everything, they explained every little thing to the kids, they let them fill comfortable with all the tools, and they were so patient and caring with my five years old, that she ended up being happy and collaborative with the doctor. This is the very first time,that they ask me to come back to the dentist soon, actually they wanted to go the very next day. thanks to allá, and see you soon!!!
M
3 years ago
Greatest crew
I am thankful that my daughter have a great staff of people that always make her visit enjoyable and as stress less as possible. Everyone is always friendly so it is amazing bringing my child into an environment like that!
D
3 years ago
Bhat & Associates are Awesome !
R
3 years ago
Very good dental practice :)
Glad we found this dentist! Felt safe taking my daughter there.
S
3 years ago
Great staff, great office and my daughter loves it here!
K
3 years ago
This was my daughters first dental experience and they made her feel very comfortable. She is recovering great. Freindly staff.
G
4 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have taken both of my kids to Drs. Bhat/Wiist for almost 10 years. They are teenagers now and we have never had a bad experience or cavities! The only time we have had to wait is when they had an emergency (child fell and broke her front teeth at school). And they have always been to schedule them together which is a huge covenience for me! Dr. Wiist is kind of goofy but great with kids😀
D
4 years ago
Dentist practice awesome
Appointments available Communication top notch Never forget an appointment because reminders remind Office clean and fresh Thorough discussion about patient and teeth. Referrals readily available. Not disappointed. Dawn