Bhat & Associates - Cary

Dentist

3434 Kildaire Farm Rd.

Ste. 138

Cary, NC 27518-2277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

geetadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Professional & friendly
We have been going to this practice for years now, and have had nothing but friendly service from the staff & Dentist's. I would highly recommend them to anyone. :)
E
4 years ago
Great experience
Took my 7 and 10 year old for their 6 month cleaning. Throughly enjoyed the experience as did they. Megan was great! And my kids really enjoyed being praised for their excellent brushing habits!!!! Glad to have found a new dental home :)
C
4 years ago
Kid-friendly
The staff is very friendly. They make the children feel safe and are patient with them. They have TV monitors to take their minds off of the procedures and prize bucks to help motivate them to behave.
M
4 years ago
Warm and comforting.
My daughter is quite afraid of the "un-knowns" of the dentist. I understand as I am still squeemish about my own dental experience. In any case, your office is always comforting and accomodating. My baby peed...yes peed on herself in the office today and NO one made us feel bad or embarrassed. This is why I drive an hour from Wake Forest, this office Rocks!
E
4 years ago
Loved it!!!!
My kids absolutely loved the experience. They were a little nervous about the new dentist, because there last dentist was a bit inpatient with them which made them even more nervous about it, that's when I decided we need it a new dentist. I found the clinic online, and let me tell you I'm so happy with everything, they explained every little thing to the kids, they let them fill comfortable with all the tools, and they were so patient and caring with my five years old, that she ended up being happy and collaborative with the doctor. This is the very first time,that they ask me to come back to the dentist soon, actually they wanted to go the very next day. thanks to allá, and see you soon!!!
M
4 years ago
Greatest crew
I am thankful that my daughter have a great staff of people that always make her visit enjoyable and as stress less as possible. Everyone is always friendly so it is amazing bringing my child into an environment like that!
D
4 years ago
Bhat & Associates are Awesome !
R
4 years ago
Very good dental practice :)
Glad we found this dentist! Felt safe taking my daughter there.
S
4 years ago
Great staff, great office and my daughter loves it here!
K
4 years ago
This was my daughters first dental experience and they made her feel very comfortable. She is recovering great. Freindly staff.