Complete Health Dentistry of Sacramento - Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service and very professional
Just switched to the dentistry last month and I’m completely in love with the office and all the staff! Very professional and amazing quality of care!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Yee and her staff really care
I need to start by saying that I get very nervous and really dislike having dental work done because of the drill. Dr Yee and Bobbie really honor my fear and help me have the best experience possible. Dr Yee’s technical skills are great too because I never feel the shot and she is very competent and efficient. I will never go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
No one wakes up and says, "Yes, I am going to the dentist!"
No one wakes up and says, "Yes, I am going to the dentist!" But the staff and Dr. Yee provide such a comfortable, professional and kind environment that you feel safe and respected. It was my first visit and, believe it or not, looking forward to returning again.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous
Jody as always was kind, considerate and professional. I hate going to the dentist but Jody makes my visits enjoyable. The entire staff is fabulous. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Extremely thorough, conscientious, and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee for several years. She has always taken the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions in detail. I never feel rushed or like I am asking a "dumb" question. I absolutely love her staff, too. I appreciate and respect the whole staff's commitment to general health and Dr. Yee's dedication to take continuing education courses, sometimes even with her staff. She has done great work with my extended family, also. But, what made me sit-down and write this review was after I took my 11 year old son in for his first appointment. He was not happy with me (to say the least) because I changed his dentist and we left his children's dentistry practice that he had been going to since he was about 2. They were completely wonderful and amazing with him! He got to do a science experiment in the office and Jodi treated him very kindly, yet respectfully. He asked questions and got to see his teeth in detail with her. Then, Dr. Yee came in. She was also wonderful and was extremely comforting yet professional and thorough. He left in such a good mood and said "That was REALLY fun. I REALLY like them. They are VERY good." I think for a half a second Dr. Yee's professionalism, yet down to earth personality gave him the idea and inspired him that he, too, could study dentistry someday! What a wonderful way to start the day!
J
4 months ago
my last visit
You and your staff are just the BEST. No one wants to be in the dentist office but you guys always make it as comfortable as possible. I will be seeing you again soon.
B
4 months ago
Total Care- its in the name
Dr. Yee is thorough and caring, reminding me about other areas of my life and how they impact my dental heath. I like that. She is easy to talk with and patient with me when I try to ask my questions. All the staff is friendly and you can tell they are happy working there.
M
5 months ago
Great Dental Care
Wonderful office, Great Professional Service and the office runs on time!
D
5 months ago
It is such a pleasure to have a dental appointment be a totally comfortable, professional experience. Thank you Dr. Yee and your awesome staff!
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had another meeting scheduled after my appointment. Dr. Yee did not give my any numbing shots and procedure went smoothly, and I didn’t have to wait for the medicine to wear off. The team is always friendly and professional.