Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Thorough Care
My initial appointment was far more thorough than expected. I felt that Dr. Yee and her staff genuinely cared about my dental health. They walked me through everything they were doing and why, they pointed out potential areas of concern, and provided me with preemptive recommendations for continued oral health.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
After many years of needing dental care, I have found a team at Dr. Yee's office that has made my experience extremely pleasant. I look forward to my appointments, as they have set a plan of action for me that will no doubt make my teeth and gums strong, allowing for a healthy mouth. The entire team makes you feel like family. Their care and attention truly does put smiles on your face.
J
2 months ago
Caring & Professional
I highly recommend Doctor Yee’s team of caring professionals. I appreciate their focus is on the patient’s entire well-being and how our dental health affects every aspect of our health. Chris is my hygienist and she is excellent!
T
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Yee for a few years now and am very happy with my visits every time. The staff are all excellent in their treatment of patients. Just had another visit today and it was very successful. Dr. Yee fixed a problem from my previous dentist. One of my front teeth had a filling and it made my tooth bigger. Dr. Yee fixed my tooth and now my front teeth are normal. Love her and her staff.
M
3 months ago
Friends and Family
Always feel great when I visit Dr Yee and her staff. Love Bobbie and Chris, and the other team members too. Highly recommend this dental practice!
T
4 months ago
Fillings
I have been going Dr Yee since she took over Dr Kodoma practice. I love all the gals in the office. Everyone is so welcoming when you are having your teeth cleaned. I had fillings today and felt nothing. Thank you for making us feel like family.
D
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Dr. Yee is very professional, I started coming to this Dental practice over 30 years ago with Dr. Kodama. I have continued to entrust my dental care with Dr. Yee and recommend her dental practice services.
C
5 months ago
Great and professional
Always on time and great job.
S
6 months ago
Top tier, genuine care
For the past two years, Dr. Yee has guided me toward improved oral health and has counseled me every step of the way using her expertise, her professional peer group communications, and her affable spirit. Not only have I come away from each appointment (some addressing serious gum disease and difficult crown replacement work) with a sense that she knows her stuff, but that her staff does, too. If you are seeking a dentist who is capable and caring, I recommend Dr. Yee with my whole heart - and my beautiful new smile.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding Customer service
I have been going to this dental practice for 30 years. The customer service in this office is outstanding. The dental care is excellent. Dr. Kodama was a wonderful dentist and she left her patients in wonderful hands with Dr. Yee. Today I had a cleaning with Jody and as usual she was gentle and professional. I have always hated going to the dentist but once I get there the experience is usually pleasant.