Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today By Appointment

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 minutes ago
Dr. Yee and her team are the BEST in the business! Always professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and they take time to listen to you and understand your issues. From getting your teeth cleaned to having the two crowns that I just had put in ... they are always right in sinc to get the job done.
E
18 hours ago
Dr. Yee and her entire staff are the most caring, professional, and knowledgeable crew you could ever ask for in a dental group. I have been a patient for over 3 years now, and I actually look forward to my visits. They take their time to listen and explain every thing about the procedure. I would highly recommended them.
D
3 days ago
When was your last dental visit "Really Fun"?
It's so nice to look forward to a dental office visit! Dr. Yee and her competent staff will provide that experience. My recent visit was to have a really old tooth filling removed and replaced. Everything, including the Novocaine shot, was totally painless and the repair was absolutely perfect! Such a refreshing difference from a "Normal" visit to any dentist! Totally made my day!!
E
4 days ago
Wonderful experiences every time I have been there. Very experienced professionals with great care, and all are friendly and personable. From teeth cleaning to recently getting two crowns put in... they are very attuned to your needs and take their time with you. Very comfortable setting with professionals who really care.
R
5 days ago
Relax! You’re In the Compassionate Hands of Experts!
I have entrusted my dental care to this office for more than 20 years. You would be hard pressed to find a more competent and caring staff. Unlike other dental practices, where the patient is more of a “corporate number”, this office conveys a true and sincere approach in treating your dental needs. In addition to their wealth of expertise, Dr. Yee will always provide you with options regarding your care. Special “hugs” to Chris and Bobby...the very best in Dental Hygentists!”.
C
6 days ago
one in a million!
Dr. Yee and her staff consistently and consciously work to reach the highest and most professional standards. I have been a patient for over 8 years and have never had anything less than perfect care and results even with complicated and delicate procedures. It is a rare thing in our world to feel so completely confident in one's care givers but I have never had reason to worry or second guess Dr. Yee. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their dentist.
V
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Yee for a very long time. Her and her staffs are wonderful. I love how they keep on top of the latest information in the dentistry field. It certainly helps me with my overall health. They are very professional. I highly recommend this office
D
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
Dr Bianca Yee, DDS is very professional, thorough and friendly. I have always been nervous going to the dentist but I did not feel that way at her office. In fact I felt so comfortable and unstressed my blood pressure was perfect. She explained things and showed my pictures of my teeth so I knew what she was talking about. She explained to me how important dental health is for your whole body. She makes patients feel at ease. Other dentists have tried to push me into doing things that were not necessary at the time because they just wanted more business but she does not do this at all. Every one in the office was happy and thoughtful in answering my questions. Jennifer was very welcoming at the front desk. Candi, who sets up appointments etc. (treatment coordinator) is a fun, positive person with a cheerful personality and does a fantastic job. Bobbie did a great job explaining to me how to improve on my dental hygiene is a easy to understand friendly manner which is a much better way that I had been doing. It's a very clean, pleasant setting as well. I highly recommend Dr. Yee, DDS for anyone adult or children. I will be recommending her to all our family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Visit
I truly look forward visiting Dr. Yee and her incredibly friendly and talented staff :) My entire family have been her patients for the past 6 years! Front staff members, Jessica and Candi are very efficient and full of smiles. Jodi is very conscientious and caring during my dental cleaning appointments! My next appointment was for a new crown. Dr. Yee was truly worried about me being pain-free and feeling comfortable. She and Bobbie provided me with very loving TLC and my bite feels much better! Dr. Yee (and her staff) treat my family and I like "FAMILY" -- her deep passion and positive spirit transcends into her amazing staff!!! I am very grateful indeed. . .
A
1 month ago
Kind, thorough, knowledgeable
I am not the easiest dental patient. Dr. Yee and staff are kind, thorough and genuinely concerned. I am so happy to have found a dental home and recommend this office highly.