Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Highly skilled, professional and friendly staff
I greatly appreciate the skill, friendliness, willingness to accommodate, and the professionalism exhibited by Dr. Yee and all staff. I have been coming here for years and recommended Dr. Yee to many others seeking a reliable, professional, friendly dentist who is flexible and always willing to go above and beyond to treat her patients well.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly staff
My family and I have been seeing Dr Yee and her staff for longer than I can count. We live in Elk Grove, but we make the drive because they're so awesome.
L
3 weeks ago
Kid/Family Friendly
When my life-long dentist retired, I was on a search for a great dentist for not only my self, but my young children as well. Dr. Yee has been wonderful with my now 9 and 5 year old. We have been going to Dr. Yee for 3 years and I couldn't recommend Dr. Yee and her practice as a whole, any more. They are wonderful, patient, fun and up-to-date on all things dentistry.
E
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
We've been a patience here for many years and would never consider changing. We highly recommend Dr. Yee.
T
1 month ago
I have been coming to see Dr. Yee for about 4 yrs. From the first day I was seen, I felt like part of the family. I always have a good experience at the dentist office. I can honestly say I SMILE when I know I am going to see Dr. Yee and her wonderful staff.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Been seeing Dr Yee and her team for a few years now and I enjoy my visits. The hygienists (Chris and Jodi) are great a what they do! Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
A great experience
Always professional and efficient but with a personal touch. I also appreciate the cleanliness and sanitation of instruments etc. The dental business in general has improved drastically over the last 20 years. Tough completion these days but this office is great about NOT pushing unnecessary work, and focusing on your satisfaction. Thanks!
P
2 months ago
I was a Long time patient of Bev Kodama and loved the professional and personal attention that she gave to her patients. When she turned her practice over to Dr. Yee I have to admit I was a little skeptical. I felt that because she was so young, she might not have the complete package I needed in a Dentist. Understand that for a time poor Bev had to give me novacaine just to have my teeth cleaned. I was that afraid and nervous when I visited a dentist. Needless to say, I am past that now. Although, I am still not completely at ease with dental visits, I have come to trust once again. Of course, having Bobbie there, has been a big plus for me. Chris is also great! Yes, I would highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for the total package in their dentist!
L
2 months ago
The BEST
Beverly knew what she was doing when she passed her practice on to the closest thing to her in professionalism and chair side acumen. Everyone in the office is top notch. It's kind of like one big family.
P
2 months ago
Same experience as always, Great
Fast, kind, professional. What more do you want?