Biehle Family Dentistry

Dentist

67 long st

North Vernon, IN 47265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I was very pleased to learn my broken tooth could be repaired. I really appreciate not having to have it pulled. The Dental Assistant that cleaned my teeth and the Advanced Assistant who filled my tooth were both gentle and courteous. Good job.
D
2 months ago
This office is awesome. my 2 kids love going to the dentist here. They are very good at keeping patients reminded that they are due for appointments prompt when my son needed oral surgeon appointment and orthodonist appointment. would highly recommend them
O
4 months ago
Always kind and efficient with us older patients. I have the upmost trust in them. They always treat me as if my treatment was their one concern. I have and will recommend them to any of my family and friends.
K
7 months ago
Professional and a friendly place.
I have been going to this office for many years. I moved from North Vernon a long time ago, but I will drive as far as I need to if it means that I can have the same person to clean my teeth and the same doctor too!
E
9 months ago
Real professional service.
I can't say enough good words to express how filled with gratitude I am. The entire staff has been personable, with professional ethics and a sense of humor, in making sure my dentures were "perfect". Thank you.
T
10 months ago
Professional, courteous staff.
J
2 years ago
I could not be more satisfied!
So friendly. Very quick to take care of me on very little notice! I have never had a more pain free extraction. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental services!
O
2 years ago
Professional and very Nice
I have always hated to go to the dentist because of two very bad events at dentist offices. I thought long and hard about going here. I read and re-read the comments on here. From the time I walked in the door the ladies here made me feel a lot less stressful. I wish I had found this dentist office sooner. I don't feel the anxiety or stress that I had in the past. Thank you Biehle Family Dentistry. I have recommemded you to my family and friends.
A
2 years ago
Awesome
Very professional and accommodating! Cant wait to take my family to get quailty oral care! Very friendly staff and i felt very comfortable. They also explain things and answer all questions thoroughly. Highly reccomend
T
2 years ago
I always enjoy visiting twice a year to have my teeth checked. Thanks to these people I don't worry about losing my teeth anymore. And they are fun to visit with.