Biehle Family Dentistry

Dentist

67 long st

North Vernon, IN 47265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great Place!
There were no surprises! The team let me know what was going on before it happened.
K
3 months ago
Top shelf place.
Always a great place for your dental work. The people and the work they do are wonderful!!!! I moved out of town many years ago, but I will not give up my dentist and his staff!!!!! It's worth the drive!
L
4 months ago
Very caring and accommodating!
I called this office regarding what I believed was a broken tooth due to a piece falling out. They were very kind and gracious, able to get me in within a few hours of calling them. Having had a bad experience with a dentist as a child, it is always a scary and nerve-wracking time for me when I have to have dental work performed. I was made to feel very comfortable and felt that my concerns about being nervous were handled with the utmost compassion. Even though Biehle Family Dentistry is not my regular dental office, Candi and Dr. Goins made me feel as though I mattered and that they were very happy to be able to help me. Upon examination, they informed me that a filling had fallen out of my tooth instead of it being an actual piece of tooth as I had feared. They were continuously alert to my nervousness and tried to help me relax. I could not say enough nice things about those I came in contact with at this office. Thank you for a "not terrifying" experience. I am so grateful for the excellent service you provided to someone in need. I would highly recommended Biehle Family Dentistry to anyone in need of dental care. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart!
P
5 months ago
Great experience
Got 3 fillings done So professional and friendly service Best dentists ever
R
1 year ago
I was very pleased to learn my broken tooth could be repaired. I really appreciate not having to have it pulled. The Dental Assistant that cleaned my teeth and the Advanced Assistant who filled my tooth were both gentle and courteous. Good job.
D
1 year ago
This office is awesome. my 2 kids love going to the dentist here. They are very good at keeping patients reminded that they are due for appointments prompt when my son needed oral surgeon appointment and orthodonist appointment. would highly recommend them
O
1 year ago
Always kind and efficient with us older patients. I have the upmost trust in them. They always treat me as if my treatment was their one concern. I have and will recommend them to any of my family and friends.
K
1 year ago
Professional and a friendly place.
I have been going to this office for many years. I moved from North Vernon a long time ago, but I will drive as far as I need to if it means that I can have the same person to clean my teeth and the same doctor too!
E
2 years ago
Real professional service.
I can't say enough good words to express how filled with gratitude I am. The entire staff has been personable, with professional ethics and a sense of humor, in making sure my dentures were "perfect". Thank you.
T
2 years ago
Professional, courteous staff.