Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

111 W. Main St.

Laurens, IA 50554

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
I had a very positive experience. I really like the hygenists and the dentists. They are friendly and kind and take great care of my teeth.
P
6 months ago
Excellent!
Michelle is exceptional! All the staff is great.
D
6 months ago
Looking good
Great place to go when you need to get your teeth worked on 😊
R
7 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional, with attention to detail. You go the extra mile!
I always look forward to coming to your office! You all are cheery, kind, helpful, and do excellent work! You make sure I'm comfortable and satisfied! Thank you so much for your great care!
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
R
8 months ago
Great as always! Love that business!
L
8 months ago
THE BEST
Wouldn’t go anywhere else....
C
8 months ago
Dr Bieri is an excellent dentist. She is always straightforward and kind. The dental hygienist was nice too.
L
8 months ago
Great! :)
Enjoyed working with their staff. Great chair side manners. Very enjoyable visit. I look forward to coming back.
B
8 months ago
Fantastic people! Fantastic work! Growing up, I was never a fan of the dentist. Everyone at Bieri & Christensen is a caring professional and they changed my feelings about dental visits. My family has also enjoyed them. They know us and care about us. Grateful they were available when I needed them and still to this day! I make all my check-ups now 😉