Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

111 W. Main St.

Laurens, IA 50554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional, with attention to detail. You go the extra mile!
I always look forward to coming to your office! You all are cheery, kind, helpful, and do excellent work! You make sure I'm comfortable and satisfied! Thank you so much for your great care!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Great as always! Love that business!
L
4 months ago
THE BEST
Wouldn’t go anywhere else....
C
4 months ago
Dr Bieri is an excellent dentist. She is always straightforward and kind. The dental hygienist was nice too.
L
4 months ago
Great! :)
Enjoyed working with their staff. Great chair side manners. Very enjoyable visit. I look forward to coming back.
B
4 months ago
Fantastic people! Fantastic work! Growing up, I was never a fan of the dentist. Everyone at Bieri & Christensen is a caring professional and they changed my feelings about dental visits. My family has also enjoyed them. They know us and care about us. Grateful they were available when I needed them and still to this day! I make all my check-ups now 😉
K
5 months ago
I have always had a great fear of going to the dentist. If it wasn't for Dr.Steve Christensen I probably would not be going to the dentist. Dr. Steve has always put my fears at ease.He is patient ,kind and very qualified. I can say the same for all of his staff.They all make going to the dentist as a pleasant experience as possible.Every one is so friendly and truly care about their patients.
M
5 months ago
Great checkup!
I had a routine check up. Dr Steve and Michelle were both very professional, friendly, and did a complete check up telling me everything they did and found. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Always the best possible dental care!
Whenever I have a dental appointment with Dr. Bieri and her staff, I know I am getting top quality care, and today’s appointment was also exactly that. Thank you for your friendly smiles and excellent service.