Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Hill Ave.

Suite 100

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieri-christensen-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best
My wife and I have been dental patients of Bieri and Christensen Dentistry for most of our adult years. Both Linda and Steve have seen us. We continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism both exhibit - and the extra care and concern ‘not to hurt or discomfort you’ during procedures. We are very satisfied and recommend them highly.
W
3 weeks ago
great,friendly service
I enjoy and happy for service they do for me
P
2 months ago
I hate to go to the dentist. That said, I love Dr. Bieri and Dr. Christensen and all the wonderful staff. Went to the office in Spirit Lake for the first time because Lisa, my hygenist, was going to be there. She makes me feel comfortable. I had x-rays and regular cleaning. Lucky me. While doing my dental check, Dr. Christensen found a small cavity. Lucky me. He could fix it right then. He knows I don't like to have to go back, so I was glad he had time right then. I was taken care of and I didn't have to go back. Thanks Dr. Steve and Lisa. You take great care of me.
S
2 months ago
Always super friendly and helpful!
Absolutely love taking my kids here! Friendly staff, always on top of my appointments ( even when I'm not), and all around great place to go! My kids love it too! The prize area for having no cavities is a fun way to motivate my kids to brush...and it really works!
P
2 months ago
Great painless appointment to get a cavity in my tooth fixed today. Thanks to Dr Berie and her assistant! Freindly place and personable.
J
3 months ago
Very kind and thoughtful dentist and hygienist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Love Dr, Bieri and Christensen!! They are so friendly and know their business!! <3
Always up front and honest about what needs to be done!! Will always work with you!! Nice to have them in the Lakes Area!!
M
5 months ago
Always Happy Leaving This Place
Both me and my sons go see Christensen for our dental work. He has been nothing but kind and informative to all of us. He's always done a great job. Would 10p% recommend.
J
6 months ago
Everything went great.
W
6 months ago
everyone helpful and great job !!!! to all