Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Hill Ave.

Suite 100

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Did not have any problems with the removal of a tooth and the re-filling of another.
M
6 months ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment results. The gal that cleaned my teeth found a spot where I had lost a filling and did not know that it had happened. Another appointment was set up to take care of a tooth where I had lost piece of it. The cleaning and checking of my teeth was complete and accurate.
L
7 months ago
Great dentist
I found this dentist office by doing an internet search, and I am glad I did. They are very friendly and complete. Good care.
C
7 months ago
Genuine, caring, responsive
Dr. Steve and his staff are all top notch. They truly care about their patients. I would recommend without hesitation Dr Steve or any of his hygienists to anyone looking for dental care.
L
7 months ago
Simply the Best
My wife and I have been dental patients of Bieri and Christensen Dentistry for most of our adult years. Both Linda and Steve have seen us. We continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism both exhibit - and the extra care and concern ‘not to hurt or discomfort you’ during procedures. We are very satisfied and recommend them highly.
W
7 months ago
great,friendly service
I enjoy and happy for service they do for me
P
8 months ago
I hate to go to the dentist. That said, I love Dr. Bieri and Dr. Christensen and all the wonderful staff. Went to the office in Spirit Lake for the first time because Lisa, my hygenist, was going to be there. She makes me feel comfortable. I had x-rays and regular cleaning. Lucky me. While doing my dental check, Dr. Christensen found a small cavity. Lucky me. He could fix it right then. He knows I don't like to have to go back, so I was glad he had time right then. I was taken care of and I didn't have to go back. Thanks Dr. Steve and Lisa. You take great care of me.
S
9 months ago
Always super friendly and helpful!
Absolutely love taking my kids here! Friendly staff, always on top of my appointments ( even when I'm not), and all around great place to go! My kids love it too! The prize area for having no cavities is a fun way to motivate my kids to brush...and it really works!
P
9 months ago
Great painless appointment to get a cavity in my tooth fixed today. Thanks to Dr Berie and her assistant! Freindly place and personable.
J
10 months ago
Very kind and thoughtful dentist and hygienist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.