Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Hill Ave.

Suite 100

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieri-christensen-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Everything went great.
W
3 days ago
everyone helpful and great job !!!! to all
G
5 days ago
Thanks Lisa for a great cleaning as always, see you in Dec.
L
1 week ago
A Great Dentistry and Staff
Simply cannot say enough about this dentistry. Have been a patient of this practice for almost fifty years and have witnessed the evolvement of personnel and staff. The care and professionalism provided the patient is extraordinary. I couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied.
D
1 week ago
High quality - professional service
Another great experience at Bieri & Christensen Dental. I never worry about the professional and caring service that is provided by the awesome staff. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff,excellen care.
Dr. Christensen and the staff are always friendly & professional. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient is well cared for & satisfied. Also, the office is beautifully painted along with nice tin tiles on the ceiling to look at while you're in the chair.
S
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with genuine caring staff.
P
3 months ago
Exceptional dental work
I have been a patient of Dr. Christinsen for years. Over the last few years, I have had quite a little bit of work done. Implants and crowns. Dr. Christinsen and staff have done exceptional work on me. Highly recommend dental office! Never a problem with work done on me or dealing with my insurance. Very professional!
N
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dental experiences that have always included friendly and high level dental care. I have been going to the Spirit Lake office for a number of years and have always received exceptional dental services. Dr. Bieri and staff do a tremendous job of answering questions and making you feel comfortable. You always know what they are doing and what to expect. I now live in California but return to the Lakes area for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Many thanks to the entire staff.
V
4 months ago
Friendly and on time
I arrived early and got right in.