Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Hill Ave.

Suite 100

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieri-christensen-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always super friendly and helpful!
Absolutely love taking my kids here! Friendly staff, always on top of my appointments ( even when I'm not), and all around great place to go! My kids love it too! The prize area for having no cavities is a fun way to motivate my kids to brush...and it really works!
P
2 weeks ago
Great painless appointment to get a cavity in my tooth fixed today. Thanks to Dr Berie and her assistant! Freindly place and personable.
J
2 months ago
Very kind and thoughtful dentist and hygienist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr, Bieri and Christensen!! They are so friendly and know their business!! <3
Always up front and honest about what needs to be done!! Will always work with you!! Nice to have them in the Lakes Area!!
M
4 months ago
Always Happy Leaving This Place
Both me and my sons go see Christensen for our dental work. He has been nothing but kind and informative to all of us. He's always done a great job. Would 10p% recommend.
J
4 months ago
Everything went great.
W
4 months ago
everyone helpful and great job !!!! to all
G
4 months ago
Thanks Lisa for a great cleaning as always, see you in Dec.
L
4 months ago
A Great Dentistry and Staff
Simply cannot say enough about this dentistry. Have been a patient of this practice for almost fifty years and have witnessed the evolvement of personnel and staff. The care and professionalism provided the patient is extraordinary. I couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied.
D
4 months ago
High quality - professional service
Another great experience at Bieri & Christensen Dental. I never worry about the professional and caring service that is provided by the awesome staff. Thank you!!