Bieri & Christensen Dentistry

Dentist

1724 Hill Ave.

Suite 100

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieri-christensen-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Love Dr, Bieri and Christensen!! They are so friendly and know their business!! <3
Always up front and honest about what needs to be done!! Will always work with you!! Nice to have them in the Lakes Area!!
M
2 months ago
Always Happy Leaving This Place
Both me and my sons go see Christensen for our dental work. He has been nothing but kind and informative to all of us. He's always done a great job. Would 10p% recommend.
J
2 months ago
Everything went great.
W
2 months ago
everyone helpful and great job !!!! to all
G
2 months ago
Thanks Lisa for a great cleaning as always, see you in Dec.
L
2 months ago
A Great Dentistry and Staff
Simply cannot say enough about this dentistry. Have been a patient of this practice for almost fifty years and have witnessed the evolvement of personnel and staff. The care and professionalism provided the patient is extraordinary. I couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied.
D
2 months ago
High quality - professional service
Another great experience at Bieri & Christensen Dental. I never worry about the professional and caring service that is provided by the awesome staff. Thank you!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff,excellen care.
Dr. Christensen and the staff are always friendly & professional. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient is well cared for & satisfied. Also, the office is beautifully painted along with nice tin tiles on the ceiling to look at while you're in the chair.
S
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with genuine caring staff.
P
5 months ago
Exceptional dental work
I have been a patient of Dr. Christinsen for years. Over the last few years, I have had quite a little bit of work done. Implants and crowns. Dr. Christinsen and staff have done exceptional work on me. Highly recommend dental office! Never a problem with work done on me or dealing with my insurance. Very professional!