Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love this dental office!
They are fantastic. I have been going to Bierie Dental for many years and highly recommend this office. Dr. Mike is the best!! Staff are friendly, professional, and provide excellent care!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I have been going to Bierie Dental for about 20 years. Dr. Mike is fantastic and really listens to any concerns you might have. The hygienists are all very friendly and very gentle when doing the things they do.. The ladies in the office are great and will help get you in if you have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Very professional
I am a happy camper!
J
1 month ago
Been going to Bierie Dental for years, they are polite and do great work.
Response from Bierie Dental
Jim, Thank you so much for the nice compliments. We did notice you rated us a one star- was there a concern that we did not address for you? A 5 star rating is the highest- We were wondering what areas we can improve on to help earn a 5 star rating from you. Thanks again
D
1 month ago
My experience with Bierie Dental has always been very positive. The employees are courteous, friendly, helpful and pleasant. They are well educated and knowledgeable each in their field of expertise. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go, but they make it easy. I have been going to Bierie Dental since we moved to Dubuque 7 years ago.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and I always have a great experience there. Krista and Dr. Luke go above and beyond with me. I would highly recommend Bierie Dental.
R
4 months ago
My wife and I both have full faith in our dental treatment. Dave was a great dentist and Mike is a spitting image.All the girls are very helpful and friendly.what more could you ask for?????
A
4 months ago
Aside from my obvious fear of the pocket book, this dental group is the most professional, friendly and welcoming. They value the patient; they value each other. You can sense it in their smiles and hear it in the ways they talk to each other. When they are happy, it helps me be, well, less apprehensive.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service and the BEST Dentist Office and Service you can ever ask for. 👍
I been going to Bierie Dental since the early 70’s and the Service and Quality is the BEST you can get I would go no place else. They are a 10 Star +
L
5 months ago
I had a very nice visit yo Bierie Dental, the dr and staff are very nice and polite. And most of all, very knowledgeable of their tasks. I rate them a 10 and a half stars.