Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today By Appointment

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and provided thorough explanations.
Dr. Luke went over my issues very thoroughly and made very clear what my options were. The hygienist was very considerate and made sure that I was comfortable and seemed genuinely concerned for my welfare.
B
1 week ago
New Patient - wonderful
Staff was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. First exam with Dr Mike. He was very thorough and took the time to explain what he was seeing and followed up with my concerns. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Dr. Mike and staff.
O
1 month ago
Dental Checkup and Exan
Erin was friendly, professional , made me feel comfortable, explained all the examination methods before she began. She noted area toothbrush sensitivity and asked to do x-rays and then consulted with Dr. Mike for diagnosis and treatment. They advised me to set up a future appointment to correct. the problem. I was impressed with their professional team work
M
2 months ago
Great service.
Friendly atmosphere. Short waiting time. Explained all procedures and answered all questions.very professional and concerned with everyone’s safety.
M
2 months ago
Been coming here for yrs..... staff and dentists are polite, fair and just awesome!!!
P
2 months ago
Been going to Bierie Dental over 40 years! From Doc Bierie to Dr Mike! Best Ever
Always have great experience from greeting at the window from girls to cleaning or whatever I'm having done! Precise and informative always Assistants are professionals all the way! Had first appt since Covid and everyone was careful, concerned and positive!
G
3 months ago
Pain free
2 fillings and no pain! I felt very safe from covid 19 with their concerns and how they are careful with how they are handling it.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and Pleasant
Everyone I interact with is always very pleasant! They are also very helpful with scheduling and reminder texts.
M
5 months ago
Love this office!!
I have been going to Dr. Mike for years and look forward to my visit every 6 months. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. They have a positive team culture which makes me feel at ease.
M
5 months ago
Love this office!!
I have been going to Dr. Mike for years and look forward to my visit every 6 months. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and so friendly. They have a positive team culture which makes me feel at ease.