Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Family friendly dentist
Very tentative to our needs and professional. Always informative of what they are doing and make you feel very comfortable.
A
1 week ago
I had a crown fall off and was able to get one and have it replaced without and hour! Great service by great people!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and friendly dental care.
Our family has been patients of Bierie Dental for nearly 50 years. The staff is always friendly and professional when we come in for appointments.
K
3 weeks ago
Always - High Quality Care!
In for dental cleaning today. Always great! My teeth/gums feel really clean now!
C
1 month ago
Have been a patient for many years. Just learned this spring about the same day crown process when my wife had a crown replaced. Yesterday I had one replaced and still can't believe how quickly and pain free it was. Great clinic!
K
1 month ago
Always - High Quality Care!
Awesome dental clinic !
M
1 month ago
Like going to visit family members.
Obviously satisfied with cost, friendliness and services. Three generations of my family have been going to 2 generations of Bieries for over 50 years.
J
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly, patient, and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Dental review
High quality service, very professional and very friendly staff and Dentists.
J
2 months ago
Long term patient
My family has been established at Bierie Dental for over 15 years. Very pleased in all aspects of care for all ages.