Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today By Appointment

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and caring
Had a great first experience! Every single staff member was super welcoming and patient. Per my request, they patiently explained everything they were doing and went through every x ray taken.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
All staff members go over the top for my family to make sure we have the best experience possible. As a child, I remember disliking the dentist I had gone to. Both my boys (age 4 and 2) had to have work done, but both continue to love going to the dentist! They treat us like family‚̧
R
4 weeks ago
As always, my experience w/ Bierie Dental Was great!
B
1 month ago
cleaning this week with Amy and denture care with Dr Mike
Both persons provide excellent care and are professional while being caring as well. I have gone to them for many years and am very pleased with the service of everyone be it professions or others.
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
M
2 months ago
Love this dental office!
They are fantastic. I have been going to Bierie Dental for many years and highly recommend this office. Dr. Mike is the best!! Staff are friendly, professional, and provide excellent care!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic!
I have been going to Bierie Dental for about 20 years. Dr. Mike is fantastic and really listens to any concerns you might have. The hygienists are all very friendly and very gentle when doing the things they do.. The ladies in the office are great and will help get you in if you have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
3 months ago
Very professional
I am a happy camper!
J
4 months ago
Been going to Bierie Dental for years, they are polite and do great work.
Response from Bierie Dental
Jim, Thank you so much for the nice compliments. We did notice you rated us a one star- was there a concern that we did not address for you? A 5 star rating is the highest- We were wondering what areas we can improve on to help earn a 5 star rating from you. Thanks again
D
4 months ago
My experience with Bierie Dental has always been very positive. The employees are courteous, friendly, helpful and pleasant. They are well educated and knowledgeable each in their field of expertise. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite places to go, but they make it easy. I have been going to Bierie Dental since we moved to Dubuque 7 years ago.