Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Excellent dental work with friendly staff
You’ll love going to this dental office! Dr. Mike is the best! The staff is friendly and very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service. I would recommend that anyone use Bierie Dental.
Staff, as always, very polite and helpful. Service was very professional. All procedures were thoroughly explained and any questions were answered in an understandable manner. My wife and I have been coming here for nearly 25 years.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a great first experience! Every single staff member was super welcoming and patient. Per my request, they patiently explained everything they were doing and went through every x ray taken.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
All staff members go over the top for my family to make sure we have the best experience possible. As a child, I remember disliking the dentist I had gone to. Both my boys (age 4 and 2) had to have work done, but both continue to love going to the dentist! They treat us like family❤
R
3 months ago
As always, my experience w/ Bierie Dental Was great!
B
3 months ago
cleaning this week with Amy and denture care with Dr Mike
Both persons provide excellent care and are professional while being caring as well. I have gone to them for many years and am very pleased with the service of everyone be it professions or others.
J
4 months ago
Very satisfied
M
4 months ago
Love this dental office!
They are fantastic. I have been going to Bierie Dental for many years and highly recommend this office. Dr. Mike is the best!! Staff are friendly, professional, and provide excellent care!
C
5 months ago
Fantastic!
I have been going to Bierie Dental for about 20 years. Dr. Mike is fantastic and really listens to any concerns you might have. The hygienists are all very friendly and very gentle when doing the things they do.. The ladies in the office are great and will help get you in if you have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
5 months ago
Very professional
I am a happy camper!