Bierie Dental

Dentist

3455 Stoneman Rd.

Suite 5

Dubuque, IA 52002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bieriedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and I always have a great experience there. Krista and Dr. Luke go above and beyond with me. I would highly recommend Bierie Dental.
R
1 month ago
My wife and I both have full faith in our dental treatment. Dave was a great dentist and Mike is a spitting image.All the girls are very helpful and friendly.what more could you ask for?????
A
1 month ago
Aside from my obvious fear of the pocket book, this dental group is the most professional, friendly and welcoming. They value the patient; they value each other. You can sense it in their smiles and hear it in the ways they talk to each other. When they are happy, it helps me be, well, less apprehensive.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service and the BEST Dentist Office and Service you can ever ask for. 👍
I been going to Bierie Dental since the early 70’s and the Service and Quality is the BEST you can get I would go no place else. They are a 10 Star +
L
3 months ago
I had a very nice visit yo Bierie Dental, the dr and staff are very nice and polite. And most of all, very knowledgeable of their tasks. I rate them a 10 and a half stars.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
The Bierie Dental office has kind and welcoming staff. Effective and efficient service. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Always high quality service and very professional! Totally awesome staff that makes you feel very comfortable knowing you are in very good hands!
I’ve been going to Bierie dental for many many years! I started with Dr. Dave or Dr. Mike. Once they hired Dr. Luke I had no qualms whatsoever to see him for my regular appointments or other Dental care. Dr. Luke was an awesome addition to an already well-established father and son dental practice! You won’t be sorry! The dental hygienists and office staff are totally awesome! 🤗
P
4 months ago
Friendly.proffesional place to get my dental needs taken care of.I always feel comfortable going there