Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Good experience!
The staff and dentist were great with my daughter, they were really helpful , and had good experience for our first time with Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry..
J
1 week ago
Great!
They were great with my kids and got us in and out in great time! Love them!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as usual
My daughter has special needs that makes going to the dentist a challenge. I brought my daughter in for a cleaning and, as it has been every time, the staff and Dr. Snell are patient, kind, and gentle. I won't take her anywhere else!
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
The dentist and staff were all very friendly and patient with my 3 year old son who has some significant anxiety about anything medical due to breaking his leg 7 months ago. He did great! Love the new decor! My son also loved the slide!
R
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in town
Dr. Snell and her staff are amazing. Great customer service and an office atmosphere that makes everyone feel comfortable. The assistants are so great with kids and my daughter loves coming. The new play area up front is also a plus!
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
We love this office. We have been seeing Dr.Snell for many years and just love her! The staff is always caring and professional. The upgrades they have done to the office are amazing. We love Big Blue pediatric dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Another great visit with you guys always making me and my children feel comfortable and safe thank you
K
1 month ago
Another great visit with you guys always making me and my children feel comfortable and safe thank you
H
1 month ago
Great
On time, and no waiting in the waiting room! Very nice staff and wonderful with my son!
N
1 month ago
Changed experience
With one appointment, you have changed five years worth of tears and screaming. Both kids left smiling and not afraid to return. Very happy and thankful for a wonderful experience. Love the new look too!