Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist....
I am always so impressed with every aspect of my dental visits here. Every part of this office is amazing. Making appointments is easy and efficient. The staff is all very knowledable and kind. They all have so much patience when it comes to my two year old and that speaks volumes in my book. Best pediatric dental office around!!! Highly recommend them!! Great job to all of you!!
L
3 months ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The office is clean and friendly. There are tablets, toys and a slide! She had a panoramic x-ray, cleaning and exam. There are TVs mounted on the ceiling in the exam rooms for the kids to watch. Dr Snell talks about everything she sees and is doing. We talked about putting some sealants on a couple teeth to keep them from getting cavities. During dinner my daughter told me she really liked the girl who cleaned her teeth! She said she was very nice and they talked!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr Snell is phenomenal. She went above and beyond to help us diagnose my son with a very rare dental disease. She clearly cares about her patients and has left her door wide open when we wanted to talk to her with more questions. Her staff is amazing also - after only a couple of visits we would walk in or call them and they knew my son by name. I couldn’t recommend them more - we drive 40 minutes from Reno to see them and it is 100% worth it. You will be in good hands.
K
4 months ago
Fun and relaxing for kids
Courteous, prompt, and the doctor really likes kids. She is enthusiastic about her profession and knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Great service good wait time and quick service.. Aimee is is practical with her treatments
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I truly wish I heard about Big Blue dental earlier. The first pediatric dentistry we went to was so awful. Big Blue dentistry and all of their staff was amazing and very patient with my 2 year old son. The hygienist was wonderful and gentle with my sons teeth. And the dentist was very informative and kind. I plan on keeping my little one here permanently. I couldn't be anymore pleased.
D
4 months ago
Professional child friendly service
We had a great first visit at Big Blue pediatric dentistry. The hygienist and the dentist was great with my daughter and patient with her through a cleaning and xrays. Thank you
J
5 months ago
Always a good experience! Great staff!
A
5 months ago
All Smiles!
We couldn’t be happier with Big Blue, Dr. Aimee and the whole staff - they are just wonderful. 😊 They are always happy to see us, and are very knowledgeable. We have been given multiple treatment options ensuring my total satisfaction and their appointment reminders are fully on point! My babies are treated like their own - 5 stars. Thank you all!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff here is amazing and the facility is so kid friendly. My son was so comfortable and happy here.