Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Amazing First Visit
This was our first visit! It was so wonderful!!!!! Our assistant Arien(spelling?) was beyond sweet and helpful. She helped my little one feel so comfortable! I then met Dr. Snell and she was so amazing! She treated my little girl with the most respect and was so patient with her. My entire visit was very educational from the second I was started with the assistant! Great job ladies! I love the decor in the office as along with all the stuff to keep kiddos busy!
J
3 days ago
Easy-going, personable, and friendly
Dr. Snell is fun to visit. She is easy-going, personable, and friendly. The staff are all nice, too. Tells the kids to shape up, but in a nice way.
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
R
3 days ago
Best dentist we’ve ever had!
We LOVE Dr.Snell and ALL of her staff! My kids are eager for their appts and always want to show up early. Dr.Snell is patient and so loving! She explains everything to me and is always happy to answer my questions! She goes above and beyond for her patients!
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Rachel! I suppose your kids asking to go early to the dentist is a good problem to have ;-)
E
3 days ago
Helpful and caring staff
My son had to have his first filling and the staff and dentist helped walk him through the process to make it the least traumatic process possible. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone. The dentist is wonderful with kids.
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your son had a good experience for his first filling
E
3 days ago
Helpful and caring staff
My son had to have his first filling and the staff and dentist helped walk him through the process to make it the least traumatic process possible. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone. The dentist is wonderful with kids.
A
1 week ago
They are good with time management. Amazing with kids! Very kids friendly, my kids love the dentist
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Ashley. We are all parents and understand how important it is to be on time and keep things short ;-)
K
1 week ago
I love this place. Dr Snell is amazing!!!! She kept my son calm and talked to him the whole time. I recommend big blue.
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Kassie, we love you guys too!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter has high anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff made her feel as comforter as possible, gave us lots of options for the treatment plan. They were so nice and caring. I would highly recommend Big Blue!
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for the recommendations Vanessa. We look forward to the day when your daughter can walk into our office with a smile and no anxiety.
A
3 weeks ago
FRIendly and amazing!
I love the feel and look of the place. I love the TVs on the ceiling and everyone is so sweet
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Your pretty sweet yourself Andrea
L
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
A friend recommended us a few years back after a bad pediatric experience elsewhere. Dr Snell went out of her way to take care of us including coming in for a procedure on a holiday weekend! We’ve been confident in her from day one. This is what a small town dentist should be!
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy your friend told you about us. It really takes a village.