Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Fun and relaxing for kids
Courteous, prompt, and the doctor really likes kids. She is enthusiastic about her profession and knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Great service good wait time and quick service.. Aimee is is practical with her treatments
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I truly wish I heard about Big Blue dental earlier. The first pediatric dentistry we went to was so awful. Big Blue dentistry and all of their staff was amazing and very patient with my 2 year old son. The hygienist was wonderful and gentle with my sons teeth. And the dentist was very informative and kind. I plan on keeping my little one here permanently. I couldn't be anymore pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional child friendly service
We had a great first visit at Big Blue pediatric dentistry. The hygienist and the dentist was great with my daughter and patient with her through a cleaning and xrays. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience! Great staff!
A
2 weeks ago
All Smiles!
We couldn’t be happier with Big Blue, Dr. Aimee and the whole staff - they are just wonderful. 😊 They are always happy to see us, and are very knowledgeable. We have been given multiple treatment options ensuring my total satisfaction and their appointment reminders are fully on point! My babies are treated like their own - 5 stars. Thank you all!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff here is amazing and the facility is so kid friendly. My son was so comfortable and happy here.
L
3 weeks ago
Taking the fear out of dental care
Our daughter no longer fears dental care. Highly recommend their care.
Y
3 weeks ago
I love it
P
1 month ago
Professional and personable
My 6 year old grandson was there for a cleaning and checkup. He did not want to lay in the chair and generally was not cooperating with the hygienist. She was very patient and we finally got him to cooperate. The Dentist was great, very helpful and patient also.