Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
My kids love this dentist!
My older boys, 11 and 7, have been patients of Wild About Smiles for over 5 years. We just took our 1 year old daughter here for her first visit and she loved it as well! The staff is great and patient, the kids are comfortable and actually have fun! I love this dentist office!
D
3 years ago
Prompt & compassionate care
My son lost a filling over the weekend. We were seen at 9:00am Monday morning. His situation was evaluated, and a new was put in, and completely finished by 10:00am. The Dentist, Assistant, and front desk staff were all very friendly and kind. I couldn't have asked for better treatment for my son.
B
3 years ago
The dentist was very good with my child. I would recommend her to other parents.
R
3 years ago
They did great with my crying 3 year old
They did great gettin both my kids in at the same time
S
3 years ago
Great office
The staff is all very nice and the waiting room is nice as well. My daughter is hard to find a dentist for but here the dentist works with us to get the work she she needs done with the least amount of pain possible. We had tried a different dentist before here and were not happpy. I recommend this dentist to anybody with kids.
S
3 years ago
Emergency appointment
I had to bring my daughter into the dentist for emergency appointment since she fell and hit her face on our patio. They got us in right away and were very nice. The appointment was very fast and the staff was very efficient and compassionate. The facility is already nice but they're going to do some upgrades soon which will make it even better. I wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else!
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Glad we could help out. The good news is that the tooth fairy will get to visit sooner ;-)
T
3 years ago
Great experience
Great office! We were greeted immediately when we walked in the door. Waiting room had plenty of fun toys for my 21 month old son to play with while we waited for our turn. On time appt, more little toys to play with in the examination room. My son (due to his age) got to sit half on my lap, half on Dr Snell's lap during his examination. I believe it made my son feel better doing it that way. Dr Snell explained everything she was doing and asked me if I had any questions for her. She didn't seem rushed and took her time to answer all my questions and address my concerns for my sons teeth. Not only was Dr Snell awesome, but so was all of the staff! We drive all the way from Reno just to see her, that in itself, should tell you how we feel about her! Highly recommend!
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! It means the world to us!
D
3 years ago
Fast friendly
I've been coming here for 10 years. They are fast, friendly, professional and now they have a keurig. They also let me makes payments so I would recommend to all
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Glad you enjoyed the addition of the Keurig!
D
3 years ago
Fast friendly
I've been coming here for 10 years. They are fast, friendly, professional and now they have a keurig. They also let me makes payments so I would recommend to all
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very polite and professional. Dr. Snell answered all my questions and explained everything. Great experience !