Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Fast and friendly
My son has been going here for a couple years now, and he receives the best attention and care.
C
3 years ago
Fast!!
I had yet to see our new dentist after my kids original dentist retired when my son had an accident and displaced 2 teeth over the weekend. I called at 8am Monday and was seen by 9 pm. Dr. Frances and Dr. Snell were amazing, showing both compassion and professionalism with my son who was in pain and scared. I went in filled with anxiety and dread over what my son would need and was reassured by both doctors in the end. Their staff was pleasant and helpful, the office was kid friendly and relaxing-not overwhelming. Cannot wait for our follow up appointment.
A
3 years ago
Always great service and friendly staff.
N
4 years ago
Truth and honesty
Dr. Francis bluntly told my ten year old daughter that he could see she was only brushing her teeth about half as often as she should be. She spends time between her mom and dad's homes and while one of us requires she brush her teeth the other limits their involvement to 'did you brush your teeth' to which most 10 year olds routinely respond yes. Before we came in this morning l told her the dentist would know if she was brushing regularly. Thank Dr. Perry for making me appear to be a seer. Thanks to everyone in the office.
D
4 years ago
Amazing
I never thought getting through a dental appointment with my special needs child could be easy. His needs were met his comfort and mine were maintained throughout the appointment.
K
4 years ago
quick visit
Quick visit, which is good for a 2-year-old, but the doctor seemed a little rushed and quite stern this time.
A
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly
We got there and they were ready for us, they took my kids back and got their teeth cleaned fast. Dr. Snell answered my questions and was so friendly. I love taking my kids here.
J
4 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
My children receive cleanings, yearly exams and fillings. The staff are welcoming, professional and friendly. I'm am glad we found this business.
T
4 years ago
Amazing experience
The staff was so very polite and helpful and made the whole process of my son getting two teeth extracted so easy that my son didn't even know that Dr. Francis was done. Thank you so much. You are the best.
H
4 years ago
Great with kids
My son was very nervous about his cleaning and they were great trying clam him, and were super quick!