Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff here is amazing and the facility is so kid friendly. My son was so comfortable and happy here.
L
1 year ago
Taking the fear out of dental care
Our daughter no longer fears dental care. Highly recommend their care.
Y
1 year ago
I love it
P
1 year ago
Professional and personable
My 6 year old grandson was there for a cleaning and checkup. He did not want to lay in the chair and generally was not cooperating with the hygienist. She was very patient and we finally got him to cooperate. The Dentist was great, very helpful and patient also.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Snell and staff are wonderful! Not only did we have a good visit, Dr. Snell returned my call about a future treatment plan and took the time to answer all my questions and help us. We are very happy! Great service, great caring staff.
A
1 year ago
Top notch service!!
We love Dr. Snell and the whole team at Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry, they really make going to the dentist fun! My daughter always looks forward to her appointments. Her last appointment was on her birthday and they made my daughter feel so special on her big day! They are just the best!!!!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and Friendly. Made my 4 year old feel very comfortable and was able to get him to relax.
J
1 year ago
Awesome
Today was our first visit both my 2 daughters were seen. The staff was awesome and so nice and I love that they were practical with the treatment plan only gave 4 stars since this was our first visit and we still have more to come!!
K
1 year ago
Amazing experience
Today was my son's first visit to this office. He had an abscess, and they got him in same day. All staff were very friendly, and professional. My son had a ckeaning, a filling, and a tooth pulled without shedding one tear. I highly recommend them, as they kept this stressed out mom calm during the whole experience as well. Can't stress enough how amazing the staff were !!!
L
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate
Today was our family’s first visit to the office. We appreciated the explanations by the doctor and her staff! The office is very family friendly and our daughter felt so comfortable. The experience was terrific. Thank you!