Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1789 E College Pky

Ste 121

Carson City, NV 89706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very nice people made my daughter happy
We’re very nice thorough and respectful. They helped me and my daughter when we had questions and even joked around with us a bit.
A
2 years ago
Dr and her staff are amazing!!! I wouldn’t want to go any where else. Thanks for everything. :)
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and caring of their patients
We always have a wonderful experience with the office and the staff and they let us know what we might need to do better as far as keeping his braces and teeth clean in between the 3 month visits. Thank you so much for being the best in pediatric dentistry around.
C
2 years ago
Friendly
It's a nice waiting area for the kids and parents. The staff is friendly and helpful with any questions. I've been taking my kids here for years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Timely services and very thorough! Very friendly staff that knew exactly how to get my 2 year old (her first time at a dentist visit)to cooperate and even enjoy being there. I was afraid she wouldn't cooperate, but they gained her trust and made every step of her exam and cleaning joyful and used positive reinforcement at every moment of the process.
J
2 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Everyone is so friendly and we love Dr. Snell!!! She is amazing with little kids. She and her staff definitely makes the experience very easy and enjoyable for everyone. If you looking for pediatric dentist, this is the place. :)
B
2 years ago
Overall great place! Positive atmosphere! Great providers.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and compassionate team at Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Doctor Snell and her team are exceptional in all aspects. Everyone is so friendly and patient. I have three boys ranging in age from 3 years to 10 years old. We have been coming here for five years now. My youngest has been less than eager about the process. Everyone has been extremely patient and compassionate about easing his fear and anxiety. After many visits with tears and resistance, he has developed a sense of trust and now willingly participates in the process. The staff is always smiling and making meaningful conversations with the kids. They are very professional and good at explaining to the kids how to brush and floss properly. They are also very honest and conservative in their approach. I was concerned about night time teeth grinding and the damage it could cause to my children’s teeth. Our pediatrician had suggested a mouth guard so I had inquired about having one made. The doctor explained to me in detail the potential benefits versus the necessity of this item, as well as the potential damage it could cause in other aspects. She gave me all the information and her recommendation about not needing this costly device that would most likely not be covered by insurance and would need to be remade as the child’s mouth grew and changed, but ultimately left the decision up to me. As a mother, I appreciated her easing my concerns and not selling me unnecessary services. We both love and trust the team at Big Blue Pediatic Dentistry. So much so, that we have moved to Southern California and still schedule our check ups during our visits to Carson City. We have already referred friends and family here, and will certainly continue to do so!
J
2 years ago
Amazing First Visit
This was our first visit! It was so wonderful!!!!! Our assistant Arien(spelling?) was beyond sweet and helpful. She helped my little one feel so comfortable! I then met Dr. Snell and she was so amazing! She treated my little girl with the most respect and was so patient with her. My entire visit was very educational from the second I was started with the assistant! Great job ladies! I love the decor in the office as along with all the stuff to keep kiddos busy!
J
2 years ago
Easy-going, personable, and friendly
Dr. Snell is fun to visit. She is easy-going, personable, and friendly. The staff are all nice, too. Tells the kids to shape up, but in a nice way.
Response from Big Blue Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!