Big Boy Movers

Mover

Idaho Falls, ID 83406

Western National: General Liability/Inland
Idaho: W145823
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

idahofallsmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
We had 4 young men who helped us move our very large home in Boise to a smaller one in Caldwell. They were polite and friendly, great sense of humor. Didn't mind that I wasn't all the way packed up and ready to go. No damage to the interior/exterior of either homes. They handled our furniture with care. All of them were great to work with and very respectful. Would definitely want to hire them again if needed.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
They met me at the storage shed, emptied it out and carefully loaded the truck,drove to Ontario and unloaded and placed all our stuff in he house where we requested. Very friendly with the wife and I.. best of all nothing broke! Took about 6 hours, including the hour drive, I would use them again in a heartbeat!
J
5 months ago
Great job
My movers did a great job, extremely helpful and helped me pack my entire truck in 2 hours. Very happy with the service.
E
5 months ago
we had to reschedule due to weather and it was no problem Exceeded our expectations. will call again if needed.
L
5 months ago
Great Service which was above and beyond expectations '
BBM recently moved my office equipment from a storage unit to my new office. They did a great job, put my desk unit together and delivered the excess furniture to my house. All in less than two hours. Great job!
S
5 months ago
Worth every penny!
SO pleased with big boy movers. Cody and Griffin arrived on time and got to work right away. they were both physically fit and capable of moving even the heaviest of furniture in our home with no problems. They were extremely careful not to hit walls or damage anything and they packed the truck for us perfectly. They set the bar high. We were so disappointed in the people that unloaded our truck after we moved out of state. wish we had big boy movers here! Thanks so much
K
6 months ago
Very nice young men. Courteous and hard working. Than you!!!!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were extremely efficient, quick yet careful. They made sure everything was exactly where I wanted it and that I was 100% satisfied. Thank you Big Boy Movers!
J
7 months ago
Everyone was polite and did a very good job at carding for items. They covered all items and handled all items with care. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
7 months ago
Excellent movers. Went the extra mile!
We just moved to Boise from LA and needed help unloading the moving truck. BBM was flexible and worked with us changing the date twice due to the weather on both ends. Jared and the other two men who came to help did an amazing job for us. They were very polite, organized and efficient! We had a HUGE, HEAVY couch from which they ended up having to remove the feet/wheels and carry around the back (in the icy snow, no less), hoisting it over a fence and through a big enough door. When they called to check in the morning of the job, I asked if they had access to coffee. They said they'd swing by Starbuck's on their way over and pick up the necessaries. They saved the day. We were very impressed with these guys and would recommend them to others and use them in the future! Thank you, Big Boy Movers!