Big Boy Movers

Mover

Western National: General Liability
Idaho: W145823
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

boiselocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great Service
Big Boy Movers were great to schedule with, on time, friendly, helpful, and professional. They did a lot of heavy lifting and shuffling that was not easy without hesitation or complaint. They were determined to accomplish everything we asked of them and more. We will definitely use them again when the need arises. 
M
1 month ago
Very happy!
Big Boy Movers did a GREAT job in moving our items carefully & thoroughly. They even moved a heavy piece of furniture from upstairs to our garage so we could sell it. Very pleased w/their work & will definitely recommend them to our friends & family.
V
4 months ago
Great experience!
The young men that moved our furniture were polite and professional. They moved our things carefully and were finished in no time.. Everything was moved back in timely manner and they did all that we asked. We have a heavy piano and we couldn't believe how carefully they moved it. We dealt with 4 young men and all four were great. The last two young men really did impress us. Thank you Big Boy Movers!!!
K
1 year ago
Fair to Poor Move
This company was a third-party provider through Pack N Load. They had to unload two large PODS in less than three hours. They were finished after 4 1/2 hours. I had to do all or most of the unwrapping (shrinkwrapped) so they could re-assemble my King-sized bed, my son's queen-sized bed, and a twin bed as requested from the leader. The leader was always on the phone with his supervisor. They were under a tight time-frame to unpack these large PODS. However, I was not impressed with this company. If they had brought one more person, I think it would have been a better experience. It was unsafe that they were on a tight schedule. It was not safe for me either as I was trying to keep up with them (unwrapping) so I would not be left with stuff that needed to be re-assembled which was promised to me in the proposal from Pack N Load. In retrospect, their dispatcher or upper supervisor was not aware, nor experienced with this type of move for unpacking two large PODS. It took me a few days to recover from doing the unwrapping. If I was to do this again, I would not recommend them for any type of move, packing and unpacking.
M
2 years ago
Professional services
The two young men where professional and helpful and took care of everything. Highly recommend. Called before they arrived and jump right in to get started. This was a long distance move and was on time at our new home with everything in great condition. They also transported our car. They moved the couch and found $20 on the floor and gave it to us. Honest guys! Can't say enough about the two young men, These are the guys you want to move you.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional
The two men yous net did a great job for me, could not have been better, did everything I asked and more. Kenn
J
2 years ago
Great Service
They moved my family and I. It was the best experience I have had with movers, after using multiple companies.
R
2 years ago
Vertical professional, kind courteous and they jumped in finished the job in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
T
2 years ago
Best movers ever. They accommodate same day delivery. We Couldn't be more any happier with there service.
C
2 years ago
The men who helped me were professional, fast, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!