Big Boy Movers

Mover

Meridian, ID 83642

Western National: General Liability
Idaho: W145823
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

boiselocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional services
The two young men where professional and helpful and took care of everything. Highly recommend. Called before they arrived and jump right in to get started. This was a long distance move and was on time at our new home with everything in great condition. They also transported our car. They moved the couch and found $20 on the floor and gave it to us. Honest guys! Can't say enough about the two young men, These are the guys you want to move you.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
The two men yous net did a great job for me, could not have been better, did everything I asked and more. Kenn
J
4 months ago
Great Service
They moved my family and I. It was the best experience I have had with movers, after using multiple companies.
R
4 months ago
Vertical professional, kind courteous and they jumped in finished the job in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
T
5 months ago
Best movers ever. They accommodate same day delivery. We Couldn't be more any happier with there service.
C
6 months ago
The men who helped me were professional, fast, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!
W
6 months ago
Good job!
Friendly, hard working, fairly priced.
R
6 months ago
Careful, quick, and kind
We hired Big Boy Movers to unload our UPack truck. I told them we filled about 22' of the truck and they estimated 3 hrs. They unloaded all 22' included some very heavy furniture and assembled two of our beds within the estimated 3 hours and all without a scratch on the walls or furniture. These guys know what they're doing. Next time we move, I'm using Big Boy Movers for the entire thing.
K
6 months ago
Repeat clients!
I have used big boy movers 2 times and they never disappoint with courteous fast professional service. The boys treat you with the upmost respect and pay close attention to the details. My husband and I highly recommend their service.
R
6 months ago
Your guys were awesome. On time, in fact a few minutes early, clean, polite and more than helpful. Would have no hesitation using this company again.