Big Boy Movers

Mover

Western National: General Liability
Idaho: W145823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Good job!
Friendly, hard working, fairly priced.
R
3 years ago
Careful, quick, and kind
We hired Big Boy Movers to unload our UPack truck. I told them we filled about 22' of the truck and they estimated 3 hrs. They unloaded all 22' included some very heavy furniture and assembled two of our beds within the estimated 3 hours and all without a scratch on the walls or furniture. These guys know what they're doing. Next time we move, I'm using Big Boy Movers for the entire thing.
K
3 years ago
Repeat clients!
I have used big boy movers 2 times and they never disappoint with courteous fast professional service. The boys treat you with the upmost respect and pay close attention to the details. My husband and I highly recommend their service.
R
3 years ago
Your guys were awesome. On time, in fact a few minutes early, clean, polite and more than helpful. Would have no hesitation using this company again.
C
3 years ago
Hard working did a good job
They showed up few minutes early, worked hard and did a great job with moving our furniture. They were affordable and took great care and were very professional.
P
3 years ago
Great guys and very good movers.
I was very happy with the 2 guys we had move our furniture in our new home. I would definitely use this company again.
M
3 years ago
Great Helpers!
We would highly recommend Big Boy Movers! James and Griffin were polite and worked quickly. They also accommodated us when we had to delay the time as our apartment had the wrong apartment keys for us! Thanks guys!
R
3 years ago
Good experience, hard working furniture unloaders
Three young men showed up to unload my ABF trailer. They were on time, clean cut, very polite and went to work immediately! They moved all the stuff without complaint, even a very heavy treadmill! They completed the job on time, didn't take breaks, goof off or anything but work, and it was very hot outside! My only complaint is that I found a huge gash in the wall of my office upon moving a folding table they had set against the wall. Funny thing is, it's not even a heavy table and yet it made a huge gash in the wall. If it weren't for that I'd rate them 5 stars. Besides that minor error everything else was terrific!
M
3 years ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
Thanks for everything. These guys were great.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful young men very professional