Big Boy Movers

Mover

Western National: General Liability
Idaho: W145823

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Arrived as scheduled, service was exceptional.
When an unanticipated truck break-down occurred the morning of the move, the movers (as well as the office manager) called to let me know that a short delay would occur. They arrived before the estimated time of delayed arrival. That courtesy to let us know they would be a little late was tremendously appreciated. The move was very professional and all involved movers took great effort to carefully move furniture. Heavy items were handled with extreme care, which resulted in no damage to our furniture. We truly appreciated our entire experience with Big Boy Movers.
A
3 years ago
Couldn't have gone better
We hired big boy movers to move us within the same neighborhood. They were so great. It clunky have gone better. Nicest young guys who were professional. Took inventory of what we had, and what things were fragile,made a quick plan and went to work. When they couldnt fit a couch up our stairs they easily put it up through a window. Brandt their boss would show up to check on the work see if they needed more help and sent it to keep them on time. They went above and beyond to help us and we're so friendly and knew what they were doing. Awesome!
A
3 years ago
Quick and friendly
The two gentleman that showed up were friendly and got our trailer unpacked quickly. They even set up the washer.the price was reasonable and I plan on using them for my next move.
G
3 years ago
Efficient and personable
The guys were on time worked hard and were very careful it was great
B
4 years ago
Super polite college men
The two young men who helped unloading the rental truck were fast, super polite, and a joy to have helping. Can not thank you enough! Highly recommend this company who need help with your moving experience.
R
4 years ago
Helpers
Hunter and Jarred were great. We would ask for them again when we move into our home. The two of them are a good team together. They did as we asked, we gave them a break, bought them waters to drink and the two of them did not drop or break anything. They were pleasant to be around. Also your company was great to deal with, first time using a moving company. You treated me well and the paying process was easy as 1,2,3, LOL Would definitely use your company again. Robert & Karen
D
4 years ago
Very Impressed
I called Big Boy Movers on fairly short notice to unload my moving van into a storage unit. The young men called when they were about 5 minutes away, which I appreciated. Very friendly, fast, polite, patient and helpful AND all for a very reasonable price. I definitely plan on using them again! Thanks Big Boys! 8^)
B
4 years ago
Exactly what I needed.
Big Boy Movers was exactly what I needed. The movers were on time. They moved quickly and were very professional. I would recommend them to anybody.
E
4 years ago
High quality, timely, efficient and friendly service
Jim and Jared moved us. They called and showed up a little early. Fantastic. They were very respectful young men. Efficient and very careful with the furniture and the walls. They did a great job and we enjoyed them immensely. Great members of your team. They stated they love their jobs and it shows!!
S
4 years ago
Very Friendly
One mover showed up on time the second mover was getting the truck, delayed due to Uhaul no fault of his own, we walked through the apartment, they got right to work, and were very professional. Overall had a great experience and will use them next time. They didn't take any breaks they worked hard while they were moving me. Very much appreciated.