Big E Auto Rebuild

Auto Body Shop

912 SW 146th St

Seattle, WA 98166

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

seattleautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Big E Auto Rebuild provides the Highest Caliber of Restoration
When my Mercedes G-Wagen was rear-ended, like all vehicle owners, I wanted it restored to its original condition. A customer needs to feel that they're handing their vehicle over to an absolutely trustworthy company, and Big E Auto Rebuild did an amazing job on all counts. All members of their staff that I spoke with were totally professional and took the time to make all details of the process clear to me. Their front office staff handled all bids, appointments, updates, and communications perfectly. I felt confident that this was the place to do the work. Their techs are absolutely the highest caliber. Restoring the physical body of the vehicle as well as the internal electronics and flawlessly matching paint demonstrated their competence. Auto bodywork and restoration these days is a complex process requiring research on the inner workings of each broken vehicle that enters their premises. I have no doubt that Big E Auto Rebuild technicians are skilled in every aspect from the steel shell restoration to the inner workings of the vehicle computer systems. THANKS to all who handled my vehicle right down to the detailing!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you Linda. I will pass your compliments on to all of our team members. John Willard Owner
P
2 months ago
Very high quality work and professional service.
My experience with your company was exempliary. I was very impressed by the both the workmanship and the professionalism of your staff on the performed on my 2016 F150 pickup. You handled the insureance seamlessly. I will recommend you shop to my friends and family. Thank you.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you for the compliments Paul, I will pass them along to the rest of the team. John Willard Owner
S
2 months ago
you made my Prius look like new - thank you
i prefer to deal with independent businesses and after checking out several others - I chose you and am so glad I did. You were easy and fun to deal with and did everything you said you would in the time frame you said and I was so thrilled to see my car whole again.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you for your business and compliments. I will pass your remarks on to the team members. John Willard Owner
S
2 months ago
Big E is great
I didn't have to think twice where I would have my 2016 Rav4 repaired after being rear ended on Mother's Day. Judy and Dan took care of everything! I got my car back so quickly even though it had extensive damage. Thank you all so much!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you for the kind comments. I will pass them on to our team. John Willard
A
3 months ago
Disappointing - Took about 6 times to get my car acceptable
I've used Big E in the past and was very happy with the results so when I was in another wreck I of course took my new car back. Sadly, this was not a positive experience. It took going back to the shop many times to get it fixed enough that I was so over it, I let the small stuff slide and just accepted that they won't get fixed. Granted as I was not driving and because they couldn't get it right they did come pick up my car and deliver it back the majority of times which was appreciated. Communication was not the best and was disappointing. Attention to detail was highly lacking. I give a 3 star as they did keep trying to make it right, though my car never should have been returned incomplete thinking I would not notice. Very disappointing experience.
B
3 months ago
They did a wonderful job on my door repair, even though my car is old. Detailing was especially appreciated! Office staff helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you for the compliment. I will pass it along to our team. John Willard Owner
J
4 months ago
CRV Body work
We are really pleased with the work that was done by Big E to repair damage to our Honda CRV. They are very professional and did the job in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Hello John, Thank you for the compliments. I will pass them on to our entire team. John Willard
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Great work!
From the time I got the quote to actually getting the work done Big E is outstanding. I have used them in the past the do quality work and have great customer service.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Hello Cheryl, Thank you for the compliments. I will pass them on to our team members. JOhn Willard
M
4 months ago
Great team!
Kind and honest crew at Big E.. Very happy with the repair job and customer service. Would use them again.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you. Will pass this on to our team. John Willard
L
5 months ago
This place always does great work!
My dad has been coming here for years so when my brand new car was hit this is where he told me to get it fixed. Happy I listened they did an awesome job! Thanks Big E!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you Laura for your positive comments. I will pas them on to our team. John Willard