Big E Auto Rebuild

Auto Body Shop

912 SW 146th St

Seattle, WA 98166

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

seattleautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great work on my car
This is the second time I have used Big E auto repair and have been very pleased with the organization. I was in “panic mode” but your org was very patient, answered ALL my questions and returned my “smashed” car in a timely manner and looking as good as new. I have recommended you to other people and they too have been very satisfied. Thanks again. Sue W
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Hi Sue, thank you for the review. I'm so glad we could help!
M
1 month ago
High quality place in a timely manner
5 stars
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Very good quality service I am very satisfied with the friendliness and quality of out come of workmanship. A 6 plus.
C
3 months ago
Had some damage done to the right side of my vehicle while doing a good deed ........driving a friend home after "too much party" Big E was recommended by my trusted local machanic because they did quality work. Brought the car in on Feb 12 for a job that would take a week. They took care of everything, working with the Insurance company and contacting the car replacement rental agent and stuck to the delivery date. The staff is friendly and courteous and no nonsense. When I picked up the car on Thurs. afternoon it looked great and was cleaned inside and out.......had the "new car smell"! I would highly recommend them. I hear the are top of the line but you get what you pay for! Claire
C
3 months ago
Had some damage done to the right side of my vehicle while doing a good deed ........driving a friend home after "too much party" Big E was recommended by my trusted local machanic because they did quality work. Brought the car in on Feb 12 for a job that would take a week. They took care of everything, working with the Insurance company and contacting the car replacement rental agent and stuck to the delivery date. The staff is friendly and courteous and no nonsense. When I picked up the car on Thurs. afternoon it looked great and was cleaned inside and out.......had the "new car smell"! I would highly recommend them. I hear the are top of the line but you get what you pay for! Claire
L
3 months ago
Clarify expectations up front
The auto body work was over the the top perfect! T h e even clean the car inside and out so the car is like new (5star). I would prefer they use a less odiferous cleaning agent for inside the car. The smell lasted over a week. (2 star) Customer communication when work was delayed was poor (2 star). They compensated me for the inconvenience however(5 star).
R
3 months ago
Another Quality Job by Big E
I have gone to Big E Auto Rebuild several times. Always a quality job, courteous staff.
R
3 months ago
Excellent bodywork
Dan and the rest of the professionals at Big E did a great job on my car. Every aspect of their work was perfect!
T
4 months ago
Big E - Quality Service!
Big E did a great job on my 2018 Honda Ridgeline! Tom and staff were friendly and easy to work with! Truck looks like new again! I've had about six repairs over the last 10 years done by Big E and they always do a great job! I highly recommend them!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
We really appreciate your trust to work on such a beautiful vehicle and appreciate that you use us when the need arises. Thank You and have a great day!
L
4 months ago
Always have done good
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank You, glad it's to your satisfaction enjoy!