Big E Auto Rebuild

Auto Body Shop

912 SW 146th St

Seattle, WA 98166

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

seattleautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Another Quality Job by Big E
I have gone to Big E Auto Rebuild several times. Always a quality job, courteous staff.
R
1 week ago
Excellent bodywork
Dan and the rest of the professionals at Big E did a great job on my car. Every aspect of their work was perfect!
T
2 weeks ago
Big E - Quality Service!
Big E did a great job on my 2018 Honda Ridgeline! Tom and staff were friendly and easy to work with! Truck looks like new again! I've had about six repairs over the last 10 years done by Big E and they always do a great job! I highly recommend them!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
We really appreciate your trust to work on such a beautiful vehicle and appreciate that you use us when the need arises. Thank You and have a great day!
L
3 weeks ago
Always have done good
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank You, glad it's to your satisfaction enjoy!
M
3 weeks ago
Always good service
I moved to the Seattle area Dec 2016. Unfortunately, I have been involved in 3 accidents since that time (people here can't drive, be mindful folks). Big E has done excellent work each and every time. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank You Michael we all hope you don't have to come see us again for a long while. Glad we've been able to help you this time and in the past.
L
1 month ago
Great Auto Body Shop
Although the repair needs to my Macan were not major, the team Big E were very responsive and made sure the repair was done promptly and perfectly. They delivered the car on time and looking great. Price was also very fair and reasonable
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank You very much from all of us at Big E Auto Rebuild. What a beautiful vehicle enjoy her!
C
1 month ago
Highest quality service
I will destiny be returning to Big E. The entire shop is professional, honest, and highly qualified. They are true artisans and a pleasure to work with. Highest marks
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you everyone here at Big E Auto Rebuild will definitely appreciate hearing that. Thank you again!
S
1 month ago
Great quality work and excellent service
Had our rear gate and bumper replaced. Everything looks awesome.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank you for the opportunity, from all of us here at; Big E Auto Rebuild
R
1 month ago
Easy as 1, 2, 3
Everyone at Big E was helpful, friendly, professional, and accommodating. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it and for that I'm thrilled. Such an easy process. Thank you!
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
I'm so glad it was such an easy process for you I'll be sure to let everyone know you appreciated their hard work! Thanks again from all of us here at Big E Auto Rebuild!
A
1 month ago
Professional customer oriented service.
We had a great experience with Big E auto after our car accident. The other insurance company did not want to put in the Mazda parts that we requested. If E went to bat for us and completely dealt with the other insurance company and got them to pay for the Mazad parts we requested. The repairs we done professional and the end result was perfect.
Response from Big E Auto Rebuild
Thank You for the review Albert. It was our pleasure, making sure the right parts get on the vehicle no matter how much money the insurance company is trying to save.