Big Horn Dental Clinic

Dentist

4403 Running W Dr.

Gillette, WY 82718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bighorndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing care, fantastic staff!
Big Horn dental provided my family fantastic care. From the front office staff to the Dentist and everyone in between! They were caring, compassionate and listened to our concerns, explained everything in detail and made sure to follow up with me to make to see how we were doing. I can't rave enough about them!!
T
3 days ago
Friendly and high quality
Big Horn Dental is very nice and willing to work with your needs.
T
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and caring
Dr. Lee and his staff are always on time, let you know how the procedure is going, and make sure you are comfortable. Highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Lee and us staff are amazing. I think they are truly the best in our community.
M
2 months ago
Awesome people
Fast and easy. Everyone was very friendly and understanding.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was very welcoming and kind. Wanted me to feel comfortable. Explained procedures clearly.
D
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
I called Big Horn Dental with a small issue and they made an appointment for me the following Monday. I hardly spent anytime in the waiting room and was on my way in less than an hour total. I will be going back!
B
2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding
Everyone is helpful and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Amazing team! Dr. Nicholas is awesome. He is very good with kids and also very good about explaining everything to me. Best dentist place in town.
E
3 months ago
Thourough
They were extremely thourough and were very good about explaining everything to me, including letting me look at the X-rays and pointing out what everything meant