Big Horn Dental Clinic

Dentist

4403 Running W Dr.

Gillette, WY 82718

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing care
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do at big horn dental. The care is Amazing. All of the people that work there great at there jobs and make sure u get everything need.
K
3 months ago
Dental Care
The staff at Big Horn Dental always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Nichols is very thorough and knowledgeable and the hygienist is amazing. She has a knack for making me relax and is so kind. I would highly recommend Big Horn Dental.
S
3 months ago
Always helpful
I have been a patient for many years and feel the office and Dr. Lee have always been responsive to my needs.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, explains treatment plans. Gentle. Prices are high, insurances dont cover enough. Still feel Big Horn Dental is a place i feeo well taken care of and comfortable with Dr. Lee and Staff.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Lee and his hygienist were very helpful throughout my percedure! Both very attentive and made sure I was comfortable throughout.
A
3 months ago
Professional. Very friendly
The staff is amazing. Kind and patient. Very excited to continue my dental work threw them!
K
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very up beat. They made me feel comfortable being there and gave me hope for what could be done for my dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional
I came to BHDC from another dental office in town. I did a consult with Dr. Lee and he straightened out what was really going on with my teeth. He let me know what work needed to be done and what work was not needed (that the old office was claiming I did need). Dr. Lee also fixed some issues he found with some old fillings for no additional cost! The fillings were so well done, I didn't feel any pain during the procedure or have any lasting effect from it. The staff is also wonderful: both in bedside manner and the work they do. I highly recommend coming to Big Horn Dental Clinic!
L
3 months ago
I love Dr Lee! I am so afraid of dentists and he has always been very gentle with me. I had a tooth pulled that was broken off and had infection. He did an amazing job of explaining the procedure to me and taking time with me and be very gentle with me.
S
4 months ago
Surprised!
Was surprised on how great everyone was with their service. Treated me as their top priority. Facility and equipment was also top notch. No regrets going here and I would recommend them to anyone.