Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service.
J
6 days ago
Excellent care
Coral was most thorough and provided a comprehensive cleaning and review. Additionally, she provided quality consultation and offered best practices for future teeth care.
L
7 days ago
Top notch dental services
I needed an assessment of a sensitive tooth. Dr. Harrison and his team, including Andrea on the front desk and his dental assistant Jaime, addressed my issues quickly and efficiently. I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison for more than six years. This is the best dental practice I have ever received services from. I am very grateful for their excellent care and highly recommend Big Horn Dental.
M
1 week ago
Appointment for toddler
I brought my 4 year old in for a routine exam. He is very very anxious about the dentist and doctor's. The whole staff was incredibly patient, kind, and respectful of my son. He had a very positive experience and really enjoyed "chatting" with the doctor. He is asking when we can go back. Thank you to everyone who did a professional and wonderful job with myself, my husband, and our son! I am happy to have found this office!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I have never had a complaint about Dr. Harrison or any of his hygienists or assistants. They are always kind, explain thoroughly and Dr. Harrison is very gentle. I've had a lot of dental work over the years, and Dr. Harrison and his staff are by far my favorite! And.. I've never had a problem scheduling an appointment when I needed to get in quickly. I also appreciate that Dr. Harrison does not recommend work unless he believes it is necessary. I went in with a very tiny crack in an old porcelain over metal crown over a root canal. The crack was only in the porcelain outer layer. There was no pain of course due to the root canal. He said unless it irritated my tongue or was in a place that would be visible, which it is not, I could get another 5 to 7 years out of it. He told me if I really wanted it replaced he would. I told him "thanks, but I think I'll see how long it lasts." That just makes me trust he and his staff all the more. I Highly recommend Dr. Harrison and his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service at a high price
I had scheduled a prophylaxis and expected the cost to be around $100. I was told at the appointment that the dentist had also ordered bitewings and oral evaluation. I agreed, based on the charge I had paid 6 months earlier to my dentist in Florida (prophylaxis $53, bitewings $38, oral evaluation $30) I did not expect a charge of $76. for bitewings and $102. for a 5 minute oral evaluation. My error - not asking
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Family Experience
I took all three of my girls here and we all had a cleaning, I was many years over due, they were great with the kids and took the time to explain to me what was going on with each of them. They explained everything to the girls as well so they left knowing more about what they do well or poorly. This was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
It was a comfortable visit; however, not good news. I went to have my teeth cleaned. Coral was very thorough, professional, and very friendly and we had some good laughs while she was cleaning my teeth. She discovered some serious problems and shared her concerns with Dr. Galyardt. He thoroughly examined my problems and made arrangements for me to see Dr. Lee for further opinions. He was very gentle and kind with examination and recommendations. I had a great experience but not so good news which was not their fault but want to give me the best method to fix my problems.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
My appointment started exactly on time. Good feedback on what I am doing well with respect to my oral health habits, and the few areas I need to do a better job. Great experience, from the time I walked in the door, checking in, the exam and cleaning, and checkout.
A
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My hygienist was very gentle, honest, understanding (knowing that the type of work she does can be very uncomfortable for some, therefore allowed me breaks), and professional. I would see her again. I think her name is Jill. very polite and caring and my teeth were very clean when she was done