Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a pleasant experience with Jill. She was very patient and caring
T
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
I had an 8 am appointment this morning for a routine exam and cleaning and was back in my car at 8:38! Very friendly staff as always, and easily scheduled next exam in 6 months. Bighorn makes going to the dentist as pleasant and efficient as possible, while still providing excellent care.
H
1 week ago
Consistent hygienist over the years, gental, professional
Coral has cared for my teeth for many years (provided cleanings, taken x-rays)! I appreciate having the same professional hygienist over a period of time; I always know I'll get gentle yet thorough cleanings. I always feel comfortable in the chair. Since I have been blessed with good teeth and I take care of them, I don't spend a lot of time with Dr. Galyardt--he briefly checks my teeth after Coral is done with them and reviews the x-rays; he is always polite and courteous. The office staff is always polite and seems happy and I never have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
It’s always a pleasure to visit Bighorn Family Dental because of the high quality service and the kind, caring staff. Dr. Wes Galyardt provides excellent dental care during each appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Check up
Every experience is always pleasant... the staff are friendly and very thorough. My teeth are happy.!
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency
Working on complicated dental work. Dr. G knows his stuff and good problem solver. The docs have seen me on weekends and off times to make things work as positive as possible. Staff is kind and professional yet has personal touch.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentists in northern Colorado
I've been seeing harrison and wes for years, I've tried finding a dentist closer to my home in greeley, but can't find one I like as much as those two. I'm gonna quit trying to find a closer one, because fort Collins isn't that far and healthcare is very important
B
3 weeks ago
Big Horn Dental - professional and caring
Everyone is genuinely friendly and welcoming. Jessica is by far the best dental hygienist - ever. I wish I had found her years ago! Dr Harrison could not be more professional and caring! I have always felt comfortable knowing that he has my best interest in mind.
T
3 weeks ago
Always late
The first visit, I was left in the chair for 45 minutes! I have benefit of doubt that perhaps you were just unintentionally overbooked that day. I came back today and was sitting there 30 minutes before I decided to get up and walk out. The office is not the most friendly upbeat dental office I’ve been to and I desire warm and open and happy. This is just really average. Please inactivate me. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough.
My experience this visit was very good. The staff was friendly and put me at ease.