Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Another excellent appointment
Visited for semiannual checkup and cleaning. Always a professional place to visit. The dental hygienist (Coral) is exceptional. Thoughtful, kind and thorough. Dr. Galyardt is always open to questions and feedback. Highly recommend.
E
6 days ago
Comfortable. On time. Explained procedure. Provided useful long term care details for myself. Happy.
M
6 days ago
Great staff
Great staff and amazing dental care.
S
6 days ago
Helpful and saw me right away
I have been having trouble with my bite and didn't know who to see for help. Dr. Harrison got me in the next day and did an assessment to help me figure out the source of pain and gave me a lot of good advice on how to proceed in order to correct the issue. The front desk ladies are always nice and welcoming and the Dental Assistance are knowledgeable and kind.
V
6 days ago
Bighorn dental is the best!
My family has been going to Bighorn Dental for many years. We all love getting our teeth cleaned there. Everyone there is wonderful- dentists, hygienists, office ladies. And our teeth look fabulous.
P
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough response to an issue.
Dr. Galyardt responded quickly and thoroughly to a dental issue I was having.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was done effectively and carefully. Very little discomfort.
Coral did my cleaning with very little discomfort, was very complete in all areas of cleaning. She is clearly dedicated to making her patients have a good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Great environment, quality service.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
Had my first appointment with Bighorn. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly. My Dentist explained what was going on every step of the way. I usually have anxiety going to the Dentist, but didn't experience that this time!
J
1 month ago
Staff was super friendly and overall great visit
I had Janet as my hygienist today. It was the first time I've had her and she was very nice, quick and painless. All went great!