Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
32 minutes ago
I love Big Horn Family Dental
They take really good care of me, keep me on track for my dental health and treat me with great professionalism.
R
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I love Bighorn Family dental. Jessica Bean is amazing, thorough, personable and friendly as a heigenist, plus she is so encouraging. I had a great experience.
T
6 days ago
Today’s visit went well. I was pleased by how fast and professional my visit was.
K
6 days ago
On time and efficient
My hygienist, Jill, was on time, thorough and gentle. I was out in an hour. She noticed a cavity and the doctor confirmed it when he came around to check me out at the end of my appointment. I love that I get text reminders for my appointments a few days ahead and the day of every appointment.
J
1 week ago
Best Initial Evaluation Ever!
Thank you for the most professional and thorough evaluation I have ever had! Janine Johnson
M
2 weeks ago
friendly and prompt service
Jessica was very friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Every aspect of this dentist office has been excellent
We have been coming to this dental office for the past year and have had a great experience each time.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and responsive to my needs!
I've been to MANY dentists over the years for a wide variety of dental issues. I found the staff and Dr. Harrison to be very respectful, friendly and most importantly, responsive to my needs. They fit me in on short notice to address my broken tooth and gave me precisely the right local anesthetics to meet my requirements for a mostly painless procedure. They listen and don't discount information I provide them. Looking forward to the final restoration of the tooth and continued routine procedures under their care!
T
3 weeks ago
Jill is so friendly and does such a thorough job cleaning my teeth!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Jill is such a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by. She does an excellent job while being friendly, professional and sweet!