Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As always, my checkup and cleaning was excellent. The dental assistant is very competent and friendly.
G
5 days ago
Friendly and professional service
I recently had my regular check-up at BigHorn Dental. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
J
6 days ago
The best
I highly recommend Big Horn Family Dental. Coral is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She books out more than 6 months at a time, but is worth the wait. I assume the other dental hygienists are equally as qualified. I recently went almost a year without seeing her because I had to cancel my appointment a couple times. It is safe to say my exam with Dr. Galyardt came back "cavity free." The staff is friendly and wonderful. Dr. Galyardt is excellent and professional. My insurance recently changed to Humana. aka - I am no longer in network with them. It still pays out what they bill for cleanings. I need a new crown, and am not sure how much of my insurance will cover yet. I have to say though - regardless. I won't go to anyone else to have it done.
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Coral does a great job cleaning and Dr. Galyardt is the best. Big Horn Family Dentist gets an A+from me!!
S
2 weeks ago
I have had some real nightmares of dentists and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. Never leaving Bighorn! Thank you!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
My family always receives great service at Big Horn Family Dental. Dr. Harrison and his staff pride themselves on excellent patient care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff Always a smooth visit
C
3 weeks ago
Coral was excellent as always. Dr Galyardt was quick and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Efficient
I felt totally taken care of each step of the way thanks to the front desk staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Harrison. I took advantage of the Netflix with headphones option during my procedure and boy did that help alleviate my anxiety! I went out the door remembering the humorous show I watched instead of the "scary" tooth filling. Even though I was distracted, Doc took plenty of time to explain what was happening and what to look for in the next day or two. Thanks all!
T
3 weeks ago
Great!