Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
High quality, knowledgeable service
I unfortunately have a broken crown, Big Horn did not do this crown on me. But they told me what needs to happen, looked into costs, checked with insurance, and we have a plan to fix it. Thanks.
B
1 week ago
Clean professional office with big smiles from everyone
Always on time. High quality workmanship. Good explanations of what to be done.
L
2 weeks ago
I come from Estes Park to this dental clinic because I completely trust the treatment I receive there from Dr. Galyardt and Dr. Harrison and the hygienists.
P
3 weeks ago
Bighorn is the best
The staff at Bighorn are professional and trusted. My family has been seeing Dr. Harrison for years and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
care and compassion for senior citizen
as a recipient of Big Horn Family Dental recently, the title of this office is indeed "family" which included me, a senior citizen with specific needs, cares and concerns. As young and old alike are taken into consideration with their individual needs addressed by staff as well as the attending dental physician, I am thankful for my visit to Big Horn Family Dental and will highly recommend this office of excellence to others in my community. the only issue I can speak of for improvement is signage that would direct all patients to the office being located on the 2nd floor of the building upon entering - that would be very helpful for all ages
K
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy
I always appreciate that the staff at Bighorn Family Dental are caring, friendly, and have integrity.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
This office always provides excellent service! All staff are professional and friendly. I love the wait list feature! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
teeth cleaning by Coral
She is Very Good, The only person I would want to clean my teeth, also my wife goes to her also and feels the same.
K
1 month ago
Painful cleaning
Normally I would give Big Horn 5 stars, but this visit was anything but. My regular hygienist wasn't in and the sub was awful. She ran the cleaning tool under my gums causing a lot of bleeding and when cleaning between my teeth seemed to always get my gum caught in the tool. I get regular cleanings and have never had such a bad experience. When Dr Harrison came in to talk to me and asked how things were, she made a comment that my gums were not very happy....well no kidding...you butchered them. I absolutely love my regular hygienist and will go back without hesitation. The one thing I love about going here is that there is no pain and they are thorough. But they really need to make sure replacement hygienist are properly trained.
M
1 month ago
All went well. Work was done on time and in caring way. Happy with appointment.