Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional
I really appreciate Dr Harrison explaining everything. I also noticed how he continually thanked his staff for their work. Awesome!
N
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, and a great visit
I am very, very happy with my visit. I feel so confident that not only I am getting excellent care and very professional, but that i will not be overcharged and taken advantage of. Thank you!
V
6 days ago
Quality Service, Very Professional
Could not have had a better dental experience. Dr. Harrison is the epitome of professionalism. The dental staff is friendly, efficient, and thoroughly explain the process. Thank you Bighorn Family Dental for the best dental experience I have ever had !
J
6 days ago
Jill is good
Jill is a gentle person who knows what she's doing, and makes sure to take care not to hurt you, while at the same doing a thorough job.
W
7 days ago
Friendly Service
Most people don’t like going to the dentist but I don’t mind because I feel like I get to visit with friends! Dr Galyardt and Coral always make me feel so comfortable and remember to ask me about my life and remember the details of my life. I love the clean environment and professional service from the front desk to the chair. Thanks Big Horn. My family loves you.
M
7 days ago
Always impressed with the professionalism at Big Horn Family Dental.
D
7 days ago
Dr. Harrison and Jordan (hygienist) are the bomb!
Jordan is great to work with and Dr. Harrison is terrific. A great dental office.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional Organization
I have visited Bighorn a few times over past several months, and whether it's for a cleaning or dental work the appointments have been kept on time. The service and staff are always professional and highly recommend the practice for all service levels, from cleaning to dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience and personal care!
I had a tooth extracted by Dr Harrison and everything went great! All of his staff were very friendly and explained the whole process thoroughly. Dr Harrison called me that night to make sure I was doing ok. All is well and I'm healing up just fine. I would continue to recommend this office and their repeated high quality care.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
I came in to have fillings in two teeth. Everyone was professional from the receptionists to the dental assistant to the dentist. Dr. Harrison is very good about explaining what he is doing--I have never had a dentist do this previously. It does help to reduce anxiety and any apprehension about what is happening. I appreciate that Dr. Harrison was able to do a filling in one of my teeth instead of placing a crown. I have been very pleased with the services that I have received so far as a new patient at this practice.