Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great people and great work. I really appreciate them.
S
2 days ago
Best Dentist and staff I have ever visited!! I had an emergency and they got me right in. Explained in detail the procedure as they were doing it. Very pleased with the outcome and sense of urgency the entire office demonstrated! Thank you
A
3 days ago
Excellent 6 month cleaning and checkup
The entire staff is friendly and professional. I've been going there since shortly after they opened. I especially love the care and thoroughness of my hygienist Jill.
L
5 days ago
Great dental office Very friendly and professional
K
1 week ago
Great office with great people
I have been going to Big Horn Dental for 7+ years now and every visit has been excellent. The office is clean and modern, and the staff is friendly and welcoming - and important to me, they are always on schedule! My hygienist Coral is the nicest most friendly person and I feel like I am visiting an old friend. Instead of loathing a trip to the dentist, it feels more like a chance to catch up. On top of that - she always does a thorough job and is efficient and gentle. A few years back a very old fake tooth chipped off right up front, just a few days before my brother's wedding. They were able to get me in that day to look at it - and because it was an easy repair, got it fixed right then and there. And my new tooth looks so much nicer - you can't even tell half of it is fake. Whenever anyone asks for a dentist recommendation - I send them this way!
J
1 week ago
Great dental office
As always, friendly and efficient staff. Had a great and efficient hygienist. Always happy with service and they all go out of their way to make sure one has a positive dental experience.
K
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
I never liked going to the dentist until I started seeing Coral and Dr. Wes Galyardt! My whole family has been going to them for years. In addition to getting great dental service in their updated office with updated equipment and techniques and competent staff, it's like a visit with old friends. They are so personable and welcoming, it makes a dental visit a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
We’re new to town
I have a healthy set of teeth which I strive to care for diligently. We moved here recently from Georgia and I was surprised to learn new things about my mouth!...like I have a strong bite which has caused bone in my jaw to grow differently. It reminds me to wear my night guard more often so that grinding doesn’t hurt my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
The hygienist (Jordan) and Dr. Harrison are knowledgeable and friendly! I've searched for a looong time for a good dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I should be used to it by now but I am still amazed at the outstanding service I receive every time. From reception to my dental assistant (especially competant and personable) to Dr. Harrison everything is first rate, even billing is no exception.. I had a crown replaced, a filling and a small chip smoothed and here it is 8 hours later and back to normal no pain.