Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
What can I say everything was great!! Thanks for your concerned care
A
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My 8yr old had to have her first filling - Dr. Harrison and his staff were so kind and explained everything they were doing so she was not scared. We were in and out before we knew it!
S
1 week ago
So welcoming and great service!
First, I am embarrassed to say that I’ve forgotten the name of my hygienist but she is fantastic! I had her the last time I was there, as well. She was so understanding of the fact that going to the dentist terrifies me. She was so careful and so gentle. I just love her!! Dr. Harrison is also very kind and very honest. A really great quality!
R
1 week ago
Competent staff - cleaning and general checkup
Jordan did a great job cleaning, polishing and letting me know how to set water pik level.
C
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant staff
Dr. Galyardt and the dental hygientist were pleasant, very capable, and helpful. Gave me good care, answered questions, and I feel they provide good service. I will continue to come here for my dental care. It does seem they have so many patients that it is hard to get an appointment at the time, date that I would prefer 6 months in advance. When I have had to reschedule, the only available options are months out. That said, the hygientist was helpful in finding a date, time that can work.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and awesome service
Best hygienist I’ve ever had!
V
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Janet
Janet is ever so friendly and efficient. Steady hand, Gentle touch.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Big Horn Dental for 5 years now. Jordan is the best and Dr. Harrison is great and fun to be around. Excellent service and on time. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Jill is the best and staff helpful and professional
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic all around! Great service and care!
Dr. Harrison is fantastic, he took his time and explained the entire process along the way. The rest of the staff were all great too, and their facilities are super comfortable and relaxing. I'll be bringing the whole family in, they will even see my youngest at about age 3 (so, they do see kids).