Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
skill and professionalism
I had the metal post for my dental implant placed today. This is the second one Dr. Harrison has done for me, in addition to all the other regular dental work. Every time I have an appointment, I'm impressed with Dr. Harrison's skill and professionalism, as well as that of every staff member I've met. I have many medical problems and dread my appointments with MDs, because frankly, it's just hit or miss about what kind of care I'll get and how I'll be treated. I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Harrison, though. He always takes time to thoroughly explain what needs to be done and what options I have. As a veterinarian, I also really appreciate his skill and the care he takes with every procedure.
R
2 days ago
Excellent appointment 5/23 at 8:00 AM.
I had April as my hygienist today and she was awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend someone reach to her for a permanent position. She would be a valuable asset for your team!
V
4 days ago
Best service, professional and friendly
Met my new hygienist Jordan today, was very pleased that she was very kind, and gentle. Dr. Harrison has been my dentist for about 18 years and is always happy to see me, friendly and very positive. It is wonderful to have a dentist who treats you like a person, not a bank roll. I have been to other dentists who always find something that needs to be addressed and will cost a lot of money. I will always recommend Big Horn Family and Dr. Harrison to my friends and family.
R
1 week ago
Coral is awesome
So glad to come into this office!!!
A
1 week ago
First visit
Everyone was really nice!
C
1 week ago
Never fun to have a filling but they are so kind!
It is never fun to have a filling but Dr. Harrison and his assistant were so kind and as quick as possible. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Best dental care experience ever
I have nothing but positive impressions from my visits at Bighorn Family Dentistry. Very competent and efficient administrative personnel, Coral is the best dental technician I have ever known and I am always pleased with Dr. Galyardt.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful people and very professional
Love this Dental office I have sent several friends and family and we all love going there!
T
2 weeks ago
Jill was super. She did a great cleaning job and was very friendly and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!
We've been going to this office for many years and we'd give it 5 stars for each and every visit. I recommend this office to all my friends.