Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Wonderful Service
April was wonderful, Very gentle and very confident, she put me at ease.
L
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Galyardt is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I trust him completely with my dental health and have to say, he's the best dentist I've ever had. His staff are so friendly and great at what they do. The hygienists and assistants are always gentle and make efficient use of the appointment time. I've never had to wait and so appreciate that they are respectful of my time. I would recommend this dental practice for sure.
C
6 months ago
Excellent Service - professional, tactful and personable
My recent experience, as usual, was excellent! My wife and I have been seeing Dr Harrison since we moved to Fort Collins 7 years ago. He is always caring, thoughtful in working through any concerns and extremely knowledgeable. My dental hygienist (Amanda) too was exceptional. I can honestly say I have complete trust in Bighorn Family Dental.
J
6 months ago
High quality personable service
I have been going to Big Horn Family dental for 8.5 years. I have always been happy with the staff and how gentle they are when taking care of my teeth.
C
6 months ago
great as usual
K
6 months ago
I like my cleaning
M
6 months ago
Always professional
My boys and I have been going to Dr Galyardt for 15 years. The office is always clean, professional and very friendly. My little one even asks if he can go to the dentist. We have always had a good experience.
J
7 months ago
Easy to set up
Great Professionals. The dental tech is the best...thank you
M
7 months ago
Had a good experience. Was timely and had a very personable and tech clean my teeth. Felt I had a good examination by the dentist.
A
7 months ago
Another excellent appointment
Visited for semiannual checkup and cleaning. Always a professional place to visit. The dental hygienist (Coral) is exceptional. Thoughtful, kind and thorough. Dr. Galyardt is always open to questions and feedback. Highly recommend.