Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My hygienist was very gentle, honest, understanding (knowing that the type of work she does can be very uncomfortable for some, therefore allowed me breaks), and professional. I would see her again. I think her name is Jill. very polite and caring and my teeth were very clean when she was done
K
3 weeks ago
The doctor was fine, the front desk staff, not so much
I broke a tooth at work - apparently this is not a big deal and I should just have waited until it was more convenient for the doctor to see me. Luckily, someone canceled a cleaning and they fitted me in - but they definitely did not make me feel welcome. I like Dr. Harrison, but there are a lot of changes going on in this office (personnel changes) and it's not the same as it used to be.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
Been going there for over 10 years. Very organized and efficent. They send reminders several times prior to each appointment.
B
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and on time
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I have to have my teeth cleaned four times a year so needless to say it’s not one of my favorite things to do. I have to say that Jill is very good at her job, is concerned for your comfort yet extremely thorough and she deserves five stars. That being said, I took a star away because Bighorn Dental really needs to have more dental techs. It’s difficult to stay coordinated with cleanings at my periodontist when many times Jill is booked up more than six months in advance.
J
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, professional service
I have been getting my teeth cleaned at Big Horn Family Dental for a number of years now. I am constantly pleased with their timeliness and efficiency as a professional business. The staff are friendly, personable, and straightforward with the care they provide. Would high recommend stopping in and letting them help improve your oral hygiene!
S
1 month ago
Everyone, receptionist, assistant and dentist, were friendly, professional, efficient; it was a genuinely positive experience all around.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
The staff, as always, is friendly, caring and professional. I would recommend Big Horn Dental to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Galyardt initially checked out at length the Cancer meds I'm on to determine if they are in fact my problem regarding swollen/bleeding gums. He determined that Cancer meds are drastically affecting my gums and said I needed a good cleaning to help my situation. Jill was my hygienist and did an outstanding job! Between Dr. Galyardt & Jill, I not only feel better but am confident that, through them, my gums will get better.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, nonjudgmental environment, great care!
I was having a rough day when I arrived at Bighorn Dental. Everyone is so welcoming there. My hygienist, Jordan, really listened to what I was saying. I’m terrified of going to the dentist but she was so understanding, very careful when cleaning my teeth and she made me as comfortable as I could possibly get while in the dental chair. Dr. Harrison is also very, very nice. He doesn’t push unnecessary, expensive procedures but is so honest. I highly recommend Bighorn Dental!