Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great patient care, As Advertised
Appointment was class act as I have become to expect at this practice. I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen 10 minutes early. The procedure went well and was explained to me every step of the way. This is the best dentist and the best office I have ever been to. Suggestion: It would be really cool to have a slide show of scenic pictures on the overhead TV instead of just the one picture.
C
4 weeks ago
Jill is a gentle, polite professional. She is very good to get my teeth cleaned the way I like them!
P
1 month ago
Disappointing visit
Scheduled for panoramic x-ray and prophylaxis. Panoramic was not going to be performed until I told the dental hygienist it was scheduled. She had no idea, was surprised, and said it was not recorded in my records. Moved from dental chair to panoramic x-ray machine - completed, then back to the original dental chair. At the end of the visit I was told the Dentist was not going to talk to me about my panoramic x-ray. So I have no idea the results. This has never happened to me before. Not sure why these results were not shared with me in a timely manner. The dental hygienist seemed to have difficulty keeping water from running down the outside of my mouth. Also, when inserting water in my mouth it was directed down my throat on more than one occasion which caused me to gag. Seemed like the hygienist could use some more experience and direction.
D
1 month ago
My tooth was taken care of and I am pleased with the assistant and the Dentist getting it done in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
my filling
a lot less scarier than I thought thanks too knowledgeable staff.
H
1 month ago
Professional, timely, helpful, informative.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I had to bring my 3 month old baby to my dentist appointment and the staff at Big Horn Family Dental could not have been more accommodating. The dental hygienist was very patient and would stop when I needed to care for my son. At one point my son got fussy and another staff member came and held him for the remainder of my appointment (approximately 30 minutes). Their patients and assistance helped to make my appointment relaxing and quick.
C
1 month ago
Great as always. The assistant gave me my book and glasses when there was a delay in the dentist's visit. I thought that was very considerate. I am someone who does not like to wait with nothing to do.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist i ever had
I have been going to Dr. Harrison now for 5 years. always available for emergencies, always the kindest staff. And the most important thing is quality.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
Always a great experience, from the front desk, to Dr. Harrison, Kristan the hygienist, and all the dental assistants. They take the time to explain things, answer questions and always do a professional and painless job. I continue to recommend them.