Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
friendly and prompt service
Jessica was very friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
As always, the most friendly, professional outfit in Fort Collins. I truly enjoy going to the dentist these days. Coral ROCKS....OUT.
D
3 weeks ago
Every aspect of this dentist office has been excellent
We have been coming to this dental office for the past year and have had a great experience each time.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and responsive to my needs!
I've been to MANY dentists over the years for a wide variety of dental issues. I found the staff and Dr. Harrison to be very respectful, friendly and most importantly, responsive to my needs. They fit me in on short notice to address my broken tooth and gave me precisely the right local anesthetics to meet my requirements for a mostly painless procedure. They listen and don't discount information I provide them. Looking forward to the final restoration of the tooth and continued routine procedures under their care!
T
3 weeks ago
Jill is so friendly and does such a thorough job cleaning my teeth!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Jill is such a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by. She does an excellent job while being friendly, professional and sweet!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
This place is truly a gem! They easy my anxiety of dental work. Dr Harrison is great and was wonderful and extra gentle with my daughter and her first cavity. Could ask for a better experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean, high quality service
I was referred here by a friend and have continued to refer others here. Their office staff, dentists and assistants are extremely professional, kind, and compassionate. Never switching dentists again!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service
As much as I dislike having to deal with dental appointments-as I’m sure most do, Bighorn Family Dental is the place that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. No judgement- just kind professionals who do their job extremely well!
V
1 month ago
Very Disappointed
I have been a client of Bighorn Dental for years now and Stacey has been my hygienist. I have always been extremely pleased with the friendly people and level of service that I receive. When Stacey was out of the office, I was confident that I would receive the same level of expertise with any hygienist in the Bighorn office. I went in for a routine cleaning today and when I learned that Stacey was no longer with Bighorn, I was very disappointed, but not concerned about who would replace her. This was by far, the worst cleaning experience that I have ever had in my life. The hygienist was extremely rough, poking and tearing into my gums over and over. I could literally taste blood in my mouth the entire time. The hygienist was very friendly and pleasant, but did not provide the level of skill that I’ve come to expect at Bighorn. I’m seriously considering going elsewhere for my dental needs.