Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
awesome experience
B
1 month ago
An experience to look forward to
Once again, I was greeted with friendly & genuine 'hellos' by everyone, with good eye contact & smiles. Prompt, clean, pros that actually make the normally anxious experience of going to the dentist turn into a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to on my calendar. I'm so blessed to have found you guys back in 2011! I will continue to recommend Big Horn to those looking for a great dentist : )
D
1 month ago
Superb service, every time!
I love this office! Everyone here is professional, helpful, and excellent in every thing they do. I'm glad I switched to them years ago. Keep on helping me smile pretty :)
K
1 month ago
Also flexible and capable and courteous office staff
I appreciate the competency and care of professional staff. In addition the office staff are wonderful. They handle obtaining and sending records with my other primary care dentist in FL with no problem. We spend a significant part of the year in FL, and it is necessary, because of insurance policy requirements, to also have a dentist there.
E
1 month ago
Great as always. Great staff and Doctors.
K
1 month ago
respects my time and always friendly
I've been going to Big Horn Dental for a few years and everyone is always so nice. I never really have to wait long to get called bank and feel they respect my time as well. I've never had any issues, but I've never really had any major dentist issues either so I can only speak to their customer service and regular teeth cleaning skills, which are always great.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
I have been a patient here for years and the service and friendliness provided by the staff has always been top notch! Coral is amazing!!
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my experience. Coral, my hygienist was very professional and friendly. She thoroughly explained what she was doing.
D
2 months ago
As always, my checkup and cleaning was excellent. The dental assistant is very competent and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I recently had my regular check-up at BigHorn Dental. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.