Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Top-notch dental care, nice people
Been going here for years and my mouth is much better for it. I’ve had less-than-comforting dental offices in my past, so I finally feel relief and finding a great one. No pressure and I never feel like they are doing dental work that isn’t necessary or that I really want.
J
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Had my first cleaning with Janet. She did a really nice job with my cleaning and checked numerous times to make sure I wasn't uncomfortable. My teeth feel great! And it is always nice to see Dr H!
M
2 weeks ago
Courteous and comfortable service
My wife and I have been going here for years. While dental service may be a pain for some, it's a pleasure for us because the staff is so friendly and the service is so comfortable that it is easy to drift off and fall asleep in the dental chair. I'm serious. I've nodded off twice while they were scraping my gums.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff is excellent, friendly and professional. The dental hygienists really do a great job, and the make sure you're comfortable and any sign of pain they want to know right away! I would recommend Bighorn Family Dental to anyone! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
Janet did a good job and was pleasant to work with.
P
2 weeks ago
Was able to see me quickly when tooth problem arose, great service
Overall very good experience
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, Friendly and Professional
Always a great experience. Dr Harrison and his staff are wonderful.
N
2 weeks ago
Tooth pain
I called Bighorn Dental because of sudden tooth/gum pain. They fit me in the next day, took X-rays, and gave me a prescription for antibiotics to eliminate the infection. Dr. Harrison also offered a prescription for pain meds which I declined. He gave me the name of a specialist to see if I wanted a second opinion before treatment. Friendly and compassionate staff and great service!
M
2 weeks ago
A great hygienist is the key!
Face it - you see the hygienist way more often than the dentist. Coral is THE.BEST.HYGIENIST.EVER.
S
3 weeks ago
Bighorn Dental
I've been a patient of Bighorn Family Dental and do not plan to change!