Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Dr. Wes Galyardt is Great!
Wonderful staff and always a great experience.
S
1 month ago
comprehensive and expert evaluation
I came with sensitivity to cold and pressure in one area of my mouth. Dr. Harrison did a careful examination, explained to me exactly what he found, and thoroughly explained the pros and cons to a few treatment options. He impressed me as knowledgeable and worked with me in a collaborative way. He did not seem at all rushed, and gave me plenty of opportunity to ask questions. I felt well cared for.
W
1 month ago
Great Experience Every Time!!
Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
High quality visit...
Going to the dentist is something that most people dread. My appointments are always pleasant and I have recommended you to all of my friends. You're courteous, friendly, informative and very good at what you do. There is no better dental experience in town and everyone I know that goes to you agrees with me. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff.
Dr. Harrison and his staff have done just about everything you can do at his office and are considerate and very aware of what it takes to make you comfortable in his office. They have made me feel more at ease when I'm there. Thanks Doc.
H
1 month ago
Great job!
Great service today! Dr. H was very personable and walked me through my procedure. The dental assistant was kind, funny, and helpful! I'm not got to say I enjoy getting fillings, but I will say that I don't mind it any more (but I'll still try to adoid then!!).
T
1 month ago
Alex is awesome.
Alex has been my hygienist the last couple times. She did a great job aga8n and can’t praise her enough.
J
1 month ago
Good service
No-nonsense, to the point, professional service.
M
1 month ago
New Hygienist Is Nice, But Rough
I was never informed that my previous hygienist, Kristin, is no longer with this practice. Her thorough yet extremely gentle technique was the reason I stayed with this practice and even convinced my husband to come as well. The new hygienist, Kellie, was nice, but very aggressive with her cleaning technique. My gums and mouth hurt for the rest of the day, which is an experience I never had with Kristin. I'm not sure if I'll stay or if my family and I will go elsewhere.
B
2 months ago
My teeth feel cleaner than any time I’ve had a cleaning. I have to admit— I really like having my teeth cleaned. I arrived at 10:30 but had forgotten to take my antibiotics so they fit me in for a 4:00 pm appointment. I was thankful for the change in appointment. Thanks to everyone. Barbara