Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING ...as usual
Coral is a JEWEL! Wonderfully personable/friendly! Receptionists friendly & helpful.
V
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Coral has been my dental hygenist for a long time (~13-15 yrs). She always does a great job, and is super friendly. I love going to catch up with her. And I love leaving with my teeth feeling so clean. My husband also goes to her, and now our son does as well. Dr. Galyardt is efficient and friendly for the few moments I see him when he does the final checkup. :-)
A
2 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
Coral is amazing - love having my teeth cleaned by her.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Quick. (Almost) painless.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is so friendly and the service is amazing. Thank you Coral & Big Horn Dental!
M
2 months ago
My visit was timely the personnel were friendly and helpful. It was my first visit and I felt the examination was very through and future issues addressed.
E
2 months ago
great teeth cleaner
Jill did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth today. so gentle but did very good at getting all my plaque off my teeth. At other offices I have not had such good cleaning done.
B
2 months ago
Quality professional friendly office
As a dental hygienist myself, I highly (and often) recommend this practice. I have complete confidence in these very thorough professionals. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating as well.
S
2 months ago
Semi annual checkup
It's a great relief to not dread going to the dentist. Skilled and caring from start to finish. Stacy does a great job cleaning and checking my teeth and gum health. And even though it was not a "no cavity" visit, I have every confidence that Dr. Harrison will do an outstanding job fixing me up.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever!
I love Bighorn Dental. Professional caring service.