Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great experience
Thanks for taking care of me today. Everything was great. I enjoy Jessica Bean as my hygiene specialist and had a good experience with the doctor also.
T
1 month ago
Positive change
I’ve seen the same dentist AND hygienist for 19 years, since moving to Colorado. And I was very happy there. However, our insurance changed about 5 years ago and we have been paying out of network charges for services that should be covered at 100%. Since our two teens both recently “graduated” from their pediatric dentist, I knew it was time to make a change. A co-worker of my husband’s recommended Bighorn. I was not excited about changing. I always get my teeth cleaned right on schedule, but it’s quite painful. My hygienist was very kind and patient with me. She was thorough and even discussed my sensitive gums. I will have the same hygienist each time which is important to me. My teeth feel great. I feel much more at ease with our change in care.
M
1 month ago
Prompt attention and always caring treatment
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Harrison has provided compassionate, meticulous dental care to our family for many years.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Big Horn for years and they are consistently great- friendly, on-time appointments in a clean, cheerful environment. Coral is the best hygenist ever!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Appointment
Jill provided exemplary service. She was patient, compassionate, thorough. Thank you, thank you. Danny Mistry
A
2 months ago
My 6 month cleaning was well done
It was as gentle and is possible as still be complete. Appointment was done on time and the hygienist was very professional.
S
2 months ago
professional
J
2 months ago
Jessica was great. Very friendly, fast and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Great
Wonderful staff. Always friendly and competent. Always a pleasure, except for the pain!