Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and thorough.
My experience this visit was very good. The staff was friendly and put me at ease.
S
2 months ago
High quality service at Bighorn
Coral the hygienist and Dr Galluard are very professional. I know I will always be taken care of when I walk through the doors. I trust both of them and are grateful for their caring attitude.
M
2 months ago
Quality Care
Appointment was on time and appreciate the amount of time the dentist spent explaining his findings and recommendations.
J
2 months ago
Coral is such an asset to this practice! She is professional, timely, and does an amazingly thorough cleaning while being gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Great family oriented service
Prompt, complete service. Considerate staff xrays cleaning data updates for medical issues and dentist exam suggestions for improving care of teeth at home and future appointment set
S
2 months ago
Super clean office, terrific staff great dentist and they really do care about their patients!!! Best dentist office I have ever been to!!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Love my DH Jill. So patient and kind with my gag reflex.
J
2 months ago
Great job!
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Care was great and quick!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Coral and Dr. Wes Galyardt and the rest of the staff at Bighorn make going to the dentist enjoyable. They are always professional, personable, honest and friendly. My family and I have been going for years and have used a wide range of services such as regular cleanings, filling cavities, sealants, crowns, tooth extraction, and retainers. They also stay up-to-date with the latest technology.
G
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
My second annual cleaning and check-up with this dentist. Short wait time, efficient, very friendly, very professional, and they only do what I need.