Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Disappointing visit
Scheduled for panoramic x-ray and prophylaxis. Panoramic was not going to be performed until I told the dental hygienist it was scheduled. She had no idea, was surprised, and said it was not recorded in my records. Moved from dental chair to panoramic x-ray machine - completed, then back to the original dental chair. At the end of the visit I was told the Dentist was not going to talk to me about my panoramic x-ray. So I have no idea the results. This has never happened to me before. Not sure why these results were not shared with me in a timely manner. The dental hygienist seemed to have difficulty keeping water from running down the outside of my mouth. Also, when inserting water in my mouth it was directed down my throat on more than one occasion which caused me to gag. Seemed like the hygienist could use some more experience and direction.
D
3 months ago
My tooth was taken care of and I am pleased with the assistant and the Dentist getting it done in a timely manner.
J
3 months ago
my filling
a lot less scarier than I thought thanks too knowledgeable staff.
H
3 months ago
Professional, timely, helpful, informative.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I had to bring my 3 month old baby to my dentist appointment and the staff at Big Horn Family Dental could not have been more accommodating. The dental hygienist was very patient and would stop when I needed to care for my son. At one point my son got fussy and another staff member came and held him for the remainder of my appointment (approximately 30 minutes). Their patients and assistance helped to make my appointment relaxing and quick.
C
3 months ago
Great as always. The assistant gave me my book and glasses when there was a delay in the dentist's visit. I thought that was very considerate. I am someone who does not like to wait with nothing to do.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist i ever had
I have been going to Dr. Harrison now for 5 years. always available for emergencies, always the kindest staff. And the most important thing is quality.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
Always a great experience, from the front desk, to Dr. Harrison, Kristan the hygienist, and all the dental assistants. They take the time to explain things, answer questions and always do a professional and painless job. I continue to recommend them.
R
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING ...as usual
Coral is a JEWEL! Wonderfully personable/friendly! Receptionists friendly & helpful.
V
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Coral has been my dental hygenist for a long time (~13-15 yrs). She always does a great job, and is super friendly. I love going to catch up with her. And I love leaving with my teeth feeling so clean. My husband also goes to her, and now our son does as well. Dr. Galyardt is efficient and friendly for the few moments I see him when he does the final checkup. :-)