Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Colorado
I have been going to this dentist office ever since I moved to Colorado, since 2015. This office staff is very helpful and professional. I really like the email reminders about upcoming appointments, it helps keep me on track with a busy work and family life. My actual dentist is Dr. Harrison. He is very good at explaining complicated medical terms so that any person can understand. He is very pleasant and an excellent dentist. What really sets him over the top for me was, I recently had a wisdom tooth pulled early in the morning, and he personally called me in the evening to check and see how I was doing and if I had any further questions or concerns about the procedure and the instructions afterwards.
C
1 month ago
Good cleaning, friendly staff
My family has been going to Bighorn Dental for over 5 years, have been pleased with all aspects of care.
C
1 month ago
Thanks Dr. G!
Always appreciate the expert and compassionate care!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
Jill is so super: she's gentle and thorough, and answers all my questions. Had two crowns done last year and the permanent ones feel perfect. Rarely have to wait for my appointment and they are quick and organized. Knowledgeable about insurance too which makes keeping track of costs transparent; appreciate that.
S
1 month ago
As always Bighorn is the best dental clinic I have ever been to. They are extremely personable and professional.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Helpful and Courteous
2nd appointment with Bighorn dental after moving to the area. They always do a great job answering questions I have and telling me what's happening with my dental health. Atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming in chair, which is appreciated.
S
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough and kept asking how I was doing during my cleaning.
J
1 month ago
My appointment was for a tooth extraction—-I was seen as soon as I arrived by very pleasant staff and given a numbing injection. The extraction was pain free and after simple instruction on home care I was discharged. Everything was pleasant; I highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 months ago
High quality service from Jessica. Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Same as above