Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Coral is awesome
So glad to come into this office!!!
A
3 months ago
First visit
Everyone was really nice!
C
3 months ago
Never fun to have a filling but they are so kind!
It is never fun to have a filling but Dr. Harrison and his assistant were so kind and as quick as possible. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Best dental care experience ever
I have nothing but positive impressions from my visits at Bighorn Family Dentistry. Very competent and efficient administrative personnel, Coral is the best dental technician I have ever known and I am always pleased with Dr. Galyardt.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful people and very professional
Love this Dental office I have sent several friends and family and we all love going there!
T
3 months ago
Jill was super. She did a great cleaning job and was very friendly and caring.
B
3 months ago
Great dental care!
We've been going to this office for many years and we'd give it 5 stars for each and every visit. I recommend this office to all my friends.
P
3 months ago
Top-notch dental care, nice people
Been going here for years and my mouth is much better for it. I’ve had less-than-comforting dental offices in my past, so I finally feel relief and finding a great one. No pressure and I never feel like they are doing dental work that isn’t necessary or that I really want.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Had my first cleaning with Janet. She did a really nice job with my cleaning and checked numerous times to make sure I wasn't uncomfortable. My teeth feel great! And it is always nice to see Dr H!
M
3 months ago
Courteous and comfortable service
My wife and I have been going here for years. While dental service may be a pain for some, it's a pleasure for us because the staff is so friendly and the service is so comfortable that it is easy to drift off and fall asleep in the dental chair. I'm serious. I've nodded off twice while they were scraping my gums.