Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very quick service, friendly and very professional
I had a permanent filling put into a root canal area, which was done very quickly, professionally and with friendly service.
M
2 months ago
Great experience. Coral as always very nice and professional.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff and hygienist!
S
3 months ago
fillings - easy, painless, and done right the first time
Thanks! My bite is great and I really appreciated how you both spoke to every step that's going to happen next and how it's likely to feel (bumpy, grinding, etc.). Happy Holidays ~
S
3 months ago
fillings - easy, painless, and done right the first time
Thanks! My bite is great and I really appreciated how you both spoke to every step that's going to happen next and how it's likely to feel (bumpy, grinding, etc.). Happy Holidays ~
S
3 months ago
Not only was the staff professional they were concern with your comfort during the procedure.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional dental experience (attentive, efficient & friendly)
L
3 months ago
Coral is wonderful. Informative and thorough. She also is good about educating me.
N
3 months ago
They did a very good job. Jill was my hygienist and she was very good. Thank you. We will recommend you to others.
D
3 months ago
The best*
this place is the best service ive Ever gotten in my life. All 3 times. I will never go anywhere else