Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick, easy, professional and right on time😀
D
2 months ago
Consistently great service!
Dr. Harrison and the staff at Big Horn Family Dental consistently provide fast and friendly service with high quality results.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
My whole family has been coming to Dr. Galyardt and Coral for years and they are always professional and thorough and the office has a great atmosphere. The staff makes coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
I will be honest, after having had 3 prior appointments I requested and assumed I had with Coral were mysteriously changed. This has happened over a period of several years and the last time it happened, I made it very clear to the staff that I thought it time to change to a different practice. I followed up prior to my appointment today to confirm that I was indeed scheduled with Coral. I once worked as a dental assistant and after my first experience with Coral, I recognized that her skills as a dental hygienist are exceptional and what I expect as a patient. Thanks to Coral, you still have a patient!
S
2 months ago
Perfect as always!
I have never had a unpleasant visit at Big Horn. Everyone there is always so happy, it shows that they love their jobs. I highly recommend to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
Coral is the best hygienist I've ever worked with and Dr. Galyardt is skilled, professional, and personable. Grateful for them both!
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and Friendly
I have going to this office for a couple of years now. The staff is great! Always friendly and kind. The Hygienists (Stacie this time) always seem to take extra care to make sure that the cleaning process is done in a comfortable and stress free way. They are always good about making sure I understand what is happening and what they are doing.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Every time I am here for my cleaning or dental care everyone in the office I curtious, and fast to respond. The Dr is always professional and explains what he is doing so I am not surprised.
J
3 months ago
great as always..
J
3 months ago
A Great Experience
I had my wisdom teeth pulled recently and was pretty apprehensive about getting it done. The staff was great and put my concerns to ease. This is by far the best dentist office I've been to... and I hate dentist offices :)