Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I had Vicki clean my teeth for the first time yesterday. She was so gentle, confident and kept me informed the whole time with what she both saw and was performing. She was very experienced and it was evident in the whole procedure.
C
2 months ago
Nice hygienist
She could have been a little easier on the scrapping but very personable. She was just temporary.
S
2 months ago
Always Friendly
I love the Dental assistants at Big Horn. They are always so nice, gentle with the cleanings, and conscientious of my time. When I explained I had an unexpected meeting right after, they got me in and out quickly without sacrificing the quality of care. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
The care and treatment is top notch. The office is clean and the staff is great. Thank you for such great service. Karen Herriott
C
2 months ago
Coral and Dr. G. are totally awesome!
S
2 months ago
Great service, so glad to be back
super assistant in Jessica! So great to be back with competent and friendly Dr. Harrison!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been patients at Big Horn Family Dental for over five years. Dr. Galyardt and his staff are always professional and friendly while providing great dental services.
T
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
My hygienist was so unbelievably kind! It wasn’t uncomfortable at all, and it was in a timely matter!
J
2 months ago
First rate care!
Prompt, courteous and friendly. Explained everything.
W
2 months ago
Coral did a great job and the rest of the staff was very professional as usual.