Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
I did not wait. I was extremely comfortable during the procedure. I watched Unser the Tuscan Sun and had a gentle massage. The dentist explained each step of the procedure and was efficient and quick.
A
3 years ago
Once again, we have rec'd great dental service from the staff at Big Horn Dental. Thank you so much for taking care of our family!
D
3 years ago
Great work, efficient, clean office, professional and friendly
L
3 years ago
Big Horn came highly recommended from a friend and I will pass on a high recommendation also: **Bighorn has always treated my needs **professionally. **I feel they are very up to date with their **knowledge and equipment...you have to love the **TV''s...I also appreciated the cleanliness and **sterilization during procedures. **Recently I called for an appointment concerning **pain. I was able to see my doctor AND was **treated the next day. ** the cheerfulness and friendliness of staff and **crew are contagious This is a good choice for ALL AGES
J
3 years ago
You were able to see me even though I forgot my appointment time and arrived 30 minutes late. Vicky was a wonderful hygienist! She was very friendly and thorough. She also explained everything she was doing so that I could understand. Thank you!
J
3 years ago
I have been very pleased with the dental experience I have had the last few years at Big Horn Family Dental. All staff members are very gentle and kind.
A
3 years ago
Coral is excellent at what she does.
T
3 years ago
This is the only dental office my two daughters will go to! Everyone (front desk, hygienists, & dentists) are all very friendly, caring, and gentle. And we love the massaging chairs and movies (if you're there for a long time)! We highly recommend Big Horn Family Dental!
B
3 years ago
A great office. Everyone is always vary friendly and professional. I enjoy coming in.
R
3 years ago
Everybody has been very very nice and helpful. Dr. Harrison has been very patient with me. THANKS.