Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional yet personable
Having my teeth cleaned has never been so enjoyable. The thorough cleaning left my mouth refreshed.
H
3 years ago
Coral is the Best
I have been going here for almost 5 years now and I love our hygienist, Coral. She makes the dentist a positive place and does a great job on my teeth. I would follow her if she ever made a change in offices. The office and doctor are nice and friendly.
S
3 years ago
For anyone that hates going to the dentist, you've just gone to the wrong one! Big Horn is awesome! Not only is everyone that works there extremely nice, but it is always such a relaxing time for me. Yes, I said RELAXING! This is because the dentist and hygienists are very gentle - my teeth/gums have never hurt after my cleanings - and I get a great massage during the whole appointment with their massaging dental chairs! I leave with clean teeth and a relaxed body! Even my kids enjoy coming here. They used to go to one of the local children's dentists, but never really liked it. When I tell them we're going to Big Horn they say "Oh, OK, I like them!" They are also great about telling you everything up front and not pushing unneeded dental work on you. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
L
3 years ago
Excellent, professional staff and dentist
Dr. Galyardt, his dental hygienist and front desk staff are very professional, fun and knowledgeable. A brief follow-up with work previously performed was quick and efficient and the hygienist was kind, funny and very caring about not hurting.....good advice was given as to how to do proper home dental/gum care. I have been to many, many dentists and this office gives excellent care and service.
H
3 years ago
Every thing was great, always they trite me with respect and the best, like I am very important. Thank you very much for be nice to me.
S
3 years ago
I already have and will continue to do so.
It is always excellent and Heath was real thorough.
M
3 years ago
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE STAFF HERE :)
Can't begin to say enough about the staff here at Bighorn. They are some of the most professional and caring staff I've encountered. My children have been seen here twice now, and both report feeling comfortable during their visit. Everything is discussed both before and after the visit, so there are no "surprises". Certainly would recommend to everybody!
A
3 years ago
Great Dental Clinic
Always a good experience with the staff and dentist at Big Horn Family Dental. Never a long wait, and nice staff. They do great with the kids, too.
L
3 years ago
Enjoyed my teeth cleaning today
If only it was this good at every Dentist office. Had my teeth cleaned today and everything went just fine, no issues and "no pain". Look forward to my next appointment. Thanks!
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional service!
Tina cleaned my teeth today and took my panoramic x-rays. She explained in detail the purpose of the x-rays and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Harrison was in to see me quickly after my exam - no wait :) He is very personable and professional. The dental chair has a back massage feature - so relaxing! The front office staff is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends!