Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Every thing was great, always they trite me with respect and the best, like I am very important. Thank you very much for be nice to me.
S
4 years ago
I already have and will continue to do so.
It is always excellent and Heath was real thorough.
M
4 years ago
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE STAFF HERE :)
Can't begin to say enough about the staff here at Bighorn. They are some of the most professional and caring staff I've encountered. My children have been seen here twice now, and both report feeling comfortable during their visit. Everything is discussed both before and after the visit, so there are no "surprises". Certainly would recommend to everybody!
A
4 years ago
Great Dental Clinic
Always a good experience with the staff and dentist at Big Horn Family Dental. Never a long wait, and nice staff. They do great with the kids, too.
L
4 years ago
Enjoyed my teeth cleaning today
If only it was this good at every Dentist office. Had my teeth cleaned today and everything went just fine, no issues and "no pain". Look forward to my next appointment. Thanks!
C
4 years ago
Friendly, professional service!
Tina cleaned my teeth today and took my panoramic x-rays. She explained in detail the purpose of the x-rays and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Harrison was in to see me quickly after my exam - no wait :) He is very personable and professional. The dental chair has a back massage feature - so relaxing! The front office staff is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends!
A
4 years ago
Coral ROCKS!
Coral is AMAZING! :)
T
4 years ago
A Crowning Glory
It was a quick apt. W/out novocaine. Perfect! Patrick and Dannie are the best!
S
4 years ago
Heath is great!
W
4 years ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. The office was clean and modern with state of the art equipment. My wife and I are happy to have found this dental office since we are new to Ft. Collins. I am recommending it already.