Big Horn Family Dental

Dentist

2105 Bighorn Drive

Suite #200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
You were able to see me even though I forgot my appointment time and arrived 30 minutes late. Vicky was a wonderful hygienist! She was very friendly and thorough. She also explained everything she was doing so that I could understand. Thank you!
T
4 years ago
This is the only dental office my two daughters will go to! Everyone (front desk, hygienists, & dentists) are all very friendly, caring, and gentle. And we love the massaging chairs and movies (if you're there for a long time)! We highly recommend Big Horn Family Dental!
B
4 years ago
A great office. Everyone is always vary friendly and professional. I enjoy coming in.
R
4 years ago
Everybody has been very very nice and helpful. Dr. Harrison has been very patient with me. THANKS.
A
4 years ago
Very professional and pleasant atmosphere. I am the biggest chicken in the world when it comes to going to the dentist even just for a cleaning. Dr Harrison and Tina were exceptional. I was very comfortable and relaxed and totally painless. Thank you
T
4 years ago
Really love the staff. They are really friendly and strive to have appointments run on time. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
J
4 years ago
Thorough, friendly, caring, and awesome customer service! Always a great experience!
S
4 years ago
Love Big Horn Family Dental! They are very family oriented and were able to get me and my 3 kids all in and out in an hour. The kids like going and have never been scared of going to the dentist (and we've had some issues due to an injury). The staff is so friendly.
A
4 years ago
I had to wait for about 30 minutes after my appointment time to be seen.
D
4 years ago
I cannot say enough about Dr. Harrison and the staff at Bighorn Family Dental. Stacy is truly the best hygienist ever. She is thorough and very gentle when cleaning. Dr, Harrison is very personable and knowledgeable. All of the staff is bright and cheery. A big thumbs up from me for Bighorn Family Dental. Thanks you all so much.