Big Rock & RAC Cleaning, LLC

Cleaning Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

pittsburghpacleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great company
Great service. Terrific people. Very easy to work with.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Cleaners are very nice, professional and quick with their work. They finished my apartment in just 45 minutes! Will use again if I need my carpet cleaned.
S
7 months ago
Perfection
Phenominal service in a very short time frame. Informative, courteous and complete professionalism. Will recommend and most definitely utilize serfices again.
R
9 months ago
Courteous,effecient.professional
Hired from out of state. He was only one of two companies to respond immediately and stayed on touvh throughout the process. He and his crew were excellent. I could not have done bettet.
A
1 year ago
Great Service and Good People
They were on time and super fast and efficient!!! Highly recommend them, carpets look and smell great!!! Thank you
M
1 year ago
The best cleaning service
Leon and his crew are fantastic. They worked quickly, efficiently and did exactly what we agreed upon. I would gladly use them again anytime.
L
1 year ago
Great Service and Good People
Super helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond expectations! I would definitely recommend!
K
1 year ago
Great Service and Good People
Helped me out with short notice abd did a great job getting my carpets cleaned perfectly. They got the job done quickly and i have no complaints.
K
1 year ago
High quality Service
I was able to get a high quality clean at a moments notice. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking for a great carpet clean!
S
1 year ago
Prompt, Courteous, Professional!
My house looks amazing now--polished and straightened up. This is an old house, with a lot of woodwork and this team got every carving and flat surface looking perfect. My kitchen and bath are sparkling. Definitely recommend Big Rock & RAC!