Big Rock & RAC Cleaning, LLC

Cleaning Service

Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

pittsburghpacleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Good People
They were on time and super fast and efficient!!! Highly recommend them, carpets look and smell great!!! Thank you
M
1 month ago
The best cleaning service
Leon and his crew are fantastic. They worked quickly, efficiently and did exactly what we agreed upon. I would gladly use them again anytime.
L
2 months ago
Great Service and Good People
Super helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond expectations! I would definitely recommend!
K
2 months ago
Great Service and Good People
Helped me out with short notice abd did a great job getting my carpets cleaned perfectly. They got the job done quickly and i have no complaints.
K
2 months ago
High quality Service
I was able to get a high quality clean at a moments notice. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking for a great carpet clean!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, Courteous, Professional!
My house looks amazing now--polished and straightened up. This is an old house, with a lot of woodwork and this team got every carving and flat surface looking perfect. My kitchen and bath are sparkling. Definitely recommend Big Rock & RAC!
C
2 months ago
Immaculate cleaning
Friendly and completley thorough everythong sparkles and smells so fresh. Highy recommended will use again.:)
C
3 months ago
Great service ans friendly people!
These guys were fantastic! Did an amazing job. They were also very professional and friendly. Prices were very fair. Would highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
High quality Service
Vanessa and Sara exceeded my expectations on cleaning my house! They were very professional and friendly and made my house feel like a palace and i highly recommend them for any type of house cleaning or commercial cleaning needs,😊 i would give them a 10 out of 5 rating if I could!
L
5 months ago
professionally and friendly
they genuinely care about your wants as a customer and will do everything t o make sure it is perfect.