Big Rock & RAC Cleaning, LLC

Cleaning Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

pittsburghpacleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
I received a gift certificate for 2 hours of cleaning. I have two small children and two large dogs. They cleaned two full bathrooms, a bedroom, kitchen and powder room. Leon got my appointment set up and was absolutely wonderful. Professional, friendly, detailed in how everything would be cleaned. The two employees who did the cleaning were just as friendly and professional. They made sure I was completely satisfied before they left and were a pleasure to work with. Plus now I have a clean house!
J
3 months ago
Former Employee
I worked this for about 2 months or so o dont remember it was around thia time last year. The job was cool and yea they weren't perfect but it wasn't a bad job. Until i put my two weeks in and then only work 3 days out of the 2 weeks but i didn't just leave . I informed him that I wasnt going to finish the two weeks. Then when pay day came around. I didn't get paid . so longer story short he pad he $7.25 for my final two weeks ( only 3 days i work) for 25 hours. But he did not pay me for the previous two weeks .I was getting paid 11hr i believe and the pay would have been around $400 i didn't receive. He claims its against the law to put your two weeks in and not work . i know its to late really he can put anything in his system saying when I worked. But he thw owner knows for a FACT HE DID NOT PAY ME THE CORRECT HOURS. I ONLY GOT PAID FOR MY FINAL 3 DAYS . I DID NOT RECEIVE A PAY CHECK FOR THE 15 DAYS BEFORE.
J
3 months ago
My Honest opinions
I worked this for about 2 months or so o dont remember it was around thia time last year. The job was cool and yea they weren't perfect but it wasn't a bad job. Until i put my two weeks in and then only work 3 days out of the 2 weeks but i didn't just leave . I informed him that I wasnt going to finish the two weeks. Then when pay day came around. I didn't get paid . so longer story short he pad he $7.25 for my final two weeks ( only 3 days i work) for 25 hours. But he did not pay me for the previous two weeks .I was getting paid 11hr i believe and the pay would have been around $400 i didn't receive. He claims its against the law to put your two weeks in and not work . i know its to late really he can put anything in his system saying when I worked. But he thw owner knows for a FACT HE DID NOT PAY ME THE CORRECT HOURS. I ONLY GOT PAID FOR MY FINAL 3 DAYS . I DID NOT RECEIVE A PAY CHECK FOR THE 15 DAYS BEFORE.
J
4 months ago
Great company
Great service. Terrific people. Very easy to work with.
K
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Cleaners are very nice, professional and quick with their work. They finished my apartment in just 45 minutes! Will use again if I need my carpet cleaned.
S
12 months ago
Perfection
Phenominal service in a very short time frame. Informative, courteous and complete professionalism. Will recommend and most definitely utilize serfices again.
R
1 year ago
Courteous,effecient.professional
Hired from out of state. He was only one of two companies to respond immediately and stayed on touvh throughout the process. He and his crew were excellent. I could not have done bettet.
A
2 years ago
Great Service and Good People
They were on time and super fast and efficient!!! Highly recommend them, carpets look and smell great!!! Thank you
M
2 years ago
The best cleaning service
Leon and his crew are fantastic. They worked quickly, efficiently and did exactly what we agreed upon. I would gladly use them again anytime.
L
2 years ago
Great Service and Good People
Super helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond expectations! I would definitely recommend!