Big Rock & RAC Cleaning, LLC

Cleaning Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

pittsburghpacleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great Service and Good People
Helped me out with short notice abd did a great job getting my carpets cleaned perfectly. They got the job done quickly and i have no complaints.
K
2 years ago
High quality Service
I was able to get a high quality clean at a moments notice. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking for a great carpet clean!
S
2 years ago
Prompt, Courteous, Professional!
My house looks amazing now--polished and straightened up. This is an old house, with a lot of woodwork and this team got every carving and flat surface looking perfect. My kitchen and bath are sparkling. Definitely recommend Big Rock & RAC!
C
2 years ago
Immaculate cleaning
Friendly and completley thorough everythong sparkles and smells so fresh. Highy recommended will use again.:)
C
2 years ago
Great service ans friendly people!
These guys were fantastic! Did an amazing job. They were also very professional and friendly. Prices were very fair. Would highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
High quality Service
Vanessa and Sara exceeded my expectations on cleaning my house! They were very professional and friendly and made my house feel like a palace and i highly recommend them for any type of house cleaning or commercial cleaning needs,😊 i would give them a 10 out of 5 rating if I could!
L
2 years ago
professionally and friendly
they genuinely care about your wants as a customer and will do everything t o make sure it is perfect.
B
2 years ago
Great Service and Good People
RAC went above and beyond! The service was extremely thorough and absolutely superb! The customer service is top notch!!! I highly recommend Leon and his wonderful staff. Best in the business hands down!
G
2 years ago
A great company
This company has been a doing a great job since I observed there work from a friends home being done, so I decided for them to clean my house and they have been doing so for 2 years.
S
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
RAC Cleaning has serviced my business for two years now and they have not disappointed. Leon goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is done to standard and always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend them!