Big Rock & R.A.C Cleaning, LLC

Cleaning Service

700 River Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

pittsburghpacleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
professionally and friendly
they genuinely care about your wants as a customer and will do everything t o make sure it is perfect.
B
3 years ago
Great Service and Good People
RAC went above and beyond! The service was extremely thorough and absolutely superb! The customer service is top notch!!! I highly recommend Leon and his wonderful staff. Best in the business hands down!
G
3 years ago
A great company
This company has been a doing a great job since I observed there work from a friends home being done, so I decided for them to clean my house and they have been doing so for 2 years.
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
RAC Cleaning has serviced my business for two years now and they have not disappointed. Leon goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is done to standard and always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend them!
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
RAC Cleaning has serviced my business for two years now and they have not disappointed. Leon goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is done to standard and always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend them!
E
4 years ago
Fantastic service, fantastic work
Everything about dealing with Big Rock & RAC has been a joy. Leon, the owner, came out to do the initial quote, and didn't just listen to what we wanted -- he walked us through things we hadn't even thought to ask about. His staff is professional, friendly, and thorough. I've only been a client for a month, and I'm already sold.
T
4 years ago
Great service. Hard working.
Showed up on time and didn't stop until they were done and I was satisfied. Very courteous and friendly.
C
4 years ago
Great price and quality service
We scheduled our carpets to be cleaned in our new rental property within one day of contacting RAC cleaning. They were in and out within a timely fashion and were extremely thorough and efficient. We had animal stains in our carpets and they weee able to remove all of the stains! The price was the best quote we got when compared to other businesses. I would highly recommend this company and I will be using them in the future when needed!
S
4 years ago
Big Rock & RAC
Great service Very timely Great professionalism I would highly recommend
L
4 years ago
Great service!
RAC provided a great service with a polite and friendly crew. Our home was left spotless top to bottom! Thank you RAC!