Big Smile Dental

Dentist

2833 N Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bigsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Top service
The staff at Big Smile Dental are wonderful. They kindly explain every detail from start to finish. Dr. Seigel is professional and so helpful. I look forward to getting all of my dental work done with him.
E
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Very Professional.
A
1 month ago
Love my Dentist Driving now will get back to you. Kim is amazing and the staff is very professional.
M
2 months ago
Changed My Mind About Dentists
Before my appointment today, I had not gone to the dentist in about 3 years. Honestly, I hated dentists and was scared to go. Previous dentists and dental hygienists would make me feel even more ashamed (than I previously was) about my poor care. I already knew I don't take the best care of my teeth, there's no reason to belittle me for it. Rather than motivating me, previous experience made me feel like it just wasn't possible to correct my behaviors. This is not what I experienced at Big Smile Dental. Everyone was extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable; I never thought it would be possible for me to have an enjoyable experience at a Dentist. There was no judgment whatsoever, it that has really made me want to take action and correct my poor behaviors. I really look forward to continuing coming to Big Smile Dentist.
J
2 months ago
They made me feel comfortable.
I'm not scared of the dentist, I just don't like getting bad news about my health. Especially from simple neglect. Either way, all staff put me at ease. They made me feel comfortable at all stages of my visit. No judgement. Cheerful attitudes. I don't mind that I'll be spending a few more hours here in the next few weeks to months. Thanks Big Smile!!!
K
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I have been going here for over a decade and am always impressed with their efficiency and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was able to make an appointment for the day after Thanksgiving. Thank you Big Smile Dental!
N
2 months ago
Place is very good and the staff is very nice and wonderful been coming here for years .love u big smile dental .
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
I've been going to Big Smile Dental since 2003 and they've never let me down. Had braces done and my recent experience with a fill in tooth by Dr. Siegel was pleasantly smooth. I could have taken a nap with no problem. Very gentle without hitting a nerve. I live an hour away but still go back to them. The staff are always very pleasant and happy when they greet you.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I love this place! I live in Hanover Park & I make the commute to Big Smile because their customer service is awesome!