Big Smile Dental

Dentist

2833 N Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bigsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
Place is very good and the staff is very nice and wonderful been coming here for years .love u big smile dental .
M
6 days ago
Excellent professional service
I've been going to Big Smile Dental since 2003 and they've never let me down. Had braces done and my recent experience with a fill in tooth by Dr. Siegel was pleasantly smooth. I could have taken a nap with no problem. Very gentle without hitting a nerve. I live an hour away but still go back to them. The staff are always very pleasant and happy when they greet you.
K
6 days ago
High quality service
I love this place! I live in Hanover Park & I make the commute to Big Smile because their customer service is awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Cleaning
Excellent experience today. Wonderful staff. I felt very taken care of!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love going the Big Smile Dental to take care my teeth!!!!! They are so professionalšŸ˜
J
1 year ago
Do not go here I has a root camel and after a few months the whole tooth felel out. I paid everything and several months later they say I owe 129 more of course I should not pay. Instead of taking it off they put in collections . There should really pay us 1500 back
A
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly..Had a good experience
C
4 years ago
I always like it there at your office, but this last time I went I will appreciate if Dr. siegal or someone as experienced as him can work on my teeth. Dr. Abbot is great also. Thanks.
S
5 years ago
I was impressed that there were female dentists working there and very young, there attitude was fantastic but the billing practice of calling ur insurance not getting what they need to process a claim and with u standing there in there office instead of asking the insurance co. to hold while they advise you that they can't get what they need and passing the phone to u to speak to the insurance company is so wrong on so many levels, it's not funny.
J
5 years ago
Well, when you go to the dentist to have your teeth cleaned it is quite an experience. If you are like me, you are one who avoids the cleaning for many years, the result is a deep cleaning. Was I ever surprised! Even though it was a little stressful for me, it was a breeze for Lizzy and Dr. Shah. The stress was mine, Lizzy was reassuring and gentle even though my appointment went overtime. Dr. Shah was there when needed, also reassuring. If you are looking for a really good dental service, I would definitely recommend Big Smile Dental. My heartfelt thanks to them for such excellent service.