Big Smile Dental

Dentist

2833 N Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bigsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Staff is really friendly. I was scheduled at 9:00 am and seen right away no waiting. I would highly recommend this place.
M
8 months ago
I be going to big smile dental for long never have a problem before. Yesterday March 28 my appointment was 5:30 I don’t know is the dentist was in a hurry with her assistant but I have a bad experience never have pain in my tooth I couldn’t sleep with pain.
R
8 months ago
Best dentist office
Excellent service great staff
J
8 months ago
Fast, Honest, Professional Experience
I went to get my teeth cleaned and examined after not going to the dentist for years. I thought for sure I had a couple of cavities, but it turns out I just need a couple of filling repaired. So relieved! They were also able to get me in and out quickly, no waiting time. Would definitely recommend!
S
8 months ago
My experience with Big Smile has been amazing. I was initially referred to them by a friend after being in an accident that left me with broken teeth. Not only was I able to fix my emergency situation, but I felt surrounded and supported by an amazing staff, and for the first time in years, I look forward to putting my dental needs in the hands of these amazing, friendly, competent, and professional people.
A
8 months ago
Muy buen trabajo exelente
D
9 months ago
excellent service
R
9 months ago
Professional & Empathetic
A dentist visit can be stressful for some, including myself, especially when you know the procedure might be difficult. At Big Smile beginning from the moment you enter the office, the welcoming Administrators, the Dentists and Dental Assistants are amazing! They make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of and try to make the process as easy and painless as possible. THANK YOU ladies!
L
9 months ago
27 years strong - An hour drive for a cleaning
I have been a patient at Big Smile Dental for over 27 years. I love my dentist, Dr. Siegel. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. My kids see Dr. Kim and Dr. Patel and they are fabulous as well. I feel my family is in great hands there and that’s why we drive an hour away for safe and exceptional dental care. Everyone at the office is very friendly and helpful. I did try a few dental offices over the years and nothing compared. That’s why I came back and stayed.
L
9 months ago
Very Nice People
Excellent work friendly ppl working their thanks for the help.