Big Swing Tree Service LLC

Arborist

2816 South Avenue

Toledo, OH 43609

Open Today 24 Hours

toledooharborist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome job. very quick.
Great job, very quick, looks like there was never a tree there. Would highly recommended!!
J
1 month ago
Great Job
They were awesome. They cleaned up really good and the price was great. I highly recommend.
E
6 months ago
Excellent, Professional
Big Swing Tree Service was very professional. Completed everything in timely manner, Best price out there.
J
7 months ago
amazing!!
Done in one day, large tree! You would have never known they were here. A++
R
8 months ago
Tree service
Great job, showed up on time. No damage to mine or my neighbors house. Removed an overgrown elm tree from between three buildings.
A
9 months ago
Great job, highly recommend.
Jason and crew did professional job and definitely would use again.
J
9 months ago
Tree service
Jason and his crew were very professional and did an amazing job removing serveral trees, bushes, and large stumps in my yard. I would definitely recommend his service
J
10 months ago
big swing
Big swing gave me a call when I was at work and told me they had a opening. I came home from work they were almost done. All the wood stacked where I wanted it n keeping my yard as safe n clean. They took care all of my worries.
J
10 months ago
Great work, would hire again anytime.
M
1 year ago
Will not use anyone else
I hired this company to cut down, remove the debris, and grind down the stump to a 80 foot tall diseased Cottonwood tree I had in my back yard. Since no large equipment could access my back yard, the team of four handled the job like the Pro's they are! While one worker climbed up high into the tree, the others were on the ground clearing the debris and chipping all of the remains. Each section of branch was cut away and carefully lowered down by ropes. When they reached the main trunk which was trimmed all bare and at a manageable height, the root system at the base was cut all the way around. The team then pulled the remaining section over, cut up the large pieces and cleared away the debris. Once the area stump was ground down, a final clean up was conducted and the yard looked great! The job did take 2 days to complete and was due to the location and access of the tree, and a minor hiccup near the end of day 1 where their chipper sustained a brake down. The crew returned back to the job on day 2 bright and early with the repaired chipper, and completed the job in the early afternoon. Everyone I met on the job was extremely nice and great at what they do. The price for the work is comparable to other companies, but Big Swing Tree Service LLC is great at what they do. You get what you pay for and in my opinion I found the best in them. I will be hiring them again soon to remove a very large damaged Silver Maple tree in my back yard yet again. Now that I found them, I will not use anyone else!