Big T Moving & Delivery

Mover

380 Winkler Dr.

Suite 400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Delivery
Very professional, easy to deal with and met all commitments. Definitely would recommend to others and use again myself!
D
5 years ago
Great Movers Delivers
Big T movers did a great job for me. Very professional. They took great care with my furniture, delivered on time and set up without a scratch on the furniture or my hardwood floors. I highly recommend them.
C
5 years ago
Excellent...on time, polite, very careful with furniture.
P
5 years ago
Professional and reliable.
The movers were punctual, careful with the furniture, easy to schedule and work with. I would use them again without reservation.
M
5 years ago
Prompt, curtious, and totally professional.
K
5 years ago
call these guys
I wouldn't call anyone else for my moving needd. They were truly excellent from our first phone call to the the finished job. They were on time,profeddoonal, personable and most importantly very careful with the furniture as to not damage anything. I will definit'll use them again when needed.
P
5 years ago
Furniture delivery
I had furniture delivered from a store to my home. The guys were prompt, courteous, and very helpful. They quickly unloaded my furniture and offered to set everything in place. I wasn't ready to put the bed together so I had them set the frame pieces aside. When they made their next delivery they found the bed slats were not bundled with the rails and had slipped behind some other furniture. They knew they must be mine and drove back to return them to me. I would definitely use them again.
S
5 years ago
In a hurry!
I highly recommend Big T moving. We were in from out of town and had no idea who to call. We needed to clean out storage and move items to consignment. These guys stepped in and got us there before closing! They were courteous and polite and worked with professionalism and urgency! Very thankful for their assistance!
Response from Big T Moving & Delivery
Susan I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and even more glad that you were satisfied with our services. If you need anything give us a 404-312-3610. Thank you, Darwish Paykargar
M
5 years ago
1st Rate Movers
If you have something you really care about call Big T Movers. They wrapped my treasured and valuable pieces with so much care that I felt totally safe about the transport. They also had to navigate some stairs and did so with ease. They are absolutely my first choice especially when it comes to antiques and other valuable items. The guys are pleasant and easy to work with and the price was fair. Recommend without reservation!!
Response from Big T Moving & Delivery
Marie, It means a lot to us that you took time out of your day to write about your experience with Big T Moving & Delivery. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at 404-312-3610. We will be more then glad to take care of you. Thank you, Darwish Paykargar