Big T Moving & Delivery

Mover

380 Winkler Dr.

Suite 400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Closed Today Closed

moveralpharetta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
THE BEST!!!!!
I don’t even think there are words to describe how incredible the guys (Matt, Rondell, Chim and Jake) at BigT were a couple of weeks ago with a family move. Talk about a group of kind, considerate, accommodating, sweet, fun, professional, strong and strategic men! This move was a huge undertaking; it was a large house that had been lived in for 33 years and there was A LOT of stuff to pack and move! To complicate matters, there was a 4 week gap between this move and moving to the new place, so everything had to go into storage units! The first day there they arrived with a smile and worked together so well going in and out of the house and packing up the truck. After a long day of moving, we realized that there was no way everything would get done that day. We asked if they could come back the next day to help more and they were able to graciously arrange this for us. The next day, these guys were WARRIORS. They took such amazing care of my mom who was really struggling with the emotion of the move and helped motivate her to get everything packed up quickly. They went above and beyond in every aspect you could imagine trying to help us. They literally worked almost a 24 hour day that day; arriving at the house at 7:00 a.m. and not leaving our house until 1:30 a.m., at which time they STILL had to go back to the storage unit for a second time and take everything out of the truck and load it in the unit. Then, they had to drive back to Alpharetta to drop off the truck (3:30 a.m). NOT ONCE was there a complaint, a frown, or a feeling that they wished they were anywhere but with us at our home. They just completely blew us away from start to finish. We are using them again in 2 weeks to move to the new place and we couldn’t be more thrilled to see them again and be the recipients of their great service.
J
4 years ago
The BEST!!!
Great company and crew!! They treat everything with TLC and are very professional. I've used them for whole house moves, to picking up furniture from a store and delivering. Never been disappointed!!
J
4 years ago
Extremely pleased with Big T Moving!
We moved a four bedroom house from Tucker to Dunwoody. It required two trucks, five movers, and seven hours. One of the most impressive aspects of the crew was their amazingly positive attitude and their desire to make sure we were happy with their work. I was very pleased that they took time to ask if heavy furniture was exactly where we wanted it in the room, and even humored us in scooting it “two inches to the left”. They worked HARD, mentored the newer members so that everyone was operating at the same high standard, and found a way to make the day fun. They moved impossibly large items around tight hallway corners or up the stairwell. And through it all I never heard a single complaint or grumble. Out of all the two trucks worth of furniture, we had a few minor scratches on three small picture frames and one piece of broken picture glass. I was pleased that despite moving on a rainy day the only damages were sooooo unbelievably minor! (Please note that we moved our dishes and china ourselves so I cannot comment on that in regards to Big T.) Big T came to me as a recommendation and I have already recommended them to other friends. I hope that you have as positive of an experience as we did!!!
B
4 years ago
Big T Movers- True Professionals
I am taking the time to write you about a recent move from Alpharetta to Cumming. I cannot speak highly enough about your representatives Darwish Paykargar. From the very first telephone contact to the completion of the move, Darwish was 100 % attentive to me as a very concerned and nervous client. They were professional, courteous, informed as well as having a sense of humor. They moved 5 bedroom house within 8 hours, the fastest I have seen and I moved 4 times so far and nothing was damaged. Their prices is unbeatable and there workers are very nice and respectful. These are the kind of individuals that you want to interface with the public. Their ethics and clear sense of being responsible to their client is the very best you can hope for.
A
4 years ago
Couldn't be better!
Our move was scheduled at 7:00am on Monday, April 20. Matthew called at 6:30am - they had arrived early, and there was no rush, but he wanted to let us know they were ready when we were. In total, the team, Matthew, Jake and Shaborn were prompt, friendly, and FAST. We moved out 3 bedroom house within 7 hours. I hope to never move again, but if we do, we'll definitely use Big T Movers.
P
4 years ago
Big T Moving & Delivery assisted me with 2 successful moves this Spring. Jerrod and Jake along with Shaborn, a new team member, did an outstanding job from start to finish. They effectively accessed how to orchestrate the moving of difficult items along with the very efficient loading and unloading the truck taking great care in handling all items. It was a pleasure to do business with Darvish and his team of PROFESSIONAL movers.
J
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
Big T Movers did three outstanding moves for me and my family. They moved my stuff to storage in Roswell and then to Buckhead 4 weeks later. My cousin moved from Alpharetta to Marietta. All three moves went perfect. Very professional. . . from the estimator to the final delivery. Amazingly there was no breakage, damage, or loss of items. Drivers and moving personnel as well as office staff were excellent. THANK YOU.
A
4 years ago
Moving day
It is usually one of the most chaotic and stressful situations to deal with: Moving Day! The movers with Big T moving were able to make it less so. It was 11 hours in some thunderstorms and horrible stair cases but they got it done! I couldn't have been more thankful!
C
4 years ago
I love their services!!!
I fell in love with their services the first time they worked for me. First impression is always important, and it’s like they had figured all that out already. They impressed no like no other movers did. I will also refer my friends if I get an opportunity of doing so. They deserve to enjoy the great benefits of associating with this fantastic relocation company. If they can improve their time of arrival during relocation's, they will be the best movers ever in Roswell, GA.
D
4 years ago
Everything went as expected, so pleased with the experience
What absolutely amazed me was that Big T communicated both in voice and email. They did what they said they were going to do, within the time frame they said they were going to do it. They were pleasant to work with. Nothing was damaged. One of the few awesome experiences with any business. I highly recommend and have already done so with my friends. And given that I am a control freak and not that easy to please, people take that recommendation seriously. :)